To enable notifications, please click "Allow".
Sorry, your browser is outdated and does not support our website.
Please open our website on Google Chrome of Firefox.
Clear

Chalets for Sale with Multiple Facilities in Ras Sidr

 

Ras Sidr region includes many villages and tourist resorts that include many chalets for sale, surrounded by a group of recreational sources and service places at the highest level of luxury and sophistication.


 

Details about the Ras Sidr City

 

The city consists of three areas: Wadi Sidr, Abu Sidr, and Soerp. Many tourist resorts are visited by visitors from outside Egypt, as it is a tourist attraction due to its archaeological landmarks, sandy coasts, and water springs that are used to treat some diseases. 

 

The city is famous for its spread of foreign tourism, as it has a sandy beach with a length of 95 kilometers, and it is also one of the first tourist cities near the properties of Cairo, which encourages individuals from within Egyptian cities to choose it as a tourist and entertainment city.

 

Prime Location of Ras Sidr in the Red Sea Coast

 

The region is unique in its desert climate, as it is affiliated with the South Sinai Governorate, as it is an Egyptian city overlooking the Gulf of Suez real estate on the Red Sea coast. It is 200 km away from Cairo through the Martyr Ahmed Hamdi Tunnel. It can also be reached by air due to its possession of Ras Sidr Airport, which facilitates transportation. Everyone comes to it.


 

Types of Units in Ras Sidr City

 

The city provides several different units in Ras Sidr, whether residential or tourist, the most important of which are chalets, which have recently increased in demand by Arabs and foreigners. 

 

Areas of Chalets and Internal Divisions

 

The city launches every period a new phase of chalets, such as those overlooking the beaches of Moses Coast or located in the village of Gazi Bay and others. All of which is dominated by the elements of the picturesque nature and the charming waters.

 

Chalets in Ras Sidr also vary in their areas to suit the needs of independent individuals or families, for example, there are chalets with an area of ​​105 meters a square consisting of 3 rooms, 2 bathrooms, a reception, and an American kitchen.

 

Some of the tourist villages in the city also offer chalets with an area of ​​180 square meters in the form of a penthouse consisting of two floors, the first and a roof, the area of ​​​​one floor is 90 square meters, and this type of unit consists of a bedroom, a living room, a bathroom, a kitchen and 2 balconies with a charming view of the pool. You can find all the spaces and divisions you desire in your private chalet within this area.


 

Advantages of Buying A Chalet in Ras Sidr Village

 

The most we aspire to  buy a chalet in Ras Sidr is a sense of peace and beauty from within our unit, and this is what the city's chalets provide, in addition to its uniqueness with many other features that made it a tourist destination since ancient times until the present time despite the development that occurred in other coastal cities, the most important of which are:

 

  • It is located in the Ras Sidr resort, which is visited by observers of quail birds and mountain sheep, as a result of the spread of these species in abundance within the region

  • Diversity of spaces, you will find what suits you from large, small, and medium sizes

  • Providing all facilities upon installments, and the opportunity to negotiate prices upon purchase

  • The beauty of the designs, the accuracy of the details in the construction

  • The optimum use of space, and the splendor of the interior divisions

  • The first tourist cities near Cairo

  • Diversity of resorts and tourist villages in the red sea, with different decorations and designs

  • The spread of foreign tourism, which earns you learning different languages ​​and gaining new experiences

  • Full finishes and some chalets are equipped with air conditioners and kitchen cabinets.

  • An unparalleled view of the sea and the passing ships

  • Existence of tourist attractions that people go to for entertainment sometimes and treatment at other times


 

Available Services in Ras Sidr 

 

It is not only a recreational atmosphere but a tourist life that includes the most basic and necessary services that residents need but more elegantly and luxuriously than the usual pattern in residential communities. 

 

This is indeed what the different areas offer in Ras Sidr. We list the most important ones in the following lines.

 

Commercial Services and Essential Individual Needs

 

The city includes many restaurants and cafes, which provide outstanding service to all visitors. 

 

The villages and resorts within them include a hypermarket and various markets, and commercial malls in the red sea with the most luxurious shops for shopping lovers.

 

It also has many bakeries, a post office, and ATMs such as the National Bank machine and branches for the most famous banks such as Banque Misr, a church, and a mosque to hold religious rites.


 

Medical Services and Hospitals in Ras Sidr

 

When it comes to health services, individuals can enjoy the best healthy life ever, because they contain wells and healing springs such as Ain Musa and Ain Wadi Al-Taraqi. 

 

It also includes medical clinics in the red sea equipped with the latest means, a full-service hospital such as Ras Sidr Hospital and an ambulance point, and pharmacies that provide services day and night such as a pharmacy. Reham Alaa.


 

Places for Sightseeing in Ras Sidr

 

As we mentioned, the city is a tourist attraction, because it has many archaeological sites whose fame goes back to ancient times, such as the Sidr Castle or the Citadel of the Soldier, which was founded by the armies of Salah al-Din al-Ayyubi during their fight against the Crusaders. 

 

The city includes swimming pools of different sizes suitable for adults and children, and there are covered areas that are suitable for women, special areas for children's play, Aqua Park and Marina for fishing, football and basketball fields, gym, spa, jacuzzi, hotels at the highest level, and you can practice various water sports, Strolling on the sandy beaches


 

The Best Tourist Villages in Ras Sidr

 

The area brings together a large number of villages and tourist resorts, whose designs imitate the Spanish and European style, which gives beauty to the place and gives you a refined atmosphere of calm and purity, and you can now choose your chalet according to what attracts you from the following villages.


 

Mousa Coast Ras Sidr Village

 

The village is located at km 30 in the Ain Musa properties area, with a wonderful view of the sea directly, 150 km from Cairo. The services provided vary between restaurants, cafés, parties, and animation shows. You can also play golf and enjoy wonderful nights out on its picturesque beaches.

 

Nozha Beach Village in Ras Sidr 

 

The properties of Nozha Beach Village in Ras Sidr, 45 km from Ras Sidr city, with playgrounds, walking and cycling trails, and it has a restaurant for beans and falafel for lovers of authentic Egyptian life, which you do not find in other tourist areas, and the chalets inside Nozha Beach have a private garden. And its presence near the marina for yachts and fishing.

 

Remas Golf Park Village

 

This village is the first resort located in Ras Sidr, 80 minutes from Cairo. It includes an Aqua Park with an area of ​​20,000 meters, playgrounds, a 4-star hotel, and a cinema complex. The chalets in the village consist of a ground floor, first floor, and a roof at good prices, which suits many.

The number of the Chalets For sale in Ras Sidr is 410 listings
The sub locations in Ras Sidr are Ras Sidr Resorts

لتفعيل التنبيهات علی المتصفح برجاء الضغط علی Allow
عفواً، المتصفح الذي تستخدمه قديم وموقعنا لا يعمل عليه جيداً.
يرجى فتح الموقع من متصفح جوجل كروم أو فايرفوكس

شاليهات للبيع بتسهيلات متعددة في رأس سدر البحر الأحمر

 

تتبع منطقة رأس سدر في تقسيمها الجغرافي مدن البحر الأحمر، تشتمل على العديد من القرى والمنتجعات السياحية التي تضم الكثير من شاليهات للبيع، يحيطها مجموعة من المصادر الترفيهية والأماكن الخدمية على أعلى مستوى من الفخامة والرقي.


 

أهم التفاصيل حول مدينة رأس سدر

 

تتكون المدينة من ثلاث نطاقات هي وادي السدر ومنطقة السدر ومنطقة أبو صويرة، يوجد بها العديد من المنتجعات السياحية التي يقصدها الزوار من خارج مصر، حيث أنها تعد مزار سياحي لما تشتمل عليه من معالم أثرية وسواحل رملية قليلة الملوحة والعيون المائية التي تستخدم في علاج بعض الأمراض.

 

تشتهر المدينة بانتشار السياحة الأجنبية بها، حيث تمتلك شاطئ رملي بطول 95 كيلومترًا، وتُعد أيضًا واحدة من أولى المدن السياحية قربًا من القاهرة، بما يشجع الأفراد من داخل المدن المصرية على اختيارها كمدينة سياحية وترفيهية.


 

الموقع الجغرافي لرأس سدر في البحر الأحمر

 

تنفرد المنطقة دون غيرها بمناخ صحراوي، لاتباعها محافظة جنوب سيناء، فهي كمدينة مصرية تطل على خليج السويس في ساحل البحر الأحمر، وتبعد عن القاهرة مسافة قدرها 200 كيلومتر عبر نفق الشهيد أحمد حمدي، كما يمكن الوصول إليها جوًا لامتلاكها مطار رأس سدر، الذي يسّهل من قدوم الجميع إليها.


 

أنواع الوحدات والعقارات في مدينة رأس سدر

 

توفر المدينة عدد من الوحدات المختلفة سواء السكنية أو السياحية، أهمها الشاليهات التي زاد الإقبال عليها مؤخرًا من قبل العرب والأجانب، حيث تتمتع شاليهات رأس سدر بتشطيبات متكاملة عالية الجودة وعلى أعلى مستوى، كما تمتاز بعضها باحتوائها على حديقة خاصة وأخرى ملحقة بروف، وهو ما يكسبها التنوع في المساحات والأسعار.


 

مساحة الشاليهات والتقسيمات الداخلية

 

تطلق المدينة كل فترة مرحلة جديدة من الشاليهات، مثل تلك المطلة على شواطئ موسى كوست أو المتواجدة بقرية جازي باي وغيرها، يسيطر على جميعها عناصر الطبيعة الخلابة والمياه الساحرة، بينما تتنوع في مساحاتها بما يناسب احتياجات الأفراد المستقلين أو العائلات، فمثلًا توجد شاليهات بمساحة 105 أمتار مربعة مكونة من 3 غرف و2 حمام وريسبشن ومطبخ أمريكي. 

 

توفر بعض القرى السياحية بالمدينة أيضًا شاليهات بمساحة 180 مترًا مربعًا تأخذ شكل البنتهاوس المكون من طابقين أول وروف، تبلغ مساحة الطابق الواحد 90 مترًا مربعًا، ويتكون هذا النوع من الوحدات من غرفة نوم وغرفة معيشة وحمام ومطبخ و2 بلكونة بإطلالة ساحرة على حمام السباحة، إذًا؛ يمكنك إيجاد كل ما ترغب به من مساحات وتقسيمات بشاليهك الخاص داخل هذه المنطقة.


 

مزايا الشراء بمدينة رأس سدر

 

أقصى ما نطمح إليه هو الشعور بالسكينة والجمال من داخل وحدتنا الخاصة، وهذا ما توفره شاليهات المدينة، إضافة إلى انفرادها بعدد من المميزات الأخرى جعلتها وجهة سياحية منذ قديم الزمان وحتى وقتنا الحالي بالرغم من التطور الحادث بالمدن الساحلية الأخرى، أهمها:

 

  • السواحل الرملية بها قليلة الأملاح والأعشاب.

  • بها منتجع رأس سدر الذي يقصده مراقبي طيور السمان والأغنام الجبلية، نتيجة انتشار هذه الأنواع بكثرة داخل المنطقة.

  • تنوع المساحات، ستجد ما يناسبك من الأحجام الكبيرة والصغيرة والمتوسطة.

  • تقديم كافة التسهيلات عند التقسيط، وفرصة التفاوض على الأسعار عند الشراء.

  • جمال التصاميم، ودقة التفاصيل في البناء.

  • الاستخدام الأمثل للمساحات، وروعة التقسيمات الداخلية.

  • أولى المدن السياحية القريبة من القاهرة.

  • تنوع المنتجعات والقرى السياحية بها، مع اختلاف الديكورات والتصاميم.

  • انتشار السياحة الأجنبية، بما يكسبك تعلم اللغات المختلفة واكتساب خبرات جديدة.

  • التشطيبات الكاملة، وتزويد بعض الشاليهات بالمكيفات وخزائن المطبخ.

  • إطلالة لا مثيل لها على البحر والسفن العابرة.

  • وجود المعالم السياحية التي يقصدها الأفراد من أجل الترفيه أحيانًا والعلاج أحيانًا أخرى.


 

خدمات تقدمها المدينة

 

ليست أجواءً ترفيهية فحسب، وإنما هي الحياة السياحية التي تضم أكثر الخدمات الأساسية والضرورية التي يحتاجها المقيمون، ولكن بشكل أكثر رقي وفخامة عن النمط المعتاد في التجمعات السكنية، هذا بالفعل ما تقدمه النطاقات المختلفة براس سدر، نسرد إليكم أهمها في السطور التالية.


