To enable notifications, please click "Allow".
Sorry, your browser is outdated and does not support our website.
Please open our website on Google Chrome of Firefox.
Aqua Marine

Aqua Marine

Sharm El-Sheikh

Property Type Price  
Apartments 450,000 - 950,000 9,755 EGP/M2
Studio 500,000 - 520,000 8,500 EGP/M2
Apartment with Garden 850,000 7,727 EGP/M2 Details
450,000  EGP
Cometa

Cometa

Sharm El-Sheikh

Property Type Price  
Chalets 1,050,000 - 1,370,000 10,269 EGP/M2
900,000  EGP
Naema Town

Naema Town

Sharm El-Sheikh

Property Type Price  
Studio 440,000 11,000 EGP/M2 Details
Apartments 880,000 - 1,650,000 11,000 EGP/M2
Duplex 2,420,000 - 3,905,000 11,000 EGP/M2
440,000  EGP
Down Town Sharm El Sheikh

Down Town Sharm El Sheikh

Sharm El-Sheikh

Property Type Price  
Studio 460,000 - 960,000 12,053 EGP/M2
Apartments 1,152,000 - 1,920,000 12,000 EGP/M2
Duplex 2,880,000 12,000 EGP/M2 Details
460,000  EGP
Porto Sharm

Porto Sharm

Sharm El Sheikh

Property Type Price  
Apartments 1,098,000 - 1,241,000 14,724 EGP/M2
400,000  EGP
Sunterra

Sunterra

Sharm El Sheikh

Property Type Price  
Apartments 950,000 - 1,650,000 11,333 EGP/M2
738,540  EGP
Golf Heights

Golf Heights

Sharm El-Sheikh

Property Type Price  
Studio 440,000 - 570,000 11,833 EGP/M2
Apartments 500,000 - 800,000 8,571 EGP/M2
440,000  EGP
Sharm Hills

Sharm Hills

Sharm El Sheikh

Property Type Price  
Studio 580,000 12,083 EGP/M2 Details
Apartments 1,140,000 - 1,620,000 12,000 EGP/M2
580,000  EGP

Do you Have a Compound?

Get more leads for your compound by advertising with us.


The Best Tourist Villages and Resorts in Sharm El Sheikh

Sharm El-Sheikh is one of the most important tourist destinations in Egypt and even the world. The city is visited by tourists from all over the world to enjoy the charming beaches, warm blue waters, sunny weather, soft sand, and other recreational activities. Sharm El-Sheikh features luxurious tourist villages and resorts and has investments from all around the world. So, if this coastal city is your next tourist destination, you are going to have an unparalleled adventure. In the following lines, we will tell you everything you need to know about the most important landmarks of the City and suggest the best villages and resorts to you.

 

Details of Sharm El-Sheikh

 

Sharm El-Sheikh is the city of peace and is one of the Egyptian tourist cities. It is located in the south of the Sinai Peninsula on the coast of the Red Sea and at the meeting point of the two gulfs of Aqaba and Suez. Area of ​​Sharm El-Sheikh is about 480 km, and the number of its population is about 35,000 Egyptians and foreigners. Sharm, as many call it, is the largest city in South Sinai.

Sharm El-Sheikh was built in the 1960s and witnessed a conflict between Egypt and the Israeli occupation during the two wars of 1967 and 1973. It is famous for the city of peace and is a high-class tourist place. The city has witnessed many recreational, cultural, and even political activities, as many meetings, international conferences, peace talks, and presidential summits were held on its land.

Sharm El-Sheikh was chosen as one of the most beautiful cities in the world in 2005 according to BBC. The city was included on the UNESCO list, included more than 400 cities, as one of the five best cities for peace in the world.

 

Administrative Planning of Sharm El-Sheikh

 

Sharm El Sheikh is located within South Sinai Governorate and is divided into the following regions:

  • Ra's Nasrani

  • Ra's Um Sayyed

  • Ra's Jamilah

  • Ra's Kanisah

  • Sharm El-Maya

  • Nakhlit Al Tabl

  • Ra's Muhammad and Nabq reserves

Sharm El Sheikh has more than 200 hotels and tourist resorts, in addition to malls, popular markets, restaurants and cafes. The City is well-known as a hub for diving, water sports, safaris, and nightlife.

 

New Sharm El Sheikh Road

 

Last year in 2020, the new Sharm El Sheikh road was opened, which passes through the cities of Ras Sidr, Abu Zenimah, Abu Rudeis, Al-Tor and even Sharm El Sheikh itself. The road extends to 342 km plus 110 km as the length of the Cairo-Suez Desert Road. Thus, going from Cairo to Sharm El Sheikh becomes faster and saves much time.

The new road has been developed to be a dual carriageway, where each direction has 3 lanes with about 25 meters width each. There are also lighting poles, rest stops, 14 fuel stations, checkpoints, ambulances, and rapid intervention units (RIUs) on the road.

 

Integrated Services and Everything You Want and More in Sharm El-Sheikh

Despite being a tourist city in the first place, Sharm El Sheikh also contains all the services needed by residents for stability. The City also includes a variety of facilities, activities and services so that residents and visitors do not need anything. In the following lines, we will talk about those services in detail.

Health Services in Sharm El-Sheikh

There are many governmental and private hospitals, medical units and pharmacies in Sharm El Sheikh, including:

  • Sharm El Sheikh International Hospital, Al-Nour neighborhood, on Al-Salam Road

  • South Sinai Hospital, Ras Kennedy Street, on Al- Salam Road

  • Sinai Clinic Hospital, Al-Banks Street, Hadabet Um Al-Sayyed area

  • Mount Sinai Hospital, Al-Nour neighborhood, on Al-Salam Street

  • El-Ezaby pharmacies, Sharm El-Lyse Street, within Mercato Mall, in El Gharqana in Nabq Bay, and within Sharm El Sheikh Marriott in Naama Bay

  • Omar and Omar pharmacies, Sultan Qaboos Street in Al-Mashaya and within Movenpick Mall, Naama Bay

 

Educational Services in Sharm El-Sheikh

There is a special interest in providing public, private and language schools ​​in Sharm El-Sheikh so that Egyptians and foreigners can avail themselves of them. Those schools are for example:

  • The French School in Sharm El-Sheikh, Al-Khazan Street, Hadabet Um El-Sayyed area

  • El-Fayrouz Experimental Language Schools, Hadabet Um El-Sayyed area

  • St. Joseph's Private Language School, Banks Street

  • Sharm El Sheikh Language School, El Gharqana, Nabq Bay

President Abdel-Fattah El-Sisi has issued an order to establish the University of Sharm El Sheikh, to include colleges of pharmacy, dentistry, medicine, engineering, management, economics, tourism and hotels, physiotherapy, nursing, and postgraduate studies.

 

Entertainment and Shopping Services

Sharm El Sheikh is characterized by being one of the best places for shopping and entertainment, as it includes many famous markets and malls about which we will talk in detail. But now we will talk about the most important markets, entertainment and games areas, as follows:

1. Duty Free Sharm El-Sheikh

It is located within Sharm El Sheikh Airport and just 10 minutes from Naama Bay. It is characterized by a variety of products, no customs and prices offered at often much lower.

2. The Old Market

The old market is one of the most important tourist attractions in Sharm El Sheikh, as it carries a historical and cultural character similar to the markets of Al-Ghouryya and Khan Al-Khalili in Cairo. The old market includes everything visitors need, including clothes, souvenirs, gifts, spices, products of oriental spice business, and leather and hand-made accessories.

3. Aqua Blue Water Park

If you look for fun and quality time with your kids and family, do not hesitate to visit the Aqua Blue Water Park. It has waterfalls and various games that will raise the level of fun and adrenaline inside you to the highest level. Also, there is The Water Games City in Hadabet Um El sayed area. It is one of the best leisure tourism destinations in Sharm El Sheikh as well.

4. The Glass Boat

Sharm El Sheikh is famous for rich marine life and unparalleled colorful coral reefs, so you should not miss the opportunity to closely see seabed. If you do not prefer diving, the glass boat provides you with a safe voyage among the marine creatures.

5. Dolphin Show

The Red Sea is a home to many types of dolphins. The dolphin show in Sharm El-Sheikh provides you with the chance to see these beautiful creatures as they offer sports and activity shows. You can also swim and take pictures with them.

6. Alf Leila Wa Leila (The Thousand and One Nights) Complex

The charming Arabian nights are one of the tourist attractions, so the One Thousand and One Nights Complex was built in the Hadabet Um El Sayyed. It is an entertainment complex that offers dancing performances, artistic and singing evenings, and popular concerts with traditional music.

 

What Are the Most Important Landmarks of Sharm El-Sheikh?

 

In fact, every inch in Sharm El Sheikh has a tourist attraction. This is not an exaggeration, as the city is full of entertainment places, and conference rooms. The city also has more than 400 international hotels, tourist villages, resorts, nature reserves and places for safari. The most important of which are as follows:

 

1. Ras Mohammed National Park (RMNP)

 

Ras Mohammed is about 12 kilometers away from Sharm El Sheikh and is located at the meeting point of the two Gulfs of Aqaba and Suez. Ras Mohammed enjoys white sands, pure water, and rare land and marine animals. It is an archaeological site that includes treasures of sunken ships, unique coral reefs, mangroves and medicinal plants.

 

2. The Peace Icon Memorial

 

The Peace Icon Memorial is one of the most important landmarks of Sharm El Sheikh, which is located on the Airport Road. The Peace Icon Memorial is a statue of black granite clusters holding a lotus flower, with 8 wings, embraces a globe and above it pigeons fly carrying olive branches. The Icon was listed in the Guinness Book of Records as the tallest metal artwork in the world.

 

3. The Memorial in Sharm El-Sheikh

 

In 2006, the memorial was established to commemorate the victims of the Boeing 737 plane crash in the waters of the Gulf of Aqaba. The memorial includes the names of the 148 victims, and was designed in a way that expresses life and death and rhythmically moves with the wind.

 

4. Peace Garden "International Botanical Garden"

 

The Peace Park extends over an area of ​​about 33 acres. It contains more than 37 different types of rare plants, and some types of medicinal plants that only grow in South Sinai.

 

5. The Peace Museum

 

It is a museum that includes the Camp David documents and the Taba recapture agreement after years of Israeli occupation, which mainly resulted in the establishment of Sharm El Sheikh.

 

6. Sharm El-Sheikh International Airport

 

It is a distinguished international airport that receives flights from all over the world. Sharm El Sheikh Airport includes 3 terminals, and is one of the most important engineering edifices in the Sinai Peninsula. The airport has a duty free market and another market dedicated to buying souvenirs and gifts. Also, there are restaurants and cafes to keep passengers entertained while waiting for their flights to or from Egypt.

 

The Best Malls in Sharm El Sheikh for An Integrated Shopping Experience

 

Sharm El Sheikh is a commercial center and includes many distinguished malls, including:

1. Soho Square Mall

Soho Square Mall is located in the heart of a square with the same name. The mall is located in the White Knight Bay, in front of the Savoy Hotel, and 20 minutes away from Naama Bay. The Mall features a strategic location that is easily accessible from everywhere in Sharm El Sheikh. The Mall also provides a large number of various stores, where you can buy clothes, watches, perfumes, gifts, and accessories at reasonable prices.

 

2. Mercato Mall

Mercato Mall Sharm El Sheikh is one of the best shopping places in the city. It has a large area and outdoor spaces to spend time in the open air. The Mall also has a large number of international stores, such as Adidas, Timberland, many restaurants, cafes and entertainment places of kids and elders. The Mall is located in Hadabet Um El Sayed area.

 

3. Genena Mall

It is one of the largest malls in Sharm El Sheikh and located in Naama Bay. The Mall includes more than 300 shops selling clothes, shoes, perfumes and accessories. Also, there are restaurants, cafes, a bowling alley, an ice skating area, a children's amusement park and a movie theater to watch the latest movies. Besides, there is an outdoor plaza for sitting and holding singing events.

 

4. Naama Center

The Naama Center is distinguished by its location in the Naama Bay area. The Center has various shops, restaurants, cafes and shops selling handicrafts produced by the residents of the area, in addition to souvenirs and gifts.

 

5. Hollywood Mall

It is one of the most important entertainment areas in Sharm El Sheikh. The Mall is only about 5 minutes away from Naama Bay and includes many entertainment activities and performances. There are statues of the most famous Hollywood movies, shops selling souvenirs and clothes and restaurants and cafes to meet all tastes.

 

6. Plaza Mall

It is one of the famous malls in Sharm El Sheikh. It is located in the Sultan Qaboos area and includes many international stores, pharmacies, food stores, supermarkets, and shops for clothes, perfumes, and other commodities.

 

The Best Tourist Villages and Resorts of Sharm El-Sheikh 

 

Sharm El Sheikh is known for the high quality of hotels and resorts, and for being the destination of the elite of all social classes. Hotels and tourist villages in the City provide all services that visitors need. Many hotels are located on the picturesque beach of the Red Sea and here are the most prominent places where you can spend an enjoyable time and the best stay:

 

Sunrise Arabian Beach Resort

 

The resort is located in a very privileged area in Sharm El-Sheikh, as it is about 11 kilometers away from Naama Bay, 8 kilometers from Soho Square, and only 9 kilometers from Sharm El-Sheikh International Airport.

The Sunrise Arabian Beach Resort enjoys distinct views over a private beach that overlooks the charming island of Tiran. The resort is surrounded by extensive gardens and has international restaurants, gyms, spa, sauna, and free internet connection.

 

Rixos Premium Seagate Resort

 

It is one of the distinguished resorts in Sharm El-Sheikh. The resort has integrated services, including sports halls, health clubs, an aqua park, tennis courts, beaches, billiard halls, a wonderful sandy beach, 11 swimming pools, 7 luxurious restaurants, and 5 bars that provide excellent service for visitors.

The Rixos Premium Seagate Resort is about 8 kilometers away from Sharm El Sheikh International Airport, and about 22 kilometers away from Naama Bay. All rooms feature views over the sea and include a TV, wardrobe and phone. Also, there are more complete suites.

 

Hyatt Regency Resort

 

Hyatt Regency Resort has 3 private beaches and stunning gardens and landscapes surrounding it. All rooms have wonderful views over the unique Red Sea coast and there are shops, international restaurants, gyms and free internet services within the Resort. The resort is located only about 3 minutes away from Naama Bay, 10 minutes away from Sharm El-Sheikh International Airport, and about 11 minutes away from the old market.

The Hyatt Regency provides its guests with an open car park without any additional fees and includes a shopping center with a mini-market to buy all types of food and snacks. Moreover, there are a jewelry store, a store for gifts, a beauty salon, a bank, a 24-hour medical clinic, as well as housekeeping, cleaning service, and a tourist office.

 

Savoy Resort

 

The Savoy Resort is located in the heart of Soho Square, which is the most popular square in Sharm El Sheikh. The resort is owned by the Savoy Company (the owner of the 5-star resort and hotels), and extends over an area of ​​about 200,000 square meters. The resort enjoys views over the Red Sea, and includes spacious gardens and 5 swimming pools for elders and kids. Additionally, there is a water park and water sports, such as snorkeling and diving. The resort also has private squash and tennis courts, 6 international restaurants that offer meals from all the wonderful kitchens with different international flavors and tastes and various bars that offer visitors a distinct nightlife. The resort is 8 kilometers from Sharm El Sheikh International Airport.

 

Porto Sharm El Sheikh

 

It is one of the most prominent tourist resorts in the Sharm El Sheikh, especially as it provides an affordable price for one night stay for many people. The resort includes integrated services, including shops, ATMs, parking lots, various restaurants, airport shuttle service, swimming pools, and the beach dedicated to exercising Scuba diving and snorkeling. Rooms at Porto Sharm El Sheikh have air conditioning, TV, kitchen and enjoy views over the swimming pool.

The Resort is 10 kilometers away from Sharm El Sheikh International Airport, 21 kilometers from Naama Bay, and 12 kilometers from Soho Square.

 

CTA: Start looking for units for sale in Sharm El-Sheikha

لتفعيل التنبيهات علی المتصفح برجاء الضغط علی Allow
عفواً، المتصفح الذي تستخدمه قديم وموقعنا لا يعمل عليه جيداً.
يرجى فتح الموقع من متصفح جوجل كروم أو فايرفوكس
Aqua Marine - اكوا مارين

Aqua Marine - اكوا مارين

شرم الشيخ

النوع السعر  
شقق 450,000 - 950,000 9,755 جنيه/م2
ستوديو 500,000 - 520,000 8,500 جنيه/م2
شقة بحديقة 850,000 7,727 جنيه/م2 التفاصيل
450,000  جنيه
Naema Town - نعمة تاون

Naema Town - نعمة تاون

شرم الشيخ

النوع السعر  
ستوديو 440,000 11,000 جنيه/م2 التفاصيل
شقق 880,000 - 1,650,000 11,000 جنيه/م2
دوبلكس 2,420,000 - 3,905,000 11,000 جنيه/م2
440,000  جنيه
Down Town Sharm El Sheikh - داون تاون شرم الشيخ

Down Town Sharm El Sheikh - داون تاون شرم الشيخ

شرم الشيخ

النوع السعر  
ستوديو 460,000 - 960,000 12,053 جنيه/م2
شقق 1,152,000 - 1,920,000 12,000 جنيه/م2
دوبلكس 2,880,000 12,000 جنيه/م2 التفاصيل
460,000  جنيه
جولف هايتس-Golf Heights

جولف هايتس-Golf Heights

شرم الشيخ

النوع السعر  
ستوديو 440,000 - 570,000 11,833 جنيه/م2
شقق 500,000 - 800,000 8,571 جنيه/م2
440,000  جنيه

هل لديك مشروع؟

اضف مشروعك الان واحصل على المزيد من الاتصالات.


أفضل قرى ومنتجعات شرم الشيخ.. دليلك لكل ما تريد معرفته

 

تعتبر مدينة شرم الشيخ من أهم الوجهات السياحية في مصر وفي العالم أيضًا، ويقصدها السياح من كافة أنحاء الأرض ليتمتعوا بشواطئها الساحرة ومياهها الزرقاء الدافئة وجوها المشمس ورمالها الناعمة والأنشطة الترفيهية الموجودة في كل جزء منها، وتوفر المدينة قرى ومنتجعات سياحية فاخرة، ويوجد بها استثمارات من كل أنحاء العالم، وإذا كانت شرم الشيخ هي وجهتك السياحية القادمة، فأنت على موعد مع مغامرة لا مثيل لها، ولذلك سنخبرك بكل ما تحتاج معرفته عن أهم معالم المدينة ونرشح لك أفضل قرى ومنتجعات شرم الشيخ.

 

 

معلومات عن شرم الشيخ.. مدينة السلام

تعد مدينة شرم الشيخ أحد أهم المدن السياحية المصرية، وتقع جنوب شبه جزيرة سيناء على ساحل البحر الأحمر وعلى نقطة التقاء خليجي العقبة السويس. تبلغ مساحة شرم الشيخ حوالي 480 كم، ويصل عدد سكانها إلى 35,000 نسمة من المصريين والأجانب، وهي أكبر مدن محافظة جنوب سيناء.

