To enable notifications, please click "Allow".
Sorry, your browser is outdated and does not support our website.
Please open our website on Google Chrome of Firefox.
Rezora Resort
Molen Veick

Molen Veick

Ras Sedr

Chalets 9,105 EGP/M²
Matarma Bay

Matarma Bay

Ras Sudr

Chalet with Garden 16,000 EGP/M²
Chalets 13,000 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 1,800,000  EGP
Bayside

Bayside

Ras Sedr

Apartments 33,672 EGP/M²
Studio 25,065 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 1,794,578  EGP
Riviera Beach - Ras Sedr

Riviera Beach - Ras Sedr

Ras Sedr

Chalets 8,341 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 800,000  EGP
Rivira Beach 2

Rivira Beach 2

Ras Sudr

Chalet with Garden 12,000 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 950,000  EGP
La Sirena Oun Mousa Ras Sedr

La Sirena Oun Mousa Ras Sedr

Ras Sudr

Apartments 10,571 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 945,000  EGP
Mena Beach Resort

Mena Beach Resort

Ras Sedr

Separate Villa 6,659 EGP/M²
Duplex 5,750 EGP/M²
Chalets 4,530 EGP/M²
Zain Bay

Zain Bay

Ras Sedr

Chalet with Garden 9,893 EGP/M²
Chalets 9,587 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 363,000  EGP
Paradise Resort
Rosa Resort
La Playa

La Playa

Ras Sedr

Starting Price: 460,000  EGP
Yara Queen

Yara Queen

Ras Sedr

Separate Villa 7,259 EGP/M²
Chalets 5,455 EGP/M²
Yasmeena

Yasmeena

Ras Sedr

Chalets 17,857 EGP/M²
Town House 15,000 EGP/M²
Twin Duplex 15,000 EGP/M²
Separate Villa 15,000 EGP/M²
Amigo Ras Sudr
Caribbeano Beach

Caribbeano Beach

Ras Sedr

Chalets 15,000 EGP/M²
Separate Villa 15,000 EGP/M²
Fantasia Resort

Fantasia Resort

Ras Sedr

Apartments 12,862 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 743,000  EGP
Golden Beach 2

Golden Beach 2

Ras Sedr

Chalet with Garden 11,550 EGP/M²
Chalets 8,670 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 700,000  EGP
Blue Lagoons
Tavira Resort
Elite Resort
Alghero Mousa Coast

Alghero Mousa Coast

Ras Sedr

Chalets 12,371 EGP/M²
Separate Villa 8,289 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 1,250,000  EGP
La Sirena Bay Oyoun Mousa

La Sirena Bay Oyoun Mousa

Ras Sudr

Chalets 10,421 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 740,000  EGP
La Hacienda

La Hacienda

Ras Sedr

Penthouse 19,394 EGP/M²
Apartments 16,695 EGP/M²
Studio 15,000 EGP/M²
Valley Red Sea Resort

Valley Red Sea Resort

Ras Sedr

Chalets 8,651 EGP/M²
Separate Villa 7,500 EGP/M²
Karma Beach

Karma Beach

Ras Sedr

Chalets 15,000 EGP/M²
Separate Villa 0 EGP/M²
Nozha Beach

Nozha Beach

Ras Sudr

Villas 15,000 EGP/M²
Chalet with Garden 11,224 EGP/M²
Chalets 10,326 EGP/M²
Elhayat 2
Diamond Bay

Diamond Bay

Ras Sedr

Apartment with Garden 9,055 EGP/M²
Apartments 6,679 EGP/M²
Studio 6,556 EGP/M²

Do you Have a Compound?

Get more leads for your compound by advertising with us.


Your Guide to the Best Tourist Villages and Resorts in Ras Sidr to Enjoy A Perfect Vacation

When choosing a new housing unit in one of the Egyptian coastal cities, many of us get confused due to the multiplicity of unique places and wonderful coasts in eastern and northern Egypt. However, if you seek a destination that is close to Cairo and has everything you want, including the picturesque beaches, the charming nature, and the wonderful atmosphere throughout the year, you should choose Ras sudr City. Ras Sidr is located in South Sinai Governorate and features all the natural ingredients, services and facilities to give you an unforgettable experience every time you visit it. In the following lines, we will talk in detail about the best tourist villages and resorts of Ras sudr.

 

Information about Ras Sidr

 

Ras Sidr is known as the land of turquoise and is one of the most beautiful Egyptian cities on the Gulf of Suez on the coast of Red Sea. Ras Sidr is a well-known historical city since the era of the ancient Egyptians, Greeks, and Romans.

Ras Sidr City is distinguished by a long coastline extending for about 95 kilometers, white sands, and marine salts. Also, the city is famous for the purity of its waters, the beauty of its coral reefs and the hot sulfur water springs since 5,000 years, such the springs of Moses or Oyun Musa and Ain Wadi Taraki.

Ras Sidr is mostly inhabited by Sinai Bedouins and some people from the Nile Valley who work there. The city is 200 kilometers from Cairo, and can be reached through Ahmed Hamdy Tunnel, which passes under the Suez Canal.

