To enable notifications, please click "Allow".
Sorry, your browser is outdated and does not support our website.
Please open our website on Google Chrome of Firefox.

Emaar Marassi

Property Type Price  
Chalets 3,600,000 - 9,600,000 50,549 EGP/M2
Apartments 3,900,000 - 12,452,888 54,398 EGP/M2
Town House 8,500,000 - 10,630,888 44,470 EGP/M2
Twin House 8,500,000 - 8,898,888 35,869 EGP/M2
Separate Villa 11,119,888 - 48,241,888 47,994 EGP/M2

Project Description:

Stretching along the coast of enchanting tranquility, Maris offers a haven from the world. One hundred and twenty-five kilometers west of Alexandria. A few miles away from El Alamein, Marassi is connected to Egypt, Europe, and the Middle East. This vibrant Mediterranean destination prides itself on its excellence and culture and offers refreshing outdoor fun and luxurious life. It is an inspiration for the heart and soul. It really is somewhere else.
Marassi is on a firm footing to become an international destination that attracts tourists from all over the world and is ready to replace it as one of the world-famous marinas in the world listed below

Services

  • Green spaces and parks
  • swimming pool
  • Children's playgrounds
  • Restaurants and cafes
  • Golf Club and Academy
  • Mosque
  • Industrial lakes
  • Security and guarding
  • A large shopping mall
  • Hotels and social clubs
  • Super Lux finished units
  • Private beaches for animals
  • Water sports
  • International Marina
  • Yacht Club
  • Party areas

About the real estate developer:

 Mohammed bin Ali Alabbar established Emaar Real Estate Company in the United Arab Emirates in 1997 to carry out many real estate and urban development projects and even contribute to the establishment of many shopping centers, commercial centers, and real estate units for various commercial and administrative activities.

After Emaar announced its plans to establish the Dubai Marina, it was listed in the following year in the Dubai Financial Market and became the first private company to provide commercial shares for foreign nationals to carry out real estate investment and development projects in various parts of Dubai, until the company began to establish its first major projects in the year 2001 Establishing 3 residential towers within a large residential complex consisting of 6 towers.

In 2002, Emaar Misr companies began to carry out their real estate development and investment projects in Egypt by developing the Alexandria Library in addition to establishing a new facility for the library, so that it would be a great start for many of the major real estate development projects in Egypt over the long years until now, whether in all parts of the country. Greater Cairo or even was in the land of the North Coast on the shores of the Mediterranean

In 2003, the company made great strides in the field of real estate development and investment in Dubai in the field of building international towers such as the well-known Burj Khalifa, the tallest building in the world, in addition to establishing the Dubai Mall, which includes huge numbers of shopping centers and shops for major international brands, which are necessarily one of the major Business destinations in the world.

Previous work:

Emaar Misr, the real estate developer of Mivida Compound, has succeeded in presenting a large number of the most important and prominent real estate development projects in Egypt recently to work in a related context with Emaar Mother Real Estate Company until she had a major business precedent that we can highlight: -

- Uptown Cairo.
- Marinas.
- Mivida.
- Development of the Library of Alexandria.

Payment facilities:

  • Down Payment 5%
  • Second deposit 10%
  • The rest of the installments that can reach 8 years.

Location:

The North Coast Marinas project is located at 125 km on the Alexandria-Marsa Matrouh Road, about 25 km after the marina, and the project is located on two of Egypt's most famous beaches, Sidi Abdel Rahman and El Alamein, and it is not more than two hours from the capital, Cairo, and is also easily accessible from the "Burj Al Arab" airports. Al-Alamein is associated with a number of the most important cities in Europe and the Middle East.

لتفعيل التنبيهات علی المتصفح برجاء الضغط علی Allow
عفواً، المتصفح الذي تستخدمه قديم وموقعنا لا يعمل عليه جيداً.
يرجى فتح الموقع من متصفح جوجل كروم أو فايرفوكس

Marassi - مراسي

كمبوند LA Vista Bay East في الساحل الشمالى واجهات مميزة وخدمات متكاملة من شركة لافيستا للتطوير العقاري وهو ما يعد مثاليًا لحياة أسرية هادئة، في واحدة من أفضل المواقع في مدينة أكتوبر تتميز مباني LA Vista Bay East بالتصميم المعماري الحديث مساحات تبدأ من 160 متر حتي 320 متر سعر المتر يبدأ من 36,250 جنيه

وصف المشروع:

تمتد على طول ساحل من الهدوء الساحر ، وتوفر ماريس ملاذا من العالم. مائة وخمسة وعشرين كيلومترا غرب الإسكندرية. وعلى بعد أميال قليلة من العلمين التاريخية ، ترتبط مراسي بمصر وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط. هذه الوجهة المتوسطية النابضة بالحياة تفتخر بامتيازها وثقافتها ، وتوفر متعة في الهواء الطلق منعشة وحياة فاخرة. إنها مصدر إلهام للقلب والروح. انها حقا في مكان آخر.
ماراسي على خطى صلبة لتصبح وجهة دولية تجذب السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم وعلى استعداد لتحل محلها باعتبارها واحدة من المارينا الدولية الشهيرة في العالم المدرجة أدناه

الخدمات

  • مساحات خضراء ومنتزهات
  • حمامات سباحة
  • ملاعب للأطفال
  • مطاعم وكافيهات
  • نادى وأكاديمية للجولف
  • مسجد
  • بحيرات صناعية
  • أمن وحراسة
  • مول تجارى كبير
  • فنادق ونوادي اجتماعية
  • وحدات مشطبة سوبر لوكس
  • شواطئ خاصة لاصطحاب الحيوانات
  • رياضات مائية
  • مارينا دولية
  • نادي يخوت
  • مناطق للحفلات

عن المطور العقاري:

قام محمد بن على العبار بتأسيس شركة إعمار العقارية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في عام 1997 لتقوم بكثير من مشاريع التطوير العقاري والعمراني بل وتسهم في إنشاء كثير من مراكز التسوق والمراكز التجارية ووحدات عقارية لمختلف الأنشطة التجارية والإدارية.<br />


وبعد إعلان شركة إعمار عن خططها لإنشاء مرسى دبي تم إدارجها في العام التالي في سوق دبي المالي بل وأصبحت هي الشركة الخاصة الأولى التي تتيح أسهم تجارية للرعايا الأجانب للقيام بمشاريع إستثمار وتطوير عقاري في مختلف أنحاء دبي، حتى بدأت الشركة في إنشاء أولى كبرى مشاريعها في عام 2001 بإنشاء 3 أبراج سكنية ضمن مجمع سكني كبير مكون من 6 أبراج.

وفي عام 2002 بدأت شركات إعمار مصر في القيام بمشاريعها للتطوير والإستثمار العقاري في مصر من خلال تطوير مكتبة الأسكندرية بالإضافة إلى إنشاء مرفق جديد للمكتبة ليكون ذلك بداية كبيرة للكثير من مشاريع التطوير العقاري الكبرى في مصر على مدار سنوات طويلة وحتى الآن وذلك سواء كان ذلك في أرجاء القاهرة الكبرى أو حتى كان في أرض الساحل الشمالي على شواطئ البحر المتوسط

وفي عام 2003 خطت الشركة خطوات واسعة جديدة في مجال التطوير والإستثمار العقاري في دبي في مجال إنشاء الأبراج العالمية مثل برج خليفة المعروف أطول مبنى في العالم، بالإضافة إلى إنشاء مول دبي والذي يتضمن أعداد ضخمة من مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية لكبرى البراندات العالمية وهما بالضرورة من كبرى الوجهات التجارية في العالم.

سابقة الاعمال:

نجحت شركة إعمار مصر المطور العقاري لكمبوند ميفيدا في أن تقدم عدد كبير من أهم وأبرز مشاريع التطوير العقاري في مصر في الآونة الأخيرة لتعمل في سياق متصل مع شركة إعمار الأم العقارية، حتى إمتلكت سابقة أعمال كبرى يمكن أن نبرزها :-

- أب تاون كايرو.
- مراسي.
- ميفيدا.
- تطوير مكتبة الإسكندرية.

تسهيلات الدفع:

  • الوديعة الأولى 5 ٪
  • الوديعة الثانية 10 ٪
  • الباقي على الأقساط التي يمكن أن تصل إلى 8 سنوات.

الموقع:

يقع مشروع مراسى الساحل الشمالى في الكيلو 125 بطريق الإسكندرية -مرسى مطروح بعد مارينا بحوالي 25 كيلو ويقع المشروع على اثنين من أشهر شواطئ مصر هما سيدي عبد الرحمن والعلمين ويبعد مدة لا تتجاوز ساعتين عن العاصمة القاهرة كما يسهل الوصول إليه من مطاري “برج العرب” و”العلمين” المرتبطين بعدد من أهم المدن في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط.