To enable notifications, please click "Allow".
Sorry, your browser is outdated and does not support our website.
Please open our website on Google Chrome of Firefox.
Sun Gates

Sun Gates

Heliopolis

Apartments 16,250 EGP/M²
Sheraton Heliopolis

Sheraton Heliopolis

Heliopolis

Offices 77,000 EGP/M²
Pharmacy 69,300 EGP/M²
Stores 69,241 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 3,234,000  EGP
JW Marriott Residence

JW Marriott Residence

New Cairo

Apartment with Garden 69,650 EGP/M²
Apartments 55,935 EGP/M²
Valoure Sheraton

Valoure Sheraton

Heliopolis

Apartments 19,474 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 3,700,000  EGP
Ajaweed

Ajaweed

Gesr El Suez

Stores 78,383 EGP/M²
Offices 18,000 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 1,656,000  EGP

Do you Have a Compound?

Get more leads for your compound by advertising with us.


Compounds in Heliopolis

Live in a Distinguished House in Heliopolis Compounds

 

Aqarmap Compounds Guide is your comprehensive real estate broker to get a suitable real estate unit in various residential projects and malls in Egypt. Through the Guide, you can buy an apartment, a villa, or an administrative or commercial headquarters for your project. The Guide includes all compounds and malls in Greater Cairo and its suburbs and various governorates of Egypt as well.

Through the Guide, you will be able to choose your property according to its type, whether residential, commercial or other, the price level, the construction condition of the property, the type of finishing, the payment methods, and the name of the project in case you look for a specific project.

The Compound Guide also shows you all the details of the projects, including the location, areas, and services, as well as the history of the real estate developer and his most important projects. So, you can choose the owners of confidence and long experience and buy the desired home or property.

 

Details about Heliopolis District

 

“I want to build a city in this place, in the name of Heliopolis, the city of the sun.” With these words, Baron Empain, a Belgian industrialist, began to realize his first steps in his dream of buying 6,000 acres in a barren desert. Through his determination and perseverance, Baron Empain within a short period of time succeeded in turning those yellow sands into green gardens. It was known as Heliopolis, which later became one of the most important neighborhoods in Cairo.

Baron Empain entrusted the genius engineer, Ernest Gaspard, with laying the foundation stone of Heliopolis. Ernest Gaspard had a battalion of distinguished engineers who set out to build residential buildings and shops in Heliopolis according to the European style mixed with Islamic architecture. The first building completed in Heliopolis was the Heliopolis Palace Hotel, which is currently the seat of the Presidency of the Republic and its most famous building. Then, the Heliopolis House, with its Groppi Café, was completed.

The construction of a new city in a desert area made many people laugh at the beginning. But with the tram connecting Cairo with the Heliopolis district, Heliopolis became the focus of the Egyptians’ attention. Those in charge of its establishment attracted all classes by granting facilities in paying housing units, in addition to some other distinguished services, such as hospitals, mosques, churches, schools, sports facilities, commercial centers and so on. 

 

Heliopolis Oasis Company: the Developer of the Heliopolis District

 

Baron Empain, a Belgian businessman, founded the Heliopolis Oasis Company, which took over the tasks of implementing the construction works for the Heliopolis district. After purchasing a large area of ​​land from the British colonial government between 1906 and 1907, the purpose of this project was to make Heliopolis one of the most prestigious districts in Cairo.

In Heliopolis, the Baron built hotels, golf courses, high-end resorts, and distinctive residential housing with innovative designs that still exist today. 

 

Fundamental Changes in Heliopolis

 

Over the course of many decades, Heliopolis witnessed a tangible development on the ground. The total area of the district increased, its buildings were aged, and new buildings appeared. The main reason behind this was the state’s keenness to preserve distinctive residential buildings that combine European design and Islamic style. So, the government began to enact laws and regulations that preserve these historic buildings from demolition.

With its sparkle, the Heliopolis district continued to illuminate and decorate Cairo, even after most of the original residents left the country after the July Revolution of 1952.

In order to overcome the traffic congestion experienced by most of Heliopolis streets and areas, radical solutions have been started to permanently solve this problem. Traffic developments and car bridges were built in Heliopolis in 2019. Five new bridges were constructed in Heliopolis at famous intersections. These are the places of the five bridges:

1. Al-Mirghani intersection with Abu Bakr Al-Siddiq Street.

2. The intersection of Al-Mirghani with the Seven Apartment Buildings.

3. The intersection of Salah Salem with Nozha Street.

4. The intersection of Abu Bakr Al Siddiq Street with Othman Bin Affan Street.

5. Al Mahkama Square Bridge.

It was inevitable to develop the Heliopolis district, as it is the lifeline that connects Cairo with the Ring Road, Sokhna Road, Suez and Ismailia. It is also one of the important corridors to reach the New Administrative Capital, the most important project of New Cairo.

 

The Most Important Landmarks of Heliopolis

 

Heliopolis district is distinguished by many important landmarks, most of which are of a historical or archaeological nature, on top of these landmarks:

 

Baron Palace

 

The Baron Palace is one of the historical palaces in Heliopolis and was opened in 1911. It is located in the heart of the Heliopolis district and includes a variety of architectural styles between European, Asian and Indian. The palace overlooks the most important streets of Heliopolis, Ibn Battuta, Ibn Jubayr, and Hassan Al-Saddaq. The total area of the palace is about 12,500 square metres. One of its most prominent possessions is the huge antique clock, which consists of categories of minutes, hours, days, months, years, and temperatures.

The palace was designed in such a way that the sun's rays would never disappear from its rooms at sunrise.

 

Palace of Boghos Nubar Pasha

 

Boghos Nubar Pasha is a former Prime Minister of Egypt and the first partner of Baron Empain in establishing the Heliopolis district. The Palace of Boghos Nubar Pasha is located near the Palace of Baron Empain.

 

Palace of Sultana Malak 

 

Sultana Malak is the wife of Sultan Hussein Kamel. Baron Empain presented the palace as a gift to him, and the Ministry of Tourism and Antiquities is currently undertaking a project to restore it due to its mixed Islamic and European style.

 

Maryland Park

 

It is one of the most important historical and recreational parks in the Heliopolis district.

 

Granada Coliseum

 

It was built by King Farouk according to the Andalusian style. King Farouk used to watch horse racing from this coliseum.

 

The Presidential Palace

 

It is the seat of government in Egypt. It was a hotel named after the Grand Hotel and was designed by the Belgian engineer Ernest Gaspard. It was also known as the Heliopolis Palace.

 

The Military College

 

It is one of the largest Egyptian military educational institutions. It was established in 1954 in Heliopolis.


 

The Most Famous Streets of Heliopolis

 

  • Damascus Street: it extends from Ibrahim Al-Laqani Street to Harun Al-Rasheed Street.

  • Beirut Street: it starts from Al-Hijaz Street and runs intersecting with Al-Ahram Street behind the Basilica, passing through Beirut Square, and intersecting with Al-Orouba Road.

  • Al-Ahram Street: it extends from Al-Mirghani Street at the Ittihadiya Palace to the Basilica Church Square.

 

The Most Famous Areas of Heliopolis

 

Korba

 

The Korba area is one of the oldest neighborhoods in Heliopolis. It has a distinctive architectural style that still maintains its quality. It was designed according to European designs mixed with Islamic style.

Korba is located between Salah Salem Street, Al-Mirghani, the Ittihadiya Palace and the Caliph Al-Mamoun street. It is located among the commercial areas that include a distinguished group of luxurious and popular restaurants, cafes, shops and markets. There is also the Heliopolis Club and the Federal Palace.

 

Jisr Al-Suez

 

It extends from the 10th of Ramadan Parking Lot to Ibn Sendar Street. Jisr Al-Suez neighborhood is close to the popular residential area, including the 10th of Ramadan Parking Lot, Badr Park, Al Arab, and the middle residential areas, which extend from Alf Maskan through Al-Tajneed, Ibn Sendar, and Al-Qubba Bridge.

 

Ard El Golf

 

It is classified as one of the finest neighborhoods in Heliopolis. It is located in a privileged location between Heliopolis and Nasr City, near Nasr Road, Nozha Street, Al-Thawra Street, and Al-Merghani Street.

The most important landmark of Ard El Golf is City Stars Mall, one of the most famous luxurious commercial markets in Cairo.

 

Roxy

 

Roxy has managed to be at the forefront of the commercial areas in Heliopolis for decades. It is one of the best commercial places to buy clothes and shoes of local and international brands. It also includes a group of the best restaurants and cafes, such as Al-Amriceen and Abu Haidar.

The most famous landmarks of the area are Roxy Square, Roxy Intersection, and the famous Roxy Cinema. Roxy square is close to the Korba area and Maryland Park, and next to the Baron Palace and the Presidential Palace.

The area includes the most famous medical clinics in all medical specialties. So, it ranks among the best options to start your life as a newly graduated doctor. It is also suitable for small and micro companies that the Egyptian state has recently given extensive attention to by granting them tax and customs benefits and facilities. So, it enables them to expand into the national industry.

 

Heliopolis Square

 

It is one of the most famous squares in Heliopolis. It connects Montazah Street, Hejaz Street, and Abdel Aziz Fahmy Street. It is located near Heliopolis Hospital, Mary Gerges Church, and the housing units vary between medium and above average.