Ras Sidr is famous for its safaris, tourist villages, resorts, and widespread hotels. The city is known to be constantly and widely visited by Egyptians and foreigners.

 

Administrative Planning of Ras Sidr

 

Ras Sidr is the first city in the South Sinai Governorate from the east, and is divided into 3 regions:

1. Wadi Sidr

2. Sidr

3. Abu Essaouira

The area of ​​Ras Sidr is more than 6,000 square kilometers, is about 60 kilometers away from the Suez Canal, and is fertile with valleys, such as Wadi Sidr. There are Bedouin tribes in the City who congregate in the areas of Oyoun Musa, Wadi Grendel and Abu Essaouira. The Bedouin tribes are famous for herding, embroidery, Bedouin music and handicrafts, and many of them work in tourism.

 

What Are the Most Important Roads Leading to Ras Sidr?

 

 

Ras SIdr is about 200 kilometers from Cairo, and the new Sharm El-Sheikh International Road passes through it from the east and the Cairo-Suez Desert Road as well.

The road between Ras sudr and Sharm El-Sheikh is about 340 square kilometers long. Each direction of the road has 3 lanes with 25 meters wide and there are 7 gas stations on each side of the road. The average distance between every station is 50 kilometers and there are rest houses, highway patrol stations, ambulance stations, and rapid intervention units (RIUs) for the comfort and safety of travelers.

Ras Sidr can also be accessed via the sea from the Suez, Al Adabiya, El-Arish, and Al-Tur ports. The city is also close to Cairo, El-Arish and Sharm El-Sheikh Airports. The Egyptian government is also planning to establish a new airport in the region.

 

Diversity and Integration of Services in Ras Sidr

 

Ras Sidr is a residential and tourist city which have amazing compounds, and there are many services that residents continuously need, which are as follows:

  • Health services: there are many hospitals in Ras sudr, such as Ras sudr General Hospital, which is located in Ard El Gamaeya area and next to the power station, the health unit in Sadat district, and Al-Hurriya Hospital. The City also includes many pharmacies, such as Mark's Pharmacy in the mall next to the Cecil Hotel, Al-Rahman Pharmacy, and Elham Edward Pharmacy

  • Educational services: The coastal city includes many schools to serve the region, such as Al-Hamma Primary School in Wadi Al-Hamma, Al-Khulafa'a Al-Rashideen Preparatory School in Abu Suwayrah, and Al-Sadat Primary, Preparatory and Secondary School in Al-Sadat district

  • Entertainment and shopping services: The city is filled with popular markets and bazaars that sell gifts and homemade accessories. There is also Ras Sidr yacht club, a social club next to the markets within resorts and tourist villages, and specialized centers for fans of Kitesurfing

  • Utilities: Ras Sidr has a good infrastructure and since 2020 the city has witnessed a boom in developing its infrastructure. The internal roads with more than 5 kilometers of length have been developed and the water, sewage, electricity, communications, and internet networks have been renewed.

 

The Most Important Landmarks in Ras Sidr

 

Ras Sidr is a major tourist center and is a precious piece of the land of Egypt. The city combines culture, civilization, and history with the beauty of the charming nature in every inch of it. In the coming lines, we will mention the most important landmarks of this wonderful City:

 

Oyun Musa in Ras Sidr:

 

Oyun Musa is located near Ras Sidr. It is the place of the miracle of the Prophet Moses when 12 springs exploded for him and his followers out of rocks while they were escaping from the oppression of Pharaoh. Now, there are only 4 springs and the other springs have died off due to negligence and algae. 

Residential properties for sale or rent in Oyun Musa overlooking springs produce hot sulfuric water where you can soak in them to recover and relax. The area of Oyun Musa is characterized by moderate climate throughout the year and features a wonderful view of the sunset on the Gulf of Suez 

The area has many palm trees and is about 35 kilometers from Suez and 165 kilometers from Cairo.

 

Al-Nuqtah Al-Hasinah (The Fortified Post) Museum in Ras sudr

 

It is a military war attraction located in Ras sudr and is one of the war sites from which Israel launched its attacks against Suez and Port Fouad. The Egyptian armed forces in the October 1973 war recaptured the site after a resistance epic of the 603rd amphibious infantry battalion. The museum contains the Israeli military operations room, personal belongings of Israelis and the military telescope through which they watched the Suez Canal. The museum is located near Oyun Musa.

 

Wadi Qenit Cave in Ras Sidr

 

This cave is one of the oldest historical areas in Sinai and contains some ancient Egyptian inscriptions. The cave is located in Wadi Sidr east of the Gulf of Suez. There are some remains and huts of ancient Egyptian workers in the area, which prove that our ancestors were interested in mining and sending expeditions to the desert to extract minerals and search for precious stones like turquoise.

 

The Soldier Castle in Ras Sidr

 

It is a fortified castle that was built during the reign of Sultan Salah al-Din al-Ayyubi and his brother al-Malik al-Adil in 1183. The castle is located on the hill of Ras al-Jundi with 2,150 feet above sea level. The castle includes small rooms with suitable prices for the soldiers of the garrison, a mosque engraved with Basmallah (In the name of Allah, The All-Merciful, The Ever-Merciful), and a large water tank.

