Sorry, your browser is outdated and does not support our website.
Please open our website on Google Chrome of Firefox.
To enable notifications, please click "Allow".

i City October

Property Type Price  
Apartment 1,558,316 - 3,252,999 15,185 EGP/M2
Apartment with Garden 2,265,836 18,127 EGP/M2 Details
iVilla 5,158,536 23,448 EGP/M2 Details
Town House 6,577,104 25,297 EGP/M2 Details
Twin House 8,714,171 26,813 EGP/M2 Details
Villa 14,193,802 40,554 EGP/M2 Details

About The Developer:

Mountain View iCity October Our remarkable project is perfectly located in the heart of 6th of October City with a total area of 450 acres/1,890,000 m2. Conveniently located just five minutes away from the well-known Juhayna Square, iCity is easily accessible through West Cairo’s main roads. iCity is minutes away from world-class hospitals and schools as well as every day’s conveniences.
At Mountain View iCity October, we have created an environment that gives you the possibility to indulge in everything you wish for. iCity boasts a large and diverse bundle of features, homes and facilities that ensure there is something for everyone.
From outdoor spaces, lush greens, tailored-homes, sports facilities to diverse outings, iCity has created an ideal environment for you, your family and your friends to grow and live happily. Even more, we have created an environment that is customizable and can be personalized at your own request.
The “Mobilization” area works started in September 2018, along with the “Club District.” Our “Sales & Customer Service” area is ready and fully operating on site and has the pleasure to book your site tour for any assistance and inquiries. We are proud to announce that “Leeds English International School’s Governmental” chain has signed iCity School’s contract with a land area of 10 feddans. The school’s capacity in iCity October is up to 1700 students. The school’s construction works are currently in progress and will be up and running by September 2019.

Location:

  • located just five minutes away from the well-known Juhayna Square, iCity is easily accessible through West Cairo’s main roads. iCity is - minutes away from world-class hospitals and schools as well as every day’s conveniences.

Facilites:


- Elevator
- Club House
- Swimming Pools
- Lagoons
- CLUB PARK
- JOGGING TRACK
- KIDS AREA
- Shopping Stores
- Landscape Garden Park
- Supermarket
- sports & Recreational Facilities
- FAMILY ACTIVITIES
- GREEN AREAS, ISLANDS

Payment Plan :


- 10% DOWN PAYMENT Installment : UP TO 7 YEARS

لتفعيل التنبيهات علی المتصفح برجاء الضغط علی Allow
عفواً، المتصفح الذي تستخدمه قديم وموقعنا لا يعمل عليه جيداً.
يرجى فتح الموقع من متصفح جوجل كروم أو فايرفوكس

i City October

النوع السعر  
شقق 1,558,316 - 3,252,999 15,185 جنيه/م2
شقة بحديقة 2,265,836 18,127 جنيه/م2 التفاصيل
iVilla 5,158,536 23,448 جنيه/م2 التفاصيل
تاون هاوس 6,577,104 25,297 جنيه/م2 التفاصيل
توين هاوس 8,714,171 26,813 جنيه/م2 التفاصيل

حول المطور:

ماونتن فيو أي سيتي أكتوبر يقع مشروعنا الرائع في قلب مدينة السادس من أكتوبر بمساحة إجمالية تبلغ 450 فدانًا / 1،890،000 متر مربع. يقع iCity في مكان مناسب على بعد خمس دقائق فقط من ميدان جهينة الشهير ، ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة عبر الطرق الرئيسية في غرب القاهرة. يبعد iCity دقائق عن المستشفيات والمدارس ذات المستوى العالمي فضلاً عن وسائل الراحة اليومية.
في Mountain View iCity October ، أنشأنا بيئة تمنحك إمكانية الانغماس في كل ما تتمناه. تفتخر iCity بمجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الميزات والمنازل والمرافق التي تضمن وجود شيء للجميع.
من المساحات الخارجية ، والأخضر المورقة ، والمنازل المخصصة ، والمرافق الرياضية إلى نزهات متنوعة ، خلقت iCity بيئة مثالية لك ولعائلتك وأصدقائك لتنمو وتعيش بسعادة. أكثر من ذلك ، لقد أنشأنا بيئة قابلة للتخصيص ويمكن تخصيصها بناءً على طلبك الخاص.
بدأت منطقة "التعبئة" في سبتمبر 2018 ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع "Club District". منطقة المبيعات وخدمة العملاء لدينا جاهزة وتعمل بالكامل في الموقع ، ويسرها حجز جولة في موقعك للحصول على أي مساعدة واستفسارات. نحن فخورون بأن نعلن أن سلسلة مدارس ليدز الإنجليزية الدولية قد وقعت عقد مدرسة iCity مع مساحة 10 فدان. تصل سعة المدرسة في iCity October إلى 1700 طالب. أعمال البناء في المدرسة جارية حاليًا وسيتم تشغيلها بحلول سبتمبر 2019.

الموقع:

  • يقع على بعد خمس دقائق فقط من ميدان جهينة ، يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى iCity عبر الطرق الرئيسية في غرب القاهرة. تقع iCity على بعد دقائق من المستشفيات والمدارس ذات المستوى العالمي فضلاً عن وسائل الراحة اليومية.

الخدمات:


- مصاعد
- نادي البيت
- حوض سباحة
- البحيرات
- نادي بارك
- الركض المسار
- منطقة الأطفال
- متاجر التسوق
- حديقة المناظر الطبيعية الحديقة
- سوبر ماركت
- المرافق الرياضية والترفيهية
- الأنشطة العائلية
- المناطق الخضراء ، الجزر

خطة الدفع:


- مقدم 10 ٪: ما يصل إلى 7 سنوات