 

Services of Heliopolis: Sophistication and Diversity

 

Schools and Educational Services in Heliopolis

 

In Heliopolis, there are many universities and government, experimental and private schools, which are among the best universities and schools in Greater Cairo. In addition to the Institute of Specific Studies near Hejaz Square, the most important of these schools are The New Egyptian Language School, Al-Qaed Private Schools, Al-Nasr International Schools, Jamal Abdel Nasser National Joint Language Schools, the Patriarchal School - formerly called the Freer School, the New Generation International Schools Heliopolis, El Nozha School, and El Farouk School.

 

Hospitals and Medical Services

 

Heliopolis district includes a group of the finest hospitals in New Cairo, charitable clinics, and famous pharmacies, with varying levels to suit all groups and needs. The most prominent of these hospitals are Al-Ganzouri Specialized Hospital, Al-Rahma Hospital, Preachers Hospital, Nozha Specialized Hospital, Cairo Specialized Hospital, Egypt Air Hospital Heliopolis, Al Hayat Hospital, Nozha International Hospital, El Merghany Hospital, El Galaa Hospital, Al Duaa Hospital, and Golf International Hospital.

 

Sports Clubs

 

Heliopolis has a large number of sports clubs and youth centers, where people can enjoy individual and group games. These clubs include Al Shams Club, Heliolido Club, Al Nasr Club, Heliopolis Club, Aviation Club, Al Orouba Youth Center, Aviation Club, Al Ghaba Club, Aerosport Club, and Wadi Degla Club.

 

Recreational Venues

 

Heliopolis also has many entertainment venues, including malls, cinemas, restaurants and major cafes. The most prominent of these cinemas are Vox Cinemas, City Center Almaza, Golden Star inside City Stars Mall, Sun City Mall Cinema, Royal Renaissance Cinema behind Sheraton Residences, Stars Cinema Omar Ibn Al-Khattab Street, Normandy Cinema, and Roxy Cinema.

The most famous malls, they include the City Stars Mall, the Sun City Mall in Sheraton, and the Freedom Mall, which is famous for local and international clothes and shoes.

The most famous cafes and restaurants in Heliopolis include Einstein Cafe in El Merghany, Tivoli Dome Cafe and Restaurant, The District in Masaken Sheraton, Harris Cafe in Korba, TBS Bakery in Almaza, Smiles Grill Restaurant, Papa John's Restaurant, Pizza Hut and Spectra Restaurant, Buffalo burger, Cortigiano, Fellowes coquina, Al Dahan and Manakeesh Al Reem.

 

Markets

 

There are many markets and hypermarkets in the Heliopolis district, which offer continuous competitive offers that suit all middle, above- middle and high-end categories. These markets include Al-Othaim markets in Manshiyat Al-Bakry, Ard El-Golf market, the Happy Family Supermarket in Hejaz Street in Heliopolis Square, and Al-Basha Market In Masaken Sheraton, and Tabarak Markets in Saint Fatima.

 

Places of Worship

 

Heliopolis district is an integrated complex of religions, which includes many mosques and churches to practice religious rites. In addition to the Jewish temple that was built in 1927 in Heliopolis, the most prominent mosques include Qutuz, the Tatar, Al-Thawra, Harun Al-Rashid, Abu Bakr Al-Siddiq, Imam Hassan, the Rightly-Guided Caliphs, the martyr Jamal Al-Din Abdel-Khaleq Amer, Othman bin Affan, and Omar Bin Abdul Aziz, and Youssef Al-Sahabi.

The most prominent churches in Heliopolis, they include the Basilica, St. Mark on Cleopatra Street, Saint Fatima, the Archangel Michael, the Sheraton, the great martyr St. George, Anba Abram - Heliopolis, the Evangelical in Heliopolis, the Virgin Mary Ard El Golf, the Archdiocese of St. Claires for Catholics, the Martyr Georgios and Anba Antonios, and Mar Gerges Almaza.

 

Transportation

 

Heliopolis includes a diverse transportation network, including public transport buses, service fare, Careem and Uber cars, in addition to taxis and the metro.

 

The Best Compounds and Residential Areas in Heliopolis

 

This area is characterized by the good planning of its residential neighborhoods and streets. It also features wide, clean and paved roads, vast green spaces, and widespread parks. This indeed contributed to making it the best destination for many individuals and investors due to its strategic location.

Heliopolis district is the best choice for individuals who desire a distinguished modern life because it is unique in the good architectural organization of the residential buildings. The designs of the district also vary to satisfy all tastes and needs. The most prominent compounds and residential areas in Heliopolis are as follows:

 

Ard El Golf

 

Ard El Golf is one of the most prominent residential areas in Heliopolis. The area has become increasingly popular with customers and investors, due to its many advantages, including the unique strategic location, in the middle of Nasr City and Heliopolis. It is also famous for its vast green spaces and high residential buildings.

 

Hijaz Square

 

Hejaz Square is one of the best high-end residential areas in Heliopolis. It is a great choice for those looking for a healthy life, luxurious housing, and residing away from noise and disturbance. The demand for the Hijaz Square area increases among customers because it is located near Abdel Hamid Street, which contains Al Shams Club, one of the most famous sports and social clubs in Egypt. Additionally, there are international sports stores, such as Adidas and Nike. There are also branches of some banks, such as HSBC and Commercial International Bank, and CIB.

The areas of the housing units in general in Heliopolis range between 100 to 560 square meters. So, it is one of the best destinations for customers and investors, as it suits all tastes and needs.

 

Learn More About the Most Prominent Advantages of Heliopolis District

 

Excellent Vital Location

 

  • Heliopolis district is located in eastern Cairo, with a total area of ​​about 9 square kilometers. It is inhabited by about 136,000 people and is located next to prominent areas and neighborhoods in Cairo. For Examples, Al-Zaytoun, Nasr City, Ain Shams, and Al-Waili.

  • Heliopolis is the eastern gateway to Cairo. It is Egypt's luminous front for those arriving from abroad from Cairo International Airport. It is one of the entrances to the capital for those coming from the governorates of Ismailia and Suez.

  • Easy access to the neighborhood and its suburbs, and easy access to the vital and main areas overlooking Heliopolis. For instance, Al-Orouba Road, Salah Salem Road, and Jisr Al-Suez Road.

 

 Upscale Residential District

 

  • Heliopolis is one of the most elegant districts. It is inhabited by the elite of the society of thinkers, writers, ministers and artists.

  • Heliopolis has a number of government and presidential headquarters. This fact contributes to making it one of the high-end districts that the state pays great attention to the continuous care of it.

 

Stunning Antique Architecture

 

  • The buildings of the Heliopolis district enjoy European architectural design mixed with Islamic style.

  • The streets of Heliopolis are adorned with picturesque gardens and parks.

  • Heliopolis includes a number of antique squares and important streets that were built more than 100 years ago.

 

 Services Everywhere

 

  • Heliopolis is one of the popular commercial districts, which includes a distinguished group of shops and local and international brands of clothes, leather, and jewellery from famous brands. Additionally, Heliopolis has many areas of entertainment, picnics and shopping.

  • Superior traffic flow, especially after the development works and the new bridges, which facilitated the movement to and from Heliopolis.

لتفعيل التنبيهات علی المتصفح برجاء الضغط علی Allow
عفواً، المتصفح الذي تستخدمه قديم وموقعنا لا يعمل عليه جيداً.
يرجى فتح الموقع من متصفح جوجل كروم أو فايرفوكس
ستيلا دي ماري هليوبليس - Stella De Mare Heliopolis

ستيلا دي ماري هليوبليس - Stella De Mare Heliopolis

هليوبليس

النوع السعر  
شقق 1,000,000 6,250 جنيه/م2 التفاصيل
فلل 1,800,000 - 4,000,000 9,000 جنيه/م2
فيلا منفصلة 3,750,000 8,152 جنيه/م2 التفاصيل
1,000,000  جنيه

هل لديك مشروع؟

اضف مشروعك الان واحصل على المزيد من الاتصالات.


اسكن في منزل متميز بكمبوندات مصر الجديدة

أريد بناء مدينة في هذا المكان، باسم هليوبوليس مدينة الشمس". بهذه الكلمات بدأ البارون إمبان، رجل الصناعة البلجيكي، في تحقيق أولى خطوات حلمه بشراء 6,000 فدان في صحراء جرداء. وبعزم ومثابرة نجح خلال فترة وجيزة في تحويل تلك الرمال الصفراء إلى جنات خضراء، عرفت باسم مصر الجديدة التي أصبحت فيما بعد أحد أهم الأحياء في القاهرة.

 

واستعان البارون إمبان بالمهندس العبقري، إرنست جاسبار في وضع حجر أساس مصر الجديدة، جنبًا إلى جنب مع كتيبة من المهندسين المميزين الذين شرعوا في بناء المباني السكنية والمحلات التجارية في مصر الجديدة وفقًا للطراز الأوروبي الممزوج بالعمارة الإسلامية، وأولى المباني التي تم الانتهاء منها في مصر الجديدة فندق هليوبوليس بالاس الذي أصبح في الوقت الراهن مقرًا لرئاسة الجمهورية، وأشهر مبانيها على الإطلاق هو هليوبوليس هاوس، الذي بداخله مقهى جروبي.

 

كان بناء مدينة جديدة في منطقة صحراوية سببًا في سخرية الكثيرين في بداية الأمر، ولكن مع وجود الترام الذي سهل ربط القاهرة بحي هليوبوليس، أصبحت مصر الجديدة محط أنظار المصريين، حيث جذب القائمون على إنشائها جميع الفئات والطبقات بمنح تسهيلات في سداد الوحدات السكنية، إضافة إلى بعض الخدمات المميزة الأخرى مثل: المستشفيات، والجوامع، والكنائس، والمدارس، والمنشآت الرياضية، والمراكز التجارية وما غير ذلك. 

والآن، وبعد مرور أكثر من 100 عام على حلم البارون ما زالت مصر الجديدة ببريقها تضئ وتتلألأ في سماء العالمية.

 

 

واحة هليوبوليس.. المُنفِذ للأعمال الإنشائية بحي مصر الجديدة

أسس البارون إمبان -رجل الأعمال البلجيكي- شركة واحة هليوبوليس، التي تولت مهام تنفيذ الأعمال الإنشائية لحي مصر الجديدة، وذلك بعد شراء مساحة كبيرة من الأراضي من الحكومة الاستعمارية البريطانية ما بين عامي 1906- 1907م؛ وكان الغرض من هذا المشروع جعل حي مصر الجديدة واحد ضمن أرقى الأحياء في مدينة القاهرة

وشيد البارون في حي هليوبوليس كلًا من: الفنادق، وملاعب جولف، ومنتجعات راقية، ومساكن سكنية مميزة بتصميمات مبتكرة ما زالت موجودة حتى الآن.

 

 

تغييرات جوهرية بحي هيلوبوليس مصر الجديدة

بمرور عقود طويلة، شهد الحي تطورًا ملموسًا على أرض الواقع، حيث زادت مساحته الكلية، وعُمرت مبانيه، وظهرت مبانٍ جديدة، وكان السبب الرئيسي وراء ذلك حرص الدولة على الحفاظ على المباني السكنية المميزة التي تجمع بين التصميم الأوروبي والطراز الإسلامي، فشرعت الحكومة في سن القوانين واللوائح  التي تحافظ على هذه المباني التاريخية من الهدم.

وظل حي هليوبوليس ببريقه يضيء ملامح القاهرة ويزينها حتى بعد مغادرة أغلب سكان الحي الأصليين لبلادهم عقب ثورة يوليه 1952م، وقد سكن الحي فيما بعد صفوة المجتمع المصري من الوزراء، والمفكرين، والفنانين.

ومن أجل التغلب على الازدحام المروري الذي تعانيه أغلب شوارع ومناطق مصر الجديدة، تم البدء في وضع حلول جذرية لحل هذه المشكلة بشكل دائم، وذلك من خلال تنفيذ تطويرات مرورية وكباري للسيارات في مصر الجديدة في عام 2019م، وإنشاء خمس كباري جديدة بمصر الجديدة في أماكن التقاطعات الشهيرة بالمدينة، وهذه هي أماكن الكباري الخمسة:

  1. تقاطع الميرغني مع شارع أبو بكر الصديق.

  2. تقاطع الميرغني مع السبع عمارات.

  3. تقاطع صلاح سالم مع شارع النزهة.

  4. تقاطع شارع أبو بكر الصديق مع شارع عثمان بن عفان.

  5. كوبري ميدان المحكمة.

 

ويرجع تطوير حي مصر الجديدة باعتباره شريان الحياة الذي يربط القاهرة بالطريق الدائري وطريق السخنة والسويس والإسماعيلية، إضافة إلى أنه أحد الممرات الهامة للوصول إلى العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة أهم مشاريع القاهرة الجديدة.

 

 

أهم معالم حي هليوبوليس مصر الجديدة

يتميز حي هليوبوليس مصر الجديدة بأن به العديد من المعالم الهامة التي يغلب على معظمها الطابع التاريخي أو الأثري، على رأس تلك المعالم:

  • قصر البارون

يُعد قصر البارون من القصور التاريخية في مصر الجديدة، وتم افتتاحه عام 1911م. يقع في قلب حي هليوبوليس، ويضم طرازات معمارية متنوعة بين الأوروبية والآسيوية والهندية، ويطل القصر على أهم شوارع مصر الجديدة وهي: «ابن بطوطة، وابن جبير، وحسن الصداق». وتبلغ المساحة الكلية له نحو 12,500 متر مربع، ومن أبرز مقتنايته الساعة الأثرية الضخمة التي تتكون من فئات بالدقائق، والساعات، والأيام، والشهور، والسنين، ودرجات الحرارة، وهي ساعة فريدة لا يوجد مثيل لها إلا في قصر باكنجهام الملكي في إنجلترا.

وصمم القصر بطريقة لا تسمح لأشعة الشمس بأن تغيب عن غرفه أبدًا وقت الشروق.

 

  • قصر بوغوص نوبار باشا 

بوغوص نوبار باشا هو رئيس وزراء مصر الأسبق، والشريك الأول للبارون إمبان في تأسيس حي هليوبوليس، ويقع بالقرب من قصر البارون إمبان.

 

  • قصر السلطانة ملك

زوجة السلطان حسين كامل، وقام البارون إمبان بتقديمه كهدية له، وتقوم في الوقت الراهن وزارة السياحة والآثار بمشروع لترميمه نظرًا لطرازه الممزوج بين الإسلامي والأوروبي.

 

  • حديقة الميرلاند

هي أحد أهم الحدائق التاريخية والترفيهية بحي مصر الجديدة.

 

  • مدرج غرناطة

أنشأه الملك فاروق وفقًا للطراز الأندلسي، وكان يشاهد منه سباق الخيول.

 

  • قصر الرئاسة

هو مقر الحكم في مصر، وكان فندقًا يحمل اسم جراند أوتيل، وصمم من قِبل المهندس البلجيكي إرنست جاسبار، وعرف أيضًا باسم قصر هليوبوليس.

 

  • الكلية الحربية

هي إحدى أكبر الهيئات التعليمية العسكرية المصرية، التي تم إنشاؤها عام 1954م بمصر الجديدة.


 

أشهر شوارع مصر الجديدة

  • شارع دمشق: يمتد من شارع إبراهيم اللقاني حتى شارع هارون الرشيد.

  • شارع بيروت: يبدأ من شارع الحجاز ويمتد متقاطعًا مع شارع الأهرام خلف البازيليك، مرورًا بميدان بيروت، ومتقاطعًا مع طريق العروبة.

  • شارع الأهرام: يمتد من شارع الميرغني عند قصر الاتحادية حتى ميدان كنيسة البازيليك.

 

أشهر مناطق مصر الجديدة

  • الكوربة

تُعد منطقة الكوربة من أقدم أحياء مصر الجديدة، وتحظى بطراز معماري مميز ما زال يحافظ على جودته التي صممت وفقًا للتصميمات الأوروبية الممزوجة بالطراز الإسلامي.

تقع الكوربة بين شارع صلاح سالم والميرغني وقصر الاتحادية والخليفة المأمون، وهي ضمن المناطق التجارية التي تضم مجموعة مميزة من المطاعم والمقاهي الفاخرة والشعبية، إضافة إلى المحلات التجارية والأسواق، ويوجد بها أيضًا نادي هليوبوليس، وقصر الاتحادية. 

 

 

  • جسر السويس

يمتد من موقف العاشر وحتى شارع ابن سندر، وقريب من المنطقة السكنية الشعبية، والتي منها: موقف العاشر، وحديقة بدر، والعرب، والمناطق السكنية المتوسطة، والتي تمتد من الألف مسكن مرورًا بالتجنيد وابن سندر، وكوبري القبة.

 

  • أرض الجولف

تُصنف ضمن أرقى أحياء مصر الجديدة، وتقع في موقع متميز بين أحياء مصر الجديدة ومدينة نصر، وتقع بالقرب من طريق النصر، وشارع النزهة، وشارع الثورة، وشارع الميرغني.

ومن أهم معالمه مول سيتي ستارز، أحد أشهر الأسواق التجارية الفاخرة بالقاهرة

 

  • روكسي

نجحت منطقة روكسي في اعتلاء صدارة المناطق التجارية بحي مصر الجديدة لعقود طويلة، فهي من أفضل الأماكن التجارية لشراء الملابس، والأحذية ذات الماركات المحلية والعالمية، إضافة إلى أنها تضم مجموعة من أفضل المطاعم والكافيهات مثل: الأمريكين، وأبو حيدر.

ومن أشهر معالم المنطقة ميدان وإشارة روكسي، وسينما روكسي الشهيرة، والميدان قريب من منطقة الكوربة وحديقة الميرلاند، وبجوار قصر البارون وقصر الرئاسة.

وتضم المنطقة أشهر العيادات الطبية ذائعة الصيت في جميع التخصصات الطبية، لذلك تصنف ضمن الخيارات الأفضل لبدء حياتك كطبيب حديث التخرج. كما أنها تناسب الشركات الصغيرة ومتناهية الصغر التي تولي الدولة اهتمامًا موسعًا بها خاصة في الأونة الأخيرة، وذلك من خلال منحهم مزايا وتيسيرات ضريبية وجمركية؛ تُمكنهم من التوسع في الصناعة الوطنية.

 

  • ميدان هليوبوليس

يُعد من أشهر ميادين مصر الجديدة؛ لأنه يربط بين شارع المنتزه وشارع الحجاز، وشارع عبد العزيز فهمي، ويقع بالقرب من مستشفى هليوبوليس، وكنيسة ماري جرجس، والوحدات السكنية متنوعة ما بين المتوسطة وفوق المتوسطة.