 

Pharaoh's Bath (Hammam Pharaon) in Ras Sidr

 

The bath consists of 15 springs of natural sulfur water coming out from the bottom of a cave in the mountain near the beach. The temperature of water in such springs reaches 92 degrees Celsius, and there are sulfur, calcium, and other useful natural elements in the water. These springs feature one of the hottest water in all of Egypt.

 

Wadi Gharandel in Ras Sidr

 

One of the most important valleys in the region for summer holiday and has many desert animals and wild birds. It also has a dense vegetation cover and drinkable mineral water. The valley is one of the best places to enjoy a safari and desert atmosphere away from the hollow concrete blocks.

 

Ras Sidr Sulfur Spring in Ras Sidr

 

This sulfuric spring is located in Wadi Asal, which is about 9 kilometers from Ras Sidr and is known as an unspoiled arid desert. The spring erupts water at nearly 200 degrees Celsius, then water rushes into a naturally dug canal, and then water reaches a lake of about 150 square meters. So, water cascades down to mingle with very hot, hot, and cold water to provide a useful combination for curing skin diseases, rheumatic, and orthopedic diseases.

 

The Best Tourist Villages and Resorts in Ras Sidr

 

Ras Sidr is different from any other tourist place in Egypt, as those people visiting it really look for the beauty of nature and relaxation, unlike the bustling city life with all luxuries and noise. Despite the calmness of Ras Sidr, it is not a desert place without services. Rather, there are many high-end tourist villages in Ras Sidr that give you all want while keeping the elegance and meaning of the city. Such tourist villages are as follows:

 

Blue Lagoon Village in Ras Sidr 

 

It is one of the most famous tourist villages in Ras Sidr. It is located on Al-Tour Road in South Sinai. Blue Lagoon Village is characterized by various properties for sale with different areas and green spaces that constitute the largest part of the project area. There are also cafes, restaurants, swimming pools, kids areas, and a hypermarket.

 

The Village of Musa Coast in Ras Sidr

 

Musa Coast is a tourist village and resort developed by the well-known Misr Italia properties Company. The village is located near the unique Oyoun Mousa area and directly overlooks the sea. The resort is about 150 kilometers away from Cairo, i.e. it is about 75 minute-drive away.

The Musa Coast project has large green spaces, swimming pools with different sizes for elders and children, garages, and 24-hour security service.

 

Nozha Beach Village in Ras Sidr

 

Nozha Beach gated community is located on Ras Sidr - Sharm El Sheikh Road and about 45 kilometers away from Ras Sidr. The village is characterized by many high-end services, such as playgrounds, running and cycling tracks, kids areas, swimming pools, and a water park.

Nozha Beach features different housing properties offered for sale, including chalets and villas with an area ranging from 57 to 120 square meters. Nozha Beach Village is one of the projects of Nozha Group for real estate investment.

 

The Village of Remas in Ras Sidr

 

It is a touristic project located about 20 kilometers from Ras Sidr. The Village of Remas includes chalets available for sale with super lux finishes and different areas ranging from 53 to 115 square meters. The village also provides various services, such as swimming pools, aqua park, sports fields, a tourist hotel, restaurants, cafes, a hypermarket, a mall and a yacht marina.

 

Village of La Hacienda  in Ras sudr

 

It is one of the most important and most famous tourist villages and resorts in Ras Sidr. It is located 90 kilometers away from the Martyr Ahmed Hamdi Tunnel

La Hacienda has chalets offered for sale, swimming pools for elders and kids, indoor pools for women, a paved sandy beach, an aqua park, a health club, cinemas, a hypermarket, artificial lakes and 24-hour security services. Areas of units in La Cianda range from 62 to 200 square meters with super lux finishing.

 

Village of La Playa Resort  in Ras Sidr

 

La Playa was chosen as one of the best tourist villages in Ras sudr. It is a tourist village and resort located 95 kilometers beyond Martyr Ahmed Hamdi Tunnel and before the area of Pharaoh's Bath. La Playa is located on the Ras sudr-Sharm El Sheikh Desert Road and about 120 minute-drive away from Cairo.

La Playa Resort Village provides various housing chalets for sale with areas that suit everyone's needs, including fully finished chalets with an area ranging from 45 to 130 square meters. The village also has integrated services, such as swimming pools for elders, kids and women, an aqua park, cinemas, a sandy beach, a marina for yachts and fishing, entertainment and shopping areas, a gym, a jacuzzi and spa, and security service.

 

Village of Hayat in Ras Sidr

 

Project of Hayat is one of the well-known villages of Ras sudr. Hayat is located on Al-Tour Road at Kilo 32, and 35 kilometers from Martyr Ahmed Hamdi Tunnel. The village has restaurants, cafes, swimming pools, sports fields and a mall.

The project extends over an area of ​​20 acres, where only 20% of the total area has been allocated to buildings and the rest of the area has been allocated to green areas and landscapes. The Hayat Village includes chalets with areas ranging from 70 to 200 square meters.

