41,000,000 EGP

Stand alone Villa for sale 245m in MIVIDA EMAAR

7 / 1
Separate Villa.February 28, 2024

Mivida Greens 6 Parcel 22

245 m²

4 rooms

4 bathroom

Semi Finished

Share this property

Listing Details

View

Garden

Year Built

2020

Price Per Meter

167,347 EGP/M²

Listing ID

EG-4584245

Listing Description

Stand alone Villa in MIVIDA EMAARBuilt Up Area 245m Land Area 500m
Consists of:3 bedrooms + Maid room4 bathrooms Ground + First
Semi Finished
Asking Price 41,000,000

41948


About Emaar:It is an Emirati multinational real estate development company located in the United Arab EmiratesEmaar Properties Dubai is one of the largest real estate developers in the United Arab Emirates and is known for its diversified large-scale projects such as the Burj Khalifa development,
Their history: In 2002, Emaar Misr, an Egyptian subsidiary of Emaar Properties, completed the redevelopment of the Bibliotheca Alexandrina in the eastern port of Alexandria, where the new Bibliotheca Alexandrina is exactly where the old Bibliotheca Alexandrina is.
Emaar Misr began work on a $4 billion development project in 2005 initially called Cairo Grand Heights which was later renamed Uptown Cairo. The project included the construction of an area as a residential, commercial and leisure community.
In 2008, Emaar Misr began work on a tourist resort called Marassi in Sidi Abdel Rahman, located along the Mediterranean coast, featuring a 3,000-room hotel, a marina and a golf course. In 2018, Emaar Misr announced the reinvention of a hotel called Al Alamein Hotel and Resort, located on the Mediterranean coast.• #NewCairo• #NewCairoRealEstate• #NewCairoProperties• #NewCairoHomes• #NewCairoVillas• #NewCairoStandaloneVillas• #NewCairoLuxuryProperties• #NewCairoCompound• #NewCairoForSale• #fullyfurnishedvillaforsaleinnewcairoforsale• # NewCairoForSaleVillawithinstallments

41,000,000 جنيه

فيلا مستقلة 4 غرف 500 متر للبيع في ميفيدا إعمار

7 / 1
فيلا منفصلة.28 فبراير 2024

ميفيدا جرينز 6 بارسل 22

245 متر²

4 غرف

4 حمام

نصف تشطيب

شارك هذا العقار

تفاصيل الاعلان

تطل على

حديقة

سنة البناء

2020

سعر المتر

167,347 جنيه/متر²

رقم الإعلان

EG-4584245

وصف الإعلان

فيلا مستقلة 4 غرف للبيع في ميفيدا إعمارمساحة المباني 245ممساحة الارض 500م
يتكون من:3 غرف نوم + غرفة ناني4 حمام

أرضي + أول


نصف تشطيب
السعر المطلوب 41.000.000

41948


حول إعمار:هي شركة تطوير عقاري إماراتية متعددة الجنسيات مقرها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدةتعد شركة إعمار العقارية دبي واحدة من أكبر شركات التطوير العقاري في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتشتهر بمشاريعها المتنوعة واسعة النطاق مثل تطوير برج خليفة،
تاريخهم:في عام 2002، أكملت شركة إعمار مصر، وهي شركة مصرية تابعة لشركة إعمار العقارية، إعادة تطوير مكتبة الإسكندرية في الميناء الشرقي للإسكندرية، حيث تقع مكتبة الإسكندرية الجديدة تمامًا في نفس المكان الذي توجد فيه مكتبة الإسكندرية القديمة.
بدأت شركة إعمار مصر العمل في مشروع تطوير بقيمة 4 مليارات دولار في عام 2005 أطلق عليه في البداية اسم كايرو جراند هايتس والذي تم تغيير اسمه فيما بعد إلى أب تاون كايرو. وتضمن المشروع بناء منطقة كمجتمع سكني وتجاري وترفيهي.
وفي عام 2008، بدأت شركة إعمار مصر العمل في منتجع سياحي يسمى مراسي في سيدي عبد الرحمن، يقع على طول ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط، ويضم فندقًا يضم 3000 غرفة ومارينا وملعبًا للجولف. وفي عام 2018، أعلنت شركة إعمار مصر عن إعادة تصميم فندق يسمى فندق ومنتجع العلمين، ويقع على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط.• #القاهرة الجديدة• #عقاراتالقاهرةالجديدة• #عقاراتالقاهرةالجديدة• #NewCairoHomes• #فيللالقاهرةالجديدة• #فيلل مستقلة بالقاهرة الجديدة• #عقاراتالقاهرةالجديدة الفاخرة• #كمبوندالقاهرةالجديدة• #القاهرة الجديدة للبيع• #فيلا مفروشة بالكامل للبيع في القاهرة الجديدة• #القاهرة الجديدةفيلا للبيع بالتقسيط