To enable notifications, please click "Allow".
Sorry, your browser is outdated and does not support our website.
Please open our website on Google Chrome of Firefox.
Clear

Administrative offices in Sheikh Zayed City

Choosing the location of your office or project headquarters is an important factor for success.

A good location ensures easy access for customers and visitors without losing their way. A good location close to the main streets and transportation lines facilitates the arrival of your employees without delay.

Sheikh Zayed City is also close to the areas of Giza, Haram, Zamalek, Dokki and neighborhoods west of Cairo, which include many companies, projects and bank branches.

Also, Sheikh Zayed City is close to several residential areas, neighborhoods and compounds, which guarantees Proximity to your audience and co-workers alike.

 

Location of Sheikh Zayed City

 

The city of Sheikh Zayed belongs to the Giza Governorate and therefore is part of the Greater Cairo Region, and Zayed is to the west of Cairo and adjacent to the 6th of October City, and it is not, as some imagine, a part of it. Sheikh Zayed is adjacent to several important areas and cities such as Giza, Zamalek, Dokki, Mohandessin, Haram, Al-Ahram Gardens and October, and it is only a few minutes away from them.

 

 

Roads and Landmarks near Sheikh Zayed City

 

Choosing the location of an administrative office in Sheikh Zayed to be your company’s headquarters ensures that you are close to several important and main roads that facilitate your access to the areas of Cairo, Giza and the rest of Greater Cairo, as they are close to:

 

  • Rod Al-Farag axis.
  • The old 26th of July axis.
  • The new 26th of July axis.
  • October Bridge.
  • Oasis Road.

 

Sheikh Zayed City is also very close to the smart village, which includes many major technology companies and the institute, and therefore it will facilitate your dealings with these companies and ensure easy access to your office.

 

Development and Expansion of the 26th of July axis

 

To solve the traffic problems and overcrowding at rush hours on the October Bridge and July Corridor, work has begun on expanding the old axis and developing it to become the new July axis, which extends from the first Ahmed Orabi tunnel near Imbaba, Beshtil, and the old Imbaba airport and passes through Kerdasa, Osim, Al-Barajeel, and then Mohandessin areas. From it the top of the bridge over the Orabi tunnel.

 

The new axis will be parallel to the old axis and will be linked to it in terms of the desert road. The development also includes expanding the old axis, increasing its lanes to 5 new lanes and improving its efficiency.

 

 

Neighborhoods in Sheikh Zayed City 

 

Sheikh Zayed City is a large city, so it was divided into 20 neighborhoods, and the neighborhood is divided into 4 residential neighborhoods with all services from schools, medical centers, shopping areas, shops and public facilities of its own. The opening of its branches in Zayed, especially with the rapid development of the region and its construction.

 

The city includes many service areas, whether markets, parks, gardens, public roads, international and private schools, universities and commercial malls.

 

The best thing that distinguishes Zayed is the attention to the architectural character of the city, the regulation of traffic in it, the prevention of random unlicensed vehicles such as the tuk-tuk and others, the prevention of any random appearances in the construction and the determination of the height of the buildings not to exceed 4 floors in addition to the ground floor.

 

More Details about Sheikh Zayed City

 

Sheikh Zayed City is one of the second-generation cities, and although it is nearly thirty years old since it was established in 1995, it has witnessed a recent construction and construction movement, as there have been many compounds and residential neighborhoods, and thousands of families inhabited it, which made it a preferred choice for companies. Zayed is about 20 kilometers from the city. Lebanon Square in the Mohandessin neighborhood, 28 kilometers from Tahrir Square in central Cairo, and the city is bordered by the 26th of July Corridor and the Cairo-Alexandria Desert Road.

 

The city enjoys all basic services and facilities, from electricity, water, green spaces, natural gas, cleaning and landscaping services, to educational, medical and recreational services.

 

Malls, Commercial and Administrative Centers in Sheikh Zayed City

 

Sheikh Zayed City is famous for its multiplicity of commercial malls and shopping centers, and because of its proximity to work areas and companies, Madinat Zayed had administrative and medical malls as well. The ongoing malls are buildings with several floors dedicated to offices, corporate headquarters and banks, in addition to the presence of commercial floors for shops.