 

Village of Yasmina Beach  in Ras Sidr

 

Yasmina Beach is located just 20 kilometers away from Ras Sidr, at Kilo 81 on Al-Tour Road. The village features a children's amusement park, football, tennis and volleyball fields, kids areas, cinemas, a theater, a gym and a mall.

The village is designed on the distinct heights of the Red Sea so that all chalets available for sale at sea view. The project is carried out and developed by Al Waad Spring Real Estate Investment.

 

Village of Golden Beach 2 in Ras Sidr

 

It is another distinct village near Ras Sidr, as it is located at Kilo 47 on the Al-Tur Tunnel Road. The village is exactly 20 kilometers away from Oyoun Musa and about 40 kilometers away from the Pharaoh's Baths.

Golden Beach 2 has chalets offered for sale with a social club, swimming pools, large green spaces, sports fields, a gym and health club, a marina for diving and fishing, an area for restaurants and cafes, an open cinema and an aqua park.

 

Fantasia Village and Resort in Ras Sidr

 

It is one of the most amazing tourist resorts in Ras sudr. The Village extends over an area of 230,000 meters and has a beach of 1,200 meters-length.

Fantasia Village contains many properties for sale and more than 93 villas and 373 chalets. All units enjoy see views and the services of the health and social club, water park, the mall and the vast green areas. Also, there are car garages and 24-hour security service. All units in the resort are fully finished.

 

Diamond Village and Resort in Ras Sidr

 

Diamond Village and Resort extends over an area of ​​50 acres and is one of the finest tourist villages in Ras Sidr. Green spaces in Diamond are about 40 acres with the largest beach in Ras sudr, which extends for 3,500 square meters.

The Diamond Resort is located in the area of Ras Matarma Bays. There are various chalets and villas with different areas to suit all needs. The project also has many wonderful services, such as restaurants, cafes, garages, security service, playgrounds, swimming pools with various sizes for elders and kids, and kids areas

 

Paradise Village in Ras Sidr

 

It is a tourist village located on Ras Matarma Bay, specifically at 69 kilometers from the Martyr Ahmed Hamdi Tunnel. It is a tourism project developed by Egypto Group for Tourism & Real Estate Investment. The village extends over 110 acres, where 82% of the total area is allocated to green areas, landscapes and services.

Paradise Village offers residential chalets offered for sale with areas ranging from 75 to 276 square meters, and villas with areas of 410 square meters. The village enjoys many services, including a secured sandy beach without rocks, cafes, restaurants, a mini-market to meet the needs of the residents, various playgrounds, kids areas, various swimming pools for elders and kids, and 24-hour security service.

لتفعيل التنبيهات علی المتصفح برجاء الضغط علی Allow
عفواً، المتصفح الذي تستخدمه قديم وموقعنا لا يعمل عليه جيداً.
يرجى فتح الموقع من متصفح جوجل كروم أو فايرفوكس
Tavira Resort - تافيرا ريزوت

Tavira Resort - تافيرا ريزوت

راس سدر

النوع السعر  
شاليهات 500,000 - 1,000,000 10,000 جنيه/م2
توين هاوس 1,700,000 - 1,750,000 10,000 جنيه/م2
فيلا منفصلة 1,850,000 10,000 جنيه/م2 التفاصيل
500,000  جنيه
Rezora Resort - ريزورا ريزورت

Rezora Resort - ريزورا ريزورت

راس سدر

النوع السعر  
شاليهات 1,125,000 - 2,100,000 15,000 جنيه/م2
توين هاوس 3,840,000 - 4,425,000 15,000 جنيه/م2
فيلا منفصلة 5,340,000 15,000 جنيه/م2
1,125,000  جنيه
Mena Beach Resort - مينا بيتش ريزورت

Mena Beach Resort - مينا بيتش ريزورت

راس سدر

النوع السعر  
شاليهات 225,000 - 350,000 4,545 جنيه/م2
دوبلكس 575,000 5,750 جنيه/م2 التفاصيل
فيلا منفصلة 625,000 - 850,000 5,958 جنيه/م2
225,000  جنيه
Santa Claus Ras Sedr - سانتا كلوز راس سدر

Santa Claus Ras Sedr - سانتا كلوز راس سدر

راس سدر

النوع السعر  
شاليهات 440,000 - 1,000,000 6,267 جنيه/م2
شالية بحديقة 1,000,000 11,765 جنيه/م2 التفاصيل
فلل 1,270,000 - 2,000,000 10,629 جنيه/م2
فيلا منفصلة 5,500,000 10,806 جنيه/م2 التفاصيل
500,000  جنيه
Nozha Beach - نزهه بيتش

Nozha Beach - نزهه بيتش

راس سدر

النوع السعر  
شاليهات 550,000 - 1,250,000 10,033 جنيه/م2
شالية بحديقة 945,000 - 1,055,000 10,930 جنيه/م2
فلل 3,000,000 15,000 جنيه/م2
550,000  جنيه

هل لديك مشروع؟

اضف مشروعك الان واحصل على المزيد من الاتصالات.