 

الخدمات التجارية واحتياجات الأفراد الضرورية

 

تضم المدينة عددًا  من المطاعم والكافيهات، التي تقدم خدمة متميزة لجميع الزوار، وتشتمل القرى والمنتجعات بداخلها على هايبر ماركت وأسواق متنوعة، ومولات تجارية تضم أفخم المحلات من أجل عشاق التسوق، كما توجد الأفران والمخابز، ومكتب بريد وماكينات الصرف الآلي مثل ماكينة البنك الأهلي وأفرع لأشهر البنوك مثل بنك مصر، وكنيسة ومسجد لإقامة الشعائر الدينية.


 

الخدمات الطبية والمستشفيات في رأس سدر

 

بالنسبة للخدمات الصحية، فيمكن للأفراد التمتع بأفضل حياة صحية على الإطلاق، وذلك لاحتوائها على الآبار والعيون الاستشفائية مثل عين موسى وعين وادي التراقي، كما تضم عيادات طبية مجهزة بأحدث الوسائل ومستشفى متكاملة الخدمات مثل مستشفى رأس سدر ونقطة إسعاف، وصيدليات تقدم خدماتها ليلًا ونهارًا مثل صيدلية ريهام علاء.


 

المعالم السياحية والأماكن الترفيهية في رأس سدر

 

كما ذكرنا فإن المدينة تعد مزارًا سياحيًا، لامتلاكها عدد من المناطق الأثرية التي ترجع شهرتها إلى العصور القديمة، مثل قلعة السدر أو قلعة الجندي والتي أسسها جيوش صلاح الدين الأيوبي أثناء محاربتهم الصليبيين، كما ذاع صيت المدينة في الأنحاء الغربية دون مثيلاتها من النجوع المصرية الساحلية لاحتوائها على حمامات فرعون الشهيرة وعيون المياه الكبريتية المستخدمة في العلاج.

 

تضم المدينة حمامات سباحة بأحجام مختلفة تناسب الكبار والصغار، كما توجد المغطاة التي تناسب السيدات، ومناطق خاصة للعب الأطفال، واكوا بارك ومارينا لصيد الأسماك، وملاعب لكرة القدم وأخرى لكرة السلة، وجيم وسبا وجاكوزي، وفنادق على أعلى مستوى، ويمكنك ممارسة الرياضات المائية المختلفة، والتنزه على الشواطئ الرملية الساحرة، والتمتع بالمنظر الرائع لمياه البحر الفيروزية.


 

أفضل القرى السياحية بمدينة رأس سدر

 

تجمع المنطقة عددًا كبيرًا من القرى والمنتجعات السياحية، التي تحاكي تصاميمها الطراز الأسباني والأوروبي، وهو ما يبعث الجمال على المكان ويمتعك بجو راقٍ يعمه الهدوء والنقاء، ويمكنك الآن اختيار شاليهك الخاص وفقًا لما يجذبك من القرى التالية.


 

قرية موسى كوست رأس سدر


تقع القرية عند الكيلو 30 بمنطقة عين موسى بإطلالة رائعة على البحر مباشرة، يفصلها 150 كم عن مدينة القاهرة، تتنوع الخدمات المقدمة بها بين المطاعم والكافيهات والحفلات وعروض الرسوم المتحركة، كما يمكنك ممارسة الجولف والتمتع بسهرات ليلية ولا أروع على شواطئها الخلابة.

 

قرية النزهة بيتش رأس سدر

 

توجد قرية النزهة بيتش رأس سدر على بُعد 45 كم من مدينة رأس سدر، تنتشر بها الملاعب وتراكات المشي وركوب الدراجات، وتمتاز بامتلاكها مطعم للفول والطعمية لعشاق الحياة المصرية الأصيلة، وهو ما لا تجده في المناطق السياحية الأخرى، كما تتمتع الشاليهات داخل النزهة بيتش بحديقة خاصة وتواجدها بالقرب من مارينا اليخوت والصيد.

 

قرية ريماس جولف بارك

 

تُعد هذه القرية أولى المنتجعات الواقعة بمدينة رأس سدر، وعلى بُعد 80 دقيقة من القاهرة، تضم أكوا بارك بمساحة تصل إلى 20000 متر وملاعب وفندق 4 نجوم ومجمع سينمات، وتمتاز شاليهات القرية بأنها مكونة من طابق أرضي وأول وروف بأسعار جيدة، وهو ما يناسب الكثيرين.

 

عدد الشاليهات المعروضة للبيع فى راس سدر هو 550 إعلان
المناطق الفرعية في راس سدر هى منتجعات راس سدر