 

خدمات حي هليوبوليس.. تجمع بين الرُقي والتنوُّع

 

الخدمات التعليمية

يوجد بمصر الجديدة العديد من المدارس المتنوعة ما بين الحكومي والتجريبي والخاص والتي تعتبر من أفضل الجامعات و المدارس في القاهرة الكبرى، إضافة إلى معهد الدراسات النوعية بالقرب من ميدان الحجاز، من أهم تلك المدارس: المدرسة المصرية الجديدة للغات، مدارس القائد الخاصة، مدارس النصر الدولية، مدارس جمال عبد الناصر القومية المشتركة لغات، المدرسة البطريركية -كانت تسمى سابقًا بمدرسة الفرير-، مدارس الجيل الجديد الدولية بمصر الجديدة، مدرسة النزهة، مدرسة الفاروق.

 

الخدمات الطبية

يضم الحي مجموعة من أرقى المستشفيات في القاهرة الجديدة ، والمستوصفات الخيرية، والصيدليات الشهيرة، بمستويات متفاوتة تناسب جميع الفئات والأذواق والاحتياجات، وأبرز هذه المستشفيات هي: مستشفى الجنزوري التخصصي، ومستشفى الرحمة، ومستشفى الدعاة، ومستشفى النزهة التخصصي، ومستشفى القاهرة التخصصي، ومستشفى مصر للطيران، ومستشفى هليوبوليس، ومستشفى الحياة، ومستشفى النزهة الدولي، ومستشفى الميرغني، ومستشفى الجلاء، ومستشفى الدعاء، ومستشفى الجولف الدولي.

 

الخدمات الرياضية 

يتوفر بحي مصر الجديدة عدد كبير من النوادي الرياضية ومراكز الشباب بهدف ممارسة الألعاب الفردية والجماعية، منها: نادي الشمس، نادي هليوليدو، ونادي النصر، ونادي هليوبوليس، ونادي الطيران، ومركز شباب العروبة، ونادي الطيران، ونادي الغابة، ونادي إيروسبورت، ونادي وادي دجلة.

 

الخدمات الترفيهية

يتوفر بمصر الجديدة أيضًا العديد من الأماكن الترفيهية ممثلة في المراكز التجارية والسينمات والمطاعم والكافيهات الكبرى، فمن أبرز تلك السينمات: سينما فوكس، سيتي سنتر ألماظة، وجولدن ستار داخل سيتي ستارز مول، وسينما مول صن سيتي، وسينما رويال رينسانس خلف مساكن شيراتون، وسينما ستارز بشارع عمر بن الخطاب، وسينما نورماندي، وسينما روكسي. 

 

وعن أشهر المولات، فهم مول سيتي ستارز، ومول صن سيتي بشيراتون، ومول الحرية الذي يشتهر بالملابس، والأحذية المحلية والعالمية.

 

أما عن أشهر كافيهات ومطاعم مصر الجديدة، فهي: كافيه آينشتاين بالميرغني، وتيفولي دوم، وكافيه ومطعم ذا ديستريكت في مساكن شيراتون، وهاريس كافيه بمنطقة الكوربة، ومتجر TBS للمخبوزات بألماظة، ومطعم سمايلز جريل، ومطعم بابا جونز، ومطعم بيتزا هت، ومطعم سبكترا، وبافلو برجر، وكورتيجيانو، وفيلوز كوكينا، والدهان ومناقيش الريم.

 

الخدمات التجارية

هناك العديد من الأسواق والهايبر ماركت بحي مصر الجديدة، التي تُقدم عروض تنافسية مستمرة تتناسب مع جميع الفئات المتوسطة وفوق المتوسطة والعالية، ومن ضمن تلك الأسواق: أسواق العثيم بمنطقة منشية البكري، ومنطقة أرض الجولف وسوبر ماركت الأسرة السعيدة في شارع الحجاز بميدان هليوبوليس، والباشا ماركت في مساكن شيراتون، وأسواق تبارك في سانت فاتيما.

 

دور العبادة 

يُعد حي مصر الجديدة مجمعًا للأديان متكاملًا حيث يضم العديد من المساجد والكنائس؛ لممارسة الشعائر الدينية، إضافة إلى المعبد اليهودي الذي تم بنائه عام 1927م بحي هليوبوليس، وأبرزهم مساجد: قطز قاهر التتار، والثورة، وهارون الرشيد، وأبو بكر الصديق، والأمام الحسن، والخلفاء الراشدين، والشهيد جمال الدين عبد الخالق عامر، وعثمان بن عفان، وعمر بن عبد العزيز، و يوسف الصحابى.

وعن أبرز الكنائس بمصر الجديدة، فهي: البازيليك، ومارمرقس بشارع كليوباترا، وسانت فاتيما، والملاك ميخائيل، والشيراتون، والشهيد العظيم مار جرجس، والأنبا إبرام - هليوبوليس، والأنجيلية بمصر الجديدة، والعذراء مريم أرض الجولف، ومطرانية سان كليرز للكاثوليك، والشهيد جورجيوس والأنبا أنطونيوس، ومار جرجس ألماظة.

 

وسائل المواصلات    

تضم مصر الجديدة شبكة مواصلات متنوعة ما بين أتوبيسات نقل عام، وأجرة سرفيس، وسيارات كريم وأوبر، إضافة إلى سيارات التاكسي، ومترو الأنفاق.



 

أفضل الكمبوندات والمناطق السكنية في  مصر الجديدة

تتميز هذه البقعة الساحرة بالتقسيم والتخطيط الجيد للأحياء والشوارع السكنية بها، بالإضافة إلى الطرق الواسعة النظيفة والمُمهدة، والمساحات الخضراء الشاسعة، والحدائق المنتشرة في كل أرجاء حي هليوبوليس؛ بما أسهم في جعلها الوجهة الأفضل للكثير من الأفراد والمستثمرين بسبب موقعه الاستراتيجي.

ويُعد حي مصر الجديدة الخيار الأفضل للأفراد الراغبين في الحياة العصرية المميزة؛ لأنها تنفرد بالتنظيم المعماري الجيد للعمائر السكنية بها، وتتنوع تصميماتها التي ترضي جميع الأذواق والاحتياجات، وعن أبرز الكمبوندات والمناطق السكنية في مصر الجديدة، فهي:

 

  • المشروع السكني بيلفيدير

المشروع السكني بيلفيدير هو اسم أحد متاحف النمسا القديمة، ويتكون من 10 طوابق سكنية بمساحات تتراوح ما بين 195 مترًا مربعًا حتى 250 مترًا مربعًا، ويضم مساحات تجارية وادارية.

 

  • منطقة أرض الجولف

تُعد أرض الجولف ضمن أبرز المناطق السكنية التي يزداد الإقبال عليها من العملاء والمستثمرين، نظرًا لتمتعها بمميزاتها عديدة، ومنها الموقع الاستراتيجي الفريد، حيث تتوسط منطقتي مدينة نصر ومصر الجديدة، وتشتهر بالمساحات الخضراء الشاسعة، والمباني السكنية المرتفعة.

 

  • منطقة ميدان الحجاز

تُعد منطقة ميدان الحجاز ضمن أفضل المناطق السكنية الراقية بمصر الجديدة، لراغبي السكن البعيد عن الضوضاء والإزعاج، والحياة الصحية، والإسكان الفاخر. ويزداد الإقبال عليها من قِبل العملاء لوقوعها بالقرب من شارع عبد الحميد الذي يحتوي على نادي الشمس وهو أحد أشهر الأندية الرياضية والاجتماعية في مصر، إضافة إلى المحلات الرياضية العالمية مثل: أديداس ونايك، وفروع بعض البنوك مثل: إتش أس بي سي، والبنك التجاري الدولي، سي أي بي.

 

تتراوح مساحات الوحدات السكنية بشكل عام في حي مصر الجديدة بين 100 متر مربع و560 مترًا مربعًا؛ وهو ما يجعلها أفضل الواجهات للعملاء والمستثمرين، حيث تتناسب مع جميع الأذواق والاحتياجات.


 

اعرف أكثر عن أبرز مميزات حي مصر الجديدة

موقع حيوي متميز

  • يقع حي مصر الجديدة بشرق القاهرة، وتبلغ مساحته الكلية نحو 9 كيلومترات مربعة، ويسكنه حوالي 136,000 نسمة. ويقع بجوار المناطق والأحياء البارزة في القاهرة مثل: حي الزيتون، وحي مدينة نصر، وحي عين شمس، وحي الوايلي.

  • تُعد هليوبوليس البوابة الشرقية للقاهرة، فهي واجهة مصر المضيئة للوافدين من الخارج من مطار القاهرة الدولى، وأحد مداخل العاصمة للقادمين من محافظتي الإسماعيلية والسويس.

  • سهولة الوصول للحي وضواحيه، وسهولة الذهاب للمناطق الحيوية والرئيسية التي تطل عليها هليوبوليس مثل: طريق العروبة، وطريق صلاح سالم، وطريق جسر السويس.

 

حي سكني راقٍ 

 

 

تصاميم معمارية عتيقة ومذهلة

 

  • تتمتع مباني حي مصر الجديدة بالتصميم المعماري الأوروبي الممزوج بالطراز الإسلامي.

  • تتزين شوارع مصر الجديدة بالحدائق والمتنزهات الخلابة.

  • يضم عدد من الميادين العتيقة، والشوارع الهامة التي يعود إنشاؤها لأكثر من 100 عام.

 

خدمات في كل مكان

  • حي مصر الجديدة من الأحياء التجارية الرائجة التي تضم مجموعة متميزة من المحلات التجارية والبرندات المحلية والعالمية من الملابس، والجلود، والمجوهرات من الماركات الشهيرة، إضافة إلى العديد من مناطق الترفيه والتنزه والتسوق.

  • سيولة مرورية فائقة خاصة بعد أعمال التطوير والكباري الجديدة التي يسرت الانتقال من وإلى مصر الجديدة.