دليلك لأفضل قرى ومنتجعات رأس سدر لإجازة مثالية

 

عند الاختيار بين شراء وحدة عقارية جديدة في المدن الساحلية المصرية، يقع الكثير منا في حيرة بسبب تعدد الأماكن الفريدة والسواحل الرائع في شرق وشمال مصر، لكن إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان قريب من القاهرة وبه كل ما تريده  من الشواطئ الخلابة، والطبيعة الساحرة، والجو الرائق الرائع طوال أيام السنة، فيجب أن تختار مدينة رأس سدر في محافظة جنوب سيناء، بما تتمتع به من كافة المقومات الطبيعية والخدمات والمرافق، لتمنحك تجربةً لا يمكن نسيانها في كل مرة تزورها، وفي هذا الموضوع سنتحدث بالتفصيل عن أفضل قرى ومنتجعات رأس سدر.

 

 

معلومات عن رأس سدر .. مدينة من أرض الفيروز

تعتبر مدينة رأس سدر واحدة من أجمل المدن المصرية الواقعة على خليج السويس بساحل البحر الأحمر، وتتبع محافظة جنوب سيناء، وهي مدينة تاريخية معروفة منذ عهد قدماء المصريين والإغريق والرومان.

وتتميز المدينة بساحلها الطويل الممتد لحوالي 95 كيلومترًا، ورمالها البيضاء، والأملاح البحرية الموجودة بها، وكذلك صفاء مياهها وجمال الشعاب المرجانية بها، بالإضافة إلى العيون المائية الكبريتية الحارة الموجودة منذ ما يقرب من 5,000 عام، ومنها عيون موسى وعين وادي تراقي.

ويسكن مدينة رأس سدر أغلبية من بدو سيناء، وبعضًا من أبناء وادي النيل العاملين بها. وتبعد عن القاهرة 200 كيلومترًا، ويمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق نفق الشهيد أحمد حمدي، الذي يمر أسفل قناة السويس.

وتشتهر رأس سدر بالسفاري، وتنتشر بها القرى السياحية والمنتجعات والفنادق، وتلقى إقبالًا واسعًا من قبل المصريين والأجانب على حد سواء.

 

 

التقسيم الإداري لمدينة رأس سدر

تتبع مدينة رأس سدر لمحافظة جنوب سيناء، وهي أول مدينة في المحافظة من ناحية الشرق، وتنقسم إلى 3 مناطق هي:

  1. وادي سدر.

  2. سدر.

  3. أبو صويرة.

وتمتد مساحة رأس سدر إلى أكثر من 6,000 كيلومتر مربع، وتبعد عن قناة السويس بحوالي 60 كيلومتر، وتنتشر بها الوديان الخصبة مثل وادي سدر.

وتوجد بالمدينة قبائل بدوية تتجمع في مناطق عيون موسى ووادي غرندل وأبو صويرة، وتشتهر بالرعي والتطريز والموسيقى البدوية والمشغولات اليدوية، ويعمل الكثيرين منهم في السياحة.

 

 

ما هي أهم الطرق التي تطل عليها رأس سدر؟

تبعد مدينة رأس سدر عن القاهرة بحوالي 200 كيلومتر، ويمر بها من الشرق طريق شرم الشيخ الدولي الجديد ومن قبله طريق مصر - السويس الصحراوي.

ويمتد الطريق بين رأس سدر وشرم الشيخ إلى حوالي 340 كيلومترًا مربعًا، ويضم كل اتجاه في الطريق 3 حارات بعرض 25 مترًا في كل اتجاه، مع وجود 14 محطة لتموين السيارات على الجانبين، بمعدل 7 محطات على طريق الذهاب، و7 على طريق العودة، وبمتوسط مسافة 50 كيلومترًا بين كل محطة وأخرى، بجانب توفير الاستراحات والارتكازات الأمنية والإسعاف ووحدات التدخل السريع من أجل راحة المسافرين وأمانهم.

وكما يمكن الوصول إلى مدينة رأس سدر عبر البر، فإنها مربوطة أيضًا بالبحر ويمكن الوصول إليها من موانئ السويس والأدبية والعريش والطور.

بالإضافة لقربها من مطار القاهرة والعريش وشرم الشيخ. وعزم الحكومة المصرية إنشاء مطار جديد بالمنطقة.

 

 

تنوع وتكامل الخدمات بمدينة رأس سدر

تعد مدينة رأس سدر من المدن السكنية والسياحية في نفس الوقت، ويوجد بها الكثير من الخدمات التي يحتاجها قاطنيها بشكل مستمر، ومنها:

  • الخدمات الصحية: يتوفر بمدينة رأس سدر العديد من المستشفيات مثل مستشفى رأس سدر العام التي توجد بأرض الجمعية وبجوار محطة الكهرباء، والوحدة الصحية بحي السادات، وكذلك مستشفى الحرية. كما تضم المدينة العديد من الصيدليات مثل صيدلية مارك بالمركز التجاري بجوار فندق سيسل، وصيدلية الرحمن، وصيدلية إلهام إدوارد.

  • الخدمات التعليمية: تضم المدينة الساحلية الكثير من المدارس لخدمة المنطقة ومنها، مدرسة الحمة الابتدائية بوادي الحمة، ومدرسة الخلفاء الراشدين الاعدادية بأبو صويرة، ومدرسة السادات الابتدائية والإعدادية والثانوية بحي السادات.

  • خدمات الترفيه والتسوق: تمتلئ المدينة بالأسواق الشعبية، والبازارات التي تبيع الهدايا والإكسسوارات محلية الصنع، ويوجد كذلك نادي يخت رأس سدر، ونادٍ اجتماعي، بجانب الأسواق الموجودة داخل المنتجعات والقرى السياحية، والمراكز المتخصصة لمحبي رياضة الـ Kitesurfing أو التزحلق على الماء بالطائرات الورقية.

  • المرافق: يوجد بمدينة رأس سدر بنية تحتية جيدة، وتشهد المدينة منذ العام 2020م طفرة في تطوير الطرق الداخلية بطول أكثر من 5 كيلومترًات، وإحلال وتجديد شبكات مياه الشرب والصرف الصحي والكهرباء والاتصالات وكابلات الإنترنت.

 

 

أهم المعالم في مدينة رأس سدر .. مركز سياحي رئيسي

تنتمي مدينة رأس سدر إلى أرض الفيروز، وهي قطعة غالية من أرض مصر، تجمع الثقافة والحضارة والتاريخ مع جمال الطبيعة الساحرة في كل شبر منها، وفي السطور القادمة سنذكر أهم معالم تلك المدينة الرائعة:

 

1- عيون موسى برأس سدر

توجد قرية عيون موسى بالقرب من مدينة رأس سدر، وهي مكان معجزة النبي موسى، حين تفجر له ولقومه 12 عينًا من الصخور أثناء هروبهم من بطش فرعون، والآن يوجد 4 عيون فقط بينما اندثرت العيون الأخرى بسبب الإهمال وتراكم الطحالب عليها. وتنتج تلك العيون مياه كبريتية ساخنة يمكن الاستلقاء بها بهدف الاستشفاء والاسترخاء. وتتميز منطقة عيون موسى بمناخها المعتدل طوال العام، والمنظر الرائع للغروب على خليج السويس، وكثرة النخيل بالمنطقة. وتبعد عيون موسى حوالي 35 كيلومترًا عن مدينة السويس، و165 ‏كيلومترًا عن القاهرة.

 

2- متحف النقطة الحصينة برأس سدر

مزار حربي عسكري يقع في مدينة رأس سدر، وهو أحد المواقع الحربية التي أطلقت منها إسرائيل ذخيرتها نحو السويس وبورفؤاد، وقد استردته القوات المسلحة المصرية في حرب أكتوبر 1973م بعد ملحمة صمود للكتيبة 603 مشاة برمائيات. ويوجد في المتحف غرفة القيادة الإسرائيلية ومتعلقاتهم الشخصية والمنظار المعظم الذين كانوا يراقبون من خلاله قناة السويس. ويقع المتحف بالقرب من منطقة عيون موسى.

 

3- مغارة وادي قنيت

أحد أقدم المناطق التاريخية في سيناء، وهي نقوش مصرية قديمة موجودة في وادي سدر شرق خليج السويس، وما تزال في المنطقة بقايا أكواخ العمال المصريين القدماء، والتي تثبت أن الأجداد اهتموا بالتعدين وإرسال البعثات إلى الصحراء لاستخراج المعادن والبحث عن الأحجار الكريمة كالفيروز.

 

4- قلعة الجندي برأس سدر

قلعة حصينة بنيت في عهد السلطان صلاح الدين الأيوبي وشقيقه الملك العادل عام 1183م، وتقع القلعة على تل رأس الجندي على ارتفاع يصل إلى 2,150 قدمًا فوق سطح البحر، وتضم غرفًا صغيرة لرجال الحامية، ومسجدًا منقوش به البسملة، وخزان مياه كبيرًا.

 

5- حمام فرعون برأس سدر

يتكون حمام فرعون من 15 عينًا من المياه الكبريتية الطبيعية التي تخرج من باطن مغارة بالجبل الموجود قريب من الشاطئ، وتكون تلك العيون التي تصل درجة حرارة الماء بها إلى 92 درجة مئوية، ويوجد بها عناصر الكبريت والكالسيوم وغيرها من العناصر الطبيعية المفيدة، وتعتبر من أكثر العيون سخونة في مصر كلها.

 

6- وادي الغرندل

يعتبر من أهم الأودية في المنطقة، ويوجد بها العديد من الحيوانات الصحراوية والطيور البرية، وبه أيضًا غطاء نباتي كثيف ومياه معدنية صالحة للشرب، وهو من أفضل الأماكن لعمل رحلات السفاري والاستمتاع بالأجواء الصحراوية البعيدة عن الكتل الإسمنتية الجوفاء.

 

7- عين رأس سدر الكبريتية

توجد عين رأس سدر الكبريتية في منطقة تسمى وادي عسل، وهي تبعد عن مدينة رأس سدر بحوالي 9 كيلومترات، ومعروفة بأنها صحراء قاحلة لم تمتد إليها يد الإنسان، وتتميز تلك العين بفوران المياه فيها من باطن الأرض بدرجة حرارة تصل إلى 200 درجة مئوية، واندفاعها في قناة حفرتها بنفسها، ثم إلى بحيرة تصل مساحتها إلى حوالي 150 مترًا مربعًا، وتتدرج المياه بين الساخن جدًا والساخن والبارد، وهي مفيدة للاستشفاء من الأمراض الجلدية والروماتيزمية وأمراض العظام.

 

 

أفضل القرى والمنتجعات السياحية برأس سدر .. الطبيعة والخدمات معًا

تختلف مدينة رأس سدر عن أي مكان سياحي آخر في مصر، وذلك لأن من يقصدونها يبحثون حقًا عن جمال الطبيعة والاسترخاء في أحضانها، وليس عن حياة المدينة الصاخبة بكل ما فيها من رفاهيات وضوضاء. ورغم هدوء رأس سدر، لكنها أيضًا ليست مكانًا صحراويًا لا تتوفر به الخدمات، بل على العكس يوجد العديد من القرى السياحية الراقية في رأس سدر التي تمنحك كل ما تبحث عنه، بدون أن تُفقد المكان رونقه ومعناه، ومن تلك القرى:

 

1- قرية بلو لاجون

تعتبر قرية بلو لاجون من أشهر القرى السياحية بمدينة رأس سدر، وتقع على طريق الطور بجنوب سيناء، وتتميز بوجود وحدات متنوعة بمساحات مختلفة، ومناطق خضراء تشكل النسبة الأكبر من مساحة المشروع، بالإضافة إلى مميزات أخرى مثل الكافيهات والمطاعم وحمامات السباحة وملاهي للأطفال ومناطق للعب وهايبر ماركت.

 

2- قرية موسى كوست

قرية ومنتجع سياحي من تنفيذ شركة مصر إيطاليا العقارية المعروفة، يقع بالقرب من منطقة عيون موسى الفريدة ويطل على البحر مباشرة، ويبعد المنتجع حوالي 150 كيلومترًا عن القاهرة أي حوالي ساعة وربع الساعة بالسيارة.

ويوجد بمشروع موسى كوست مساحات خضراء واسعة وحمامات سباحة مختلفة الأحجام ومناسبة للكبار والصغار وجراجات وحراسة على مدار الساعة.

 

3- قرية النزهة بيتش

قرية النزهة بيتش إحدى القرى الواقعة على طريق رأس سدر شرم الشيخ ويفصلها حوالي 45 كيلومترًا عن مدينة رأس سدر، وتتميز بوجود العديد من الخدمات الراقية مثل الملاعب ومسارات الجري وركوب الدراجات، والمناطق الترفيهية المخصصة للأطفال، وحمامات السباحة وملاهي مائية. ويوجد بقرية النزهة بيتش وحدات عقارية مختلف من الشاليهات إلى الفيلات، وبمساحة تبدأ من 57 مترًا مربعًا وحتى 120 مترًا مربعًا. وقرية النزهة بيتش هي إحدى مشروعات مجموعة النزهة للاستثمار العقاري.

 

4- قرية ريماس

مشروع سياحي يبعد عن مدينة رأس سدر بحوالي 20 كيلومترًا، ويضم شاليهات بتشطيبات سوبر لوكس، وبمساحات مختلفة تبدأ من 53 مترًا مربعًا وحتى 115 مترًا مربعًا. وتضم قرية ريماس خدمات مختلفة مثل حمامات السباحة والأكوا بارك والملاعب الرياضية وفندق سياحي ومطاعم وكافيهات وهايبر ماركت ومول تجاري ومرسى لليخوت كذلك.

 

5- قرية لاسياندا

تعتبر قرية لاسياندا من أهم وأشهر القرى السياحية والمنتجعات برأس سدر، وتقع على بعد 90 كيلومترًا من نفق الشهيد أحمد حمدي، ويتوفر بها حمامات سباحة للكبار والصغار، وأخرى مغطاة للسيدات، شاطئ رملي ممهد، وأكوا بارك ونادٍ صحي، وصالات سينما وهايبر ماركت وبحيرات صناعية بالإضافة لخدمات الأمن والحراسة المتوفرة على مدار الساعة. وتتنوع مساحات الوحدات في قرية لاسياندا فتبدأ من 62 مترًا مربعًا وحتى 200 متر مربع بتشطيبات سوبر لوكس للوحدات.

 

6- قرية لابلايا ريزورت

تم اختيار قرية لابلايا كواحدة من الأفضل بمدينة رأس سدر، وهي قرية ومنتجع سياحي موجود بالكيلو 95 بعد نفق الشهيد أحمد حمدي، وقبل منطقة حمامات فرعون، وتقع على طريق رأس سدر - شرم الشيخ الصحراوي، ويفصلها حوالي 120 دقيقة عن القاهرة.

وتوفر القرية وحدات متنوعة بمساحات تناسب احتياجات الجميع، ومنها الشاليهات كاملة التشطيبات بمساحة من 45 مترًا مربعًا وحتى 130 مترًا مربعًا. ويوجد بالقرية خدمات متكاملة مثل حمامات السباحة للكبار والصغار والسيدات، وأكوا بارك وصالات سينما وشاطئ رملي، ومرسى لليخوت وللصيد، وأماكن ترفيه وتسوق، وجيم وجاكوزي وسبا، بالإضافة إلى الحراسة والفرق الأمنية.