شيدت مدينة شرم الشيخ في الستينات من القرن الماضي وشهدت نزاع عليها بين مصر والاحتلال الإسرائيلي بين حربي 1967م و1973م، وتشتهر بمدينة السلام. وهي مكان سياحي من الطراز الرفيع وكذلك يوجد بها الكثير من الأنشطة والفعاليات الترفيهية والثقافية وحتى السياسية، وقد شهدت المدينة انعقاد العديد والعديد من المؤتمرات الدولية ومباحثات السلام والقمم الرئاسية.

وقد تم اختيار شرم الشيخ كواحدة من أجمل مدن العالم عام 2005م طبقًا لتصنيف أجرته هيئة الإذاعة البريطانية BBC، كما كانت على لائحة منظمة اليونسكو ضمن أفضل 5 مدن سلام على مستوى العالم، من بين قائمة ضمت أكثر من 400 مدينة.

 

 

التقسيم الإداري لمدينة شرم الشيخ

تقع مدينة شرم الشيخ ضمن محافظة جنوب سيناء، وتنقسم إلى مناطق هي:

  • رأس نصراني.

  • رأس أم سيد.

  • رأس جميلة.

  • رأس كنيسة.

  • شرم الميه.

  • نخلة التبل.

  • إلى جانب محمية رأس محمد ومحمية نبق.

 

ويوجد بشرم الشيخ أكثر من 200 فندق ومنتجع سياحي، بخلاف المولات والأسواق الشعبية والمطاعم والكافيهات. وتشتهر المدينة بكونها مركز للغوص والرياضات المائية ورحلات السفاري وكذلك الحياة الليلة أو الـ Night life.

 

 

طريق شرم الشيخ الجديد

في العام الماضي 2020م تم افتتاح طريق شرم الشيخ الجديد والذي يمر بمدن رأس سدر، وأبو زنيمة، وأبو رديس والطور وحتى مدينة شرم الشيخ، ويصل طوله إلى 342 كيلومترًا، ويضاف عليها 110 كيلومترات هي طول طريق القاهرة - السويس الصحراوي، وبذلك فإن الوصول من القاهرة إلى شرم الشيخ أصبح أسرع، واختصر الكثير من الوقت.

وقد تم تطوير الطريق الجديد ليكن مزدوج في اتجاهين، كل اتجاه يضم 3 حارات ويبلغ عرض الحارة حوالي 25 مترًا. كما يوجد أعمدة إنارة واستراحات و14 محطة للتزويد بالوقود وكذلك نقاط تفتيش وإسعاف ووحدات تدخل سريع.

 

خدمات متكاملة بين يديك في شرم الشيخ.. كل ما تريده وأكثر

رُغم أن مدينة شرم الشيخ مدينة سياحية في المقام الأول، لكنها أيضًا تحتوي على كافة الخدمات التي يحتاجها السكان للاستقرار، وتضم مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق والأنشطة والخدمات حتى لا يحتاج سكانها وزائريها إلى أي شيء، وسنتحدث عن تلك الخدمات بالتفصيل.

 

الخدمات الصحية في شرم الشيخ

يتوفر بمدينة شرم الشيخ العديد من المستشفيات الحكومية والخاصة وكذلك الوحدات الطبية والعيادات والصيدليات، ومنها:

  • مستشفى شرم الشيخ الدولي الموجودة بحي النور في طريق السلام.

  • مستشفى جنوب سيناء الموجودة في شارع رأس كيندي بطريق السلام.

  • مستشفى سيناء كلينك بشارع البنوك في منطقة هضبة أم السيد.

  • مستشفى جبل سيناء بحي النور الموجود بشارع السلام.

  • صيدليات العزبي الموجودة في شارع شرم ليزيه داخل مول الميركاتو، وفي الغرقانة بخليج نبق، وداخل ماريوت شرم الشيخ بخليج نعمة.

  • صيدليات عمر وعمر بشارع السلطان قابوس في المشاية، داخل مول موفنبيك بخليج نعمة.

 

 

الخدمات التعليمية في شرم الشيخ

هناك اهتمام خاص بتوفير المدارس الحكومية والخاصة واللغات في مدينة شرم الشيخ من أجل السكان من المصريين والأجانب، ومن المدارس الموجودة بالمدينة نذكر:

  • المدرسة الفرنسية في شرم الشيخ وتوجد في شارع الخزان بهضبة أم السيد.

  • مدارس الفيروز التجريبية للغات بهضبة أم السيد.

  • مدارس سان جوزيف الخاصة للغات بشارع البنوك.

  • مدرسة شرم الشيخ للغات في منطقة الغرقانة بخليج نبق.

وقد أصدر الرئيس عبد الفتاح السيسي أمر بإنشاء جامعة شرم الشيخ، على أن تضم كليات الصيدلة وطب الأسنان والطب البشري والهندسة والإدارة والاقتصاد والسياحة والفنادق والعلاج الطبيعي والتمريض وكلية للدراسات العليا.

 

 

خدمات الترفيه والتسوق 

 تتميز مدينة شرم الشيخ بأنها من أفضل الأماكن للتسوق والترفيه وتضم الكثير من الأسواق المشهورة والمولات التي سنتحدث عنها بالتفصيل، لكن الآن سنذكر أهم الأسواق ومناطق الترفيه والألعاب، ومنها:

 

1- السوق الحرة بشرم الشيخ

على بعد 10 دقائق من خليج نعمة تواجد السوق الحرة، داخل مطار شرم الشيخ ويتميز بتنوع المنتجات وكونها مُعفاةً من الجمارك وغالبًا ما تعرض بأسعار أقل كثيرًا من الأسواق الأخرى.

 

2- السوق القديم

يعتبر السوق القديم من أهم أماكن الجذب السياحي في شرم الشيخ، وذلك لأنه يحمل طابعًا تاريخيًا وثقافيًا يشبه أسواق الغورية وخان الخليلي في القاهرة، ويضم كل ما يحتاجه الزوار من ملابس وتذكارات وهدايا وكذلك توابل ومنتجات العطارة الشرقية والجلود والإكسسوارات يدوية الصنع.

 

3- ملاهي أكوا بلو ووتر بارك

إذا كنت تبحث عن المتعة وقضاء وقتًا مميزًا بصحبة أطفالك وعائلتك، فلا تتردد في زيارة ملاهي أكوا بلو ووتر بارك، والتي يوجد بها شلالات مائية وألعاب مختلفة سترفع مستوى المتعة والأدرينالين داخلك لدرجته القصوى. وتوجد مدينة الألعاب المائية بمنطقة هضبة أم السيد، وتعتبر من أفضل وجهات السياحة الترفيهية في مدينة شرم الشيخ.

 

4- القارب الزجاجي

تشتهر مدينة شرم الشيخ بالحياة البحرية الغنية والشعاب المرجانية الملونة، والتي لا مثيل لها في العالم أجمع. ولذلك لا يجب أن تفوت فرصة مشاهدة القاع عن قرب، وإذا لم تكن تفضل الغوص، فإن القارب الزجاجي يوفر لك رحلةً آمنة في أحضان المخلوقات البحرية.

 

5- عرض الدولفين

يتميز البحر الأحمر بأنه موطنٌ للكثير من أنواع الدلافين، ويوفر لك عرض الدلافين في شرم الشيخ، رؤية تلك المخلوقات الجميلة وهي تقدم عروضًا رياضية وأنشطة استعراضية، بالإضافة إلى أنه يمكنك السباحة معها والتقاط الصور التذكارية.

 

6-مجمع ألف ليلة وليلة

تعد الليالي العربية الساحرة واحدة من عوامل الجذب السياحي، ولذلك تم بناء مجمع ألف ليلة وليلة بمنطقة هضبة أم السيد، وهو مجمع ترفيهي يقدم عروضًا راقصة وأمسياتٍ فنية وغنائية، وحفلات شعبية على أنغام الموسيقى التراثية.

 

 

ما هي أهم المعالم التي تتميز بها شرم الشيخ؟

كل خطوة في مدينة شرم الشيخ يوجد بها معلمًا سياحيًا. وهذه ليست مبالغة، فالمدينة ممتلئةٌ بأماكن الترفيه، وقاعات المؤتمرات، ويوجد به أكثر من 400 فندق عالمي وقرى سياحية ومنتجعات، ومحميات طبيعية وأماكن للسفاري، ومن أهم معالم المدينة:

 

1- محمية رأس محمد

تبعد محمية رأس محمد حوالي 12 كيلومترًا عن مدينة شرم الشيخ، وتقع عند نقطة التقاء خليجي العقبة والسويس، وتتمتع برمالها البيضاء ونقاء المياه بها، ووجود حيوانات برية وبحرية نادرة، بالإضافة إلى كونها موقعًا أثريًا يضم كنوزًا من السفن الغارقة. وفي المحمية تنتشر أيضًا الأحياء المائية الفريدة والشعب المرجانية وأشجار المانجروف والنباتات الطبية.

 

2- أيقونة السلام

تعتبر أيقونة السلام من أهم معالم شرم الشيخ التي ستراها في طريق المطار، وهي عبارة عن تمثال من العناقيد الجرانيتية سوداء بها زهرة اللوتس وتحمل 8 أجنحة وتحتضن مجسمًا للكرة الأرضية، ومن فوقها يطير الحمام حاملًا أغصان الزيتون. وقد دخلت الأيقونة موسوعة جينيس للأرقام القياسية كأطول عمل فني معدني على مستوى العالم.

 

3- النصب التذكاري في شرم الشيخ

عام 2006م تم إنشاء النصب التذكاري لتخليد ذكرى ضحايا سقوط طائرة بوينج 737 في مياه خليج العقبة. ويضم النصب أسماء ضحايا الطائرة الـ148، وقد تم تصميمه بشكل يعبر عن الحياة والموت ليتحرك بشكلٍ إيقاعي مع حركة الريح.

 

4- حديقة السلام (حديقة النباتات الدولية)

تمتد حديقة السلام إلى مساحة تبلغ حوالي 33 فدانًا، وتحتوي على أكثر من 37 نوعًا مختلفًا من النباتات النادرة، وأنواع من النباتات الطبية التي تنبت في جنوب سيناء فقط.

 

5- متحف السلام

متحف يضم وثائق اتفاقية كامب ديفيد واتفاقية استرداد طابا بعد سنوات من الاحتلال الإسرائيلي لها، وهو ما ترتب عليه إنشاء مدينة شرم الشيخ بالأساس.

 

6- مطار شرم الشيخ الدولي

مطار دولي مميز يستقبل الرحلات من كافة أنحاء العالم، ويضم مطار شرم الشيخ 3 صالات، ويعد واحدًا من أهم الصروح الهندسية في شبه جزيرة سيناء. ويوجد في المطار سوق حرة وسوق أخرى مخصصة لشراء التذكارات والهدايا، إلى جانب المطاعم والكافيهات لتسلية الركاب أثناء انتظار رحلاتهم المتوجهة إلى داخل أو خارج مصر.

 

 

أفضل المولات بشرم الشيخ.. تجربة تسوق متكاملة

تعد شرم الشيخ مركزًا تجاريًا وتضم الكثير من المولات المتميزة، ومنها:

1- مول سوهو سكوير

يوجد مول سوهو في قلب ميدان يحمل نفس الاسم، ويقع في خليج الفارس الأبيض وأمام فندق سافوي وعلى بعد 20 دقيقة من خليج نعمة، وهو موقع استراتيجي يسهل الوصول إليه من كل مكان بمدينة شرم الشيخ. ويوفر المول عددًا كبيرًا من المحلات المتنوعة ويمكنك شراء الملابس والساعات والعطور والهدايا والإكسسوارات من هناك بأسعار معقولة.

 

2- ميركاتو مول

يعد ميركاتو مول شرم الشيخ واحدًا من أفضل أماكن التسوق في المدينة، ويتمتع بمساحة واسعة وساحات خارجية لقضاء الوقت في الهواء الطلق، وبه عددٌ كبير من المحلات العالمية مثل أديداس وتيمبرلاند وغيرها، والكثير من المطاعم والكافيهات وأماكن الألعاب للأطفال والكبار، ويقع في منطقة هضبة أم السيد.

 

3- جنينة مول

يُعتبر من أكبر المولات في مدينة شرم الشيخ، ويقع في خليج نعمة. ويوجد به أكثر من 300 محل تجاري متنوعة بين الملابس والأحذية والعطور والإكسسوارات، بالإضافة إلى المطاعم والكافيهات، وكذلك يوجد صالة بولينج ومنطقة للتزلج على الجليد وملاهي للأطفال وصالة عرض سينمائي لمشاهدة أحدث الأفلام، كما يوجد ساحة خارجية يمكن الجلوس فيها ويحدث بها فعاليات غنائية.

 

4- سنتر نعمة

يتميز سنتر نعمة بوجوده في منطقة خليج نعمة، ويتوفر به محلات متنوعة ومطاعم وكافيهات ومحلات لبيع المشغولات اليدوية التي ينتجها سكان المنطقة، بالإضافة إلى الهدايا التذكارية والهدايا.

 

5- مول هوليوود

من أهم المناطق الترفيهية في شرم الشيخ، ويبعد حوالي 5 دقائق فقط عن خليج نعمة، ويضم الكثير من الأنشطة الترفيهية والعروض المسرحية، ويوجد به تماثيل لأشهر أفلام هوليوود، كما يضم محلات لبيع الهدايا التذكارية والملابس وغيرها، ويوجد أيضًا مطاعم وكافيهات مختلفة تقدم وجبات تلبي كافة الأذواق.

 

6- مول بلازا

من بين المولات الشهيرة في شرم الشيخ، ويقع في منطقة السلطان قابوس، ويضم العديد من المحلات العالمية ويوجد به صيدليات ومحلات أغذية وسوبر ماركت، وكذلك محلات الملابس والعطور وغيرها من السلع.