 

7-قرية الحياة

إحدى القرى المعروفة برأس سدر، وتقع على طريق الطور بالكيلو 32، وتبعد مسافة 35 كيلومترًا من نفق الشهيد أحمد حمدي. ويوجد بالقرية مطاعم وكافيهات وحمامات سباحة وملاعب رياضية ومول تجاري.

 

يمتد المشروع على مساحة 20 فدانًا، وقد تم تخصيص 20% فقط من المساحة الكلية إلى المباني، وباقي المساحة ذهب إلى المناطق الخضراء واللاند سكيب. وتضم القرية شاليهات بمساحة تبدأ من 70 مترًا مربعًا وتصل إلى 200 متر مربع.

 

8-قرية ياسمينا بيتش

تقع قرية ياسمينا بيتش على مسافة 20 كيلومترًا فقط من رأس سدر، على طريق الطور عند الكيلو 81، وتتميز بوجود ملاهي للأطفال بداخلها، وملاعب رياضية مخصصة لكرة القدم والتنس وكرة الطائرة، ومناطق ترفيهية مؤمنة للأطفال، وصالات عرض سينمائي ومسرح، بالإضافة إلى نادٍ رياضي ومول تجاري.

وقد صُممت القرية على مرتفعات البحر الأحمر المتميزة، مما يجعل كل الوحدات تتمتع بإطلالة على البحر، كما تتميز ياسمينا بيتش بتخصيص أكثر من 80% من مساحتها إلى المناطق الخضراء واللاند سكيب، وباقي الـ20% إلى المباني. والمشروع من تنفيذ وتطوير شركة الوعد جروب.

 

9- قرية جولدن بيتش 2

قرية جولدن بيتش 2 قرية متميزة أخرى موجودة بالقرب من مدينة رأس سدر، وتقع بالتحديد على بعد مساحة 20 كيلومترًا من منطقة عيون موسى، وحوالي 40 كيلومترًا عن حمامات فرعون، وموجود بطريق نفق الطور عند الكيلو 47.

ويتوفر بقرية جولدن بيتش نادي اجتماعي، وحمامات سباحة، ومساحات خضراء واسعة، وملاعب رياضية، وجيم ونادي صحي، ومارينا للغطس والصيد، وكذلك منطقة للمطاعم والكافيهات، وسينما مفتوحة وأكوا بارك.

 

10-قرية ومنتجع فانتازيا

واحد من أروع المنتجعات السياحية في رأس سدر، يمتد على مساحة 230,000 متر مربع وبشاطئ طوله  1,200 متر، ويحتوي على أكثر من 93 فيلا، و373 شاليهًا، وكل الوحدات بمنتجع فانتازيا ترى البحر، وتتمتع بخدمات النادي الصحي والاجتماعي والملاهي المائية والمول التجاري والمناطق الخضراء الشاسعة، وكذلك جراجات السيارات والأمن المتوفر على مدار الساعة. وكافة الوحدات في المنتجع كاملة التشطيبات.

 

11- قرية ومنتجع دايموند

تمتد قرية ومنتجع دايموند على مساحة 50 فدانًا، وتعتبر من أرقى القرى السياحية بمدينة رأس سدر، وتبلغ مساحة المناطق الخضراء بمنتجع دايموند حوالي 40 فدانًا للمساحات الخضراء، وبه أكبر شاطئ في رأس سدر بطول 3,500 متر مربع وبمساحة 200,000 متر مربع.

ويقع منتجع دايموند في منطقة خلجان رأس مطارمة، ويوجد به وحدات متنوعة من الشاليهات والفيلات بمساحات مختلفة تناسب كافة الاحتياجات، كما يتوفر بالمشروع العديد من الخدمات الرائعة مثل المطاعم والكافيهات والجراجات والأمن والحراسة والملاعب وحمامات السباحة مختلفة الأحجام والمناسبة للكبار والصغار، بالإضافة إلى المناطق المخصصة للأطفال.

 

12- قرية براديس

قرية براديس قرية سياحية موجودة على خليج رأس مطارمة، وتحديدًا في الكيلو 69 من نفق الشهيد أحمد حمدي. وهي مشروع سياحي من تنفيذ شركة إيجيبتو جروب للاستثمار العقاري، وتمتد مساحتها على 110 أفدنة، وقد تم تخصيص 82% من المساحة الكلية إلى المناطق الخضراء واللاند سكيب والخدمات.

يتوفر بقرية براديس السياحية شاليهات بمساحة تبدأ من 75 مترًا مربعًا إلى 276 مترًا مربعًا، وفيلات بمساحة 410 أمتار مربعة. وتتمتع القرية بخدمات كثيرة، من بينها شاطئ رملي مُؤمّن ودون صخور، كافيهات ومطاعم وميني ماركت لتلبية حاجات السكان، وملاعب متنوعة، ومناطق مخصصة للأطفال، حمامات سباحة مختلفة للكبار والصغار، وخدمات أمن وحراسة على مدار الساعة.