 

 

أفضل قرى ومنتجعات شرم الشيخ.. لإجازة ساحرة

تُعرف شرم الشيخ بجودة الفنادق والمنتجعات السياحية الموجودة بها، وكونها مكانًا للنخبة من كافة الطبقات الاجتماعية، وتوفر الفنادق والقرى السياحية في المدينة كافة الخدمات التي يحتاجها الزوار، ويقع الكثير منها على شاطئ البحر الأحمر الخلاب، ومن أبرز الأماكن التي يمكنك قضاء وقت ممتع بها في المدينة والتمتع بأفضل إقامة:

 

منتجع صن رايز أرابيان بيتش

يقع منتجع صن رايز ارابيان بيتش في منطقة متميزة للغاية في مدينة شرم الشيخ، ويبعد حوالي 11 كيلومترًا عن خليج نعمة، و8 كيلومترات عن ميدان سوهو، و9 كيلومترات فقط تفصله عن مطار شرم الشيخ الدولي.

ويوفر منتجع صن رايز أرابيان بيتش إطلالة متميزة على شاطئ خاص يرى جزيرة تيران الساحرة، وتحيط به حدائق واسعة، ويوجد به أيضًا مطاعم عالمية وصالات رياضية وسبا وساونا وكذلك خدمات إنترنت مجانية.

 

منتجع ريكسوس بريميوم سي جيت

أحد المنتجعات المتميزة في مدينة شرم الشيخ، ويوجد به خدمات متكاملة من الصالات الرياضية والنوادي الصحية والأكوا بارك، وملاعب تنس وكرة شاطئية وصالات بلياردو، وكذلك شاطئ رملي رائع، و11 حمام سباحة، و7 مطاعم فاخرة، و5 بارات تقدم خدمة ممتاز للزوار.

ويبعد منتجع ريكسوس بريميوم سي جيت حوالي 8 كيلومترات عن مطار شرم الشيخ الدولي، وحوالي 22 كيلومترًا عن خليج نعمة، وكل الغرف فيه تطل على البحر وتتمتع بتلفزيون وخزانة ملابس وهاتف، كما تتوفر أجنحة أكثر تكاملًا.

 

منتجع حياة ريجنسي

يضم منتجع حياة ريجينسي 3 شواطئ خاصة به، مع توفر حدائق ومناظر طبيعية خلابة تحيط به من كافة الجهات، وإطلالات رائعة على ساحل البحر الأحمر الفريد. كما يوجد محلات تجارية داخل المنتجع ومطاعم عالمية وصالات رياضية وخدمات إنترنت مجانية. ويقع المنتجع على بعد حوالي 3 دقائق فقط من خليج نعمة، و10 دقائق لمطار شرم الشيخ الدولي، وحوالي 11 دقيقة إلى السوق القديم.

ويوفر منتجع حياة ريجنسي لضيوفه موقف سيارات مفتوح بدون أي رسوم إضافية، ويضم مركز تسوق به ميني ماركت لشراء الأغذية والسناكس ومحل مجوهرات وآخر للهدايا وصالون تجميل وبنك وعيادة طبية تعمل على مدار الساعة، كل ذلك بالإضافة إلى خدمات الغرف والتنظيف ومكتب سياحة.

 

منتجع سافوي

يتواجد منتجع سافوي في القلب من ميدان سوهو، وهو الميدان الأكثر شعبية في مدينة شرم الشيخ وتمتلكه شركة سافوي (المالكة لمنتجع وفنادق خدمة 5 نجوم)، ويمتد على مساحة تبلغ حوالي 200,000 متر مربع. ويوفر إطلالة على البحر الأحمر، ويضم حدائق واسعة و5 حمامات سباحة مناسبة للكبار والصغار، بالإضافة إلى الملاهي المائية الممتعة، كما يوجد إمكانية ممارسة الرياضات المائية من الغطس والغوص. ويحتوي المنتجع أيضًا على ملاعب خاصة للاسكواش والتنس، ويضم 6 مطاعم عالمية تقدم وجبات من كافة المطابخ الرائعة التي تقدم نكهات ومذاقات عالمية مختلفة، ويوجد بارات متنوعة تقدم للزوار حياة ليلة متميزة. ويبعد المنتجع 8 كيلومترات من مطار شرم الشيخ الدولي.

 

بورتو شرم الشيخ

بورتو شارم واحد من أبرز المنتجعات السياحية في مدينة شرم الشيخ، خصوصًا وأنه يوفر سعر في متناول الكثيرين في مقابل الليلة الواحدة، ويضم المنتجع خدمات متكاملة من المحلات التجارية والصراف الآلي وركن السيارات والمطاعم المتنوعة وخدمات الانتقال من وإلى المطار، بالإضافة إلى وجود حمامات السباحة، والشاطئ المخصص لممارسة الغوص والغطس. وتتمتع الغرف في بورتو شرم الشيخ بتكييفات هواء وتلفزيون ومطبخ وإطلالة على حمام السباحة.

ويقع المنتجع على بعد 10 كيلومترات من مطار شرم الشيخ الدولي، و21 كيلومترًا من خليج نعمة، و12 كيلومترًا من ميدان سوهو في قلب شرم الشيخ.