 

Advantages of Administrative Malls to Establish your Business

 

Administrative malls provide your office with an atmosphere that helps you work and devote yourself to your company’s activities without worrying about the regularity of maintenance, guarding and cleaning services.

 

These malls also include elegant toilets and smoking areas, and some of them have dining halls, and there are of course places for prayer and ablution, so you will make the best use of your office space while providing a comfortable atmosphere for your employees.

 

The specifications of administrative malls can be summarized as follows:

 

  • Parking spaces.
  • Halls for restaurants and smoking areas.
  • Central internet and Wi-Fi networks.
  • Central air-conditioning.
  • Security services, guarding, surveillance cameras around the clock, and fire systems.
  • Cleaning and maintenance services.

 

 

Famous Commercial and Administrative Malls in Sheikh Zayed City

  • Arkan Mall.

  • Trivium Mall.
  • The Courtyard Mall.
  • Outyard Mall.
  • Zed Strip Mall, which is part of Zed Compound.
  • Al Moez Mall.
  • Badr El Din Mall.

 

 

Office specifications for those looking for an administrative office for sale in Sheikh Zayed

 

Administrative offices in Zayed are characterized by a diversity of space, finishing and services. The available areas of administrative offices in Sheikh Zayed range from 34 square meters to 1,000 square meters in administrative malls, which allows you to buy a full floor with its facilities, including toilets, meeting rooms, and work rooms.

 

Investment in Administrative offices

 

Investing in renting or reselling the administrative headquarters and offices in Zayed guarantees you a good return and preserves the value of your money. It is considered a profitable and guaranteed investment. Renting to a company or office is better than renting a residential property in terms of returns and requirements.

 

The number of the Administrative For sale in El Sheikh Zayed City is 331 listings
The sub locations in El Sheikh Zayed City are Alex-Cairo Desert Road, First Neighborhood, Second Neighborhood, Third Neighborhood, Fourth Neighborhood, Fifth Neighbourhood, Sixth Neighborhood, Seventh Neighborhood, Eighth Neighborhood, Ninth Neighborhood, Tenth Neighborhood, Eleventh Neighborhood, Twelfth Neighborhood, Thirteenth Neighborhood, Fourteenth Neighborhood
The types of locations in El Sheikh Zayed City are Offices, Corporate Branch, Administrative Building, Administrative Tower, Full Floor Administrative, Room in Office, Co-working space
The top brokerage companies in El Sheikh Zayed City are Quest Real Estate, Mohamed mekky

الشيخ زايد

9

إداري للبيع في الشيخ زايد


أفضل إداري للبيع الشيخ زايد، قارن بالصور والأسعار بين 8,179 اعلان بمساحات مختلفة إداري للبيع، إداري تمليك، إداري بالتقسيط في كمبوند الشيخ زايد ، ابحث بالخريطة في كل الأحياء والمناطق وتواصل مع المعلن مباشرة

مكاتب ادارية للبيع في الشيخ زايد

مكتب اداري في الشيخ زايد 

 

اختيار موقع مكتبك أو مقر مشروعك هو عامل هام للنجاح، فالموقع الجيد يضمن لك وصول العملاء والزوار بسهولة دون أن يضلوا الطريق، كما أن الموقع الجيد والقريب من الشوارع الرئيسية وخطوط المواصلات يسهل وصول الموظفين العاملين معك دون تأخير، أيضًا فالواجهة الجيدة والموقع المتميز يدعم صورتك لدي العملاء والمستثمرين، هذه العوامل وغيرها تتوافر في المكاتب والوحدات الإدارية بمدينة الشيخ زايد، فمن جانب تعتبر زايد قريبة من مناطق الجيزة والهرم والزمالك والدقي وأحياء غرب القاهرة والتي تضم العديد من الشركات والمشروعات وفروع البنوك، أيضًا فمدينة زايد قريبة من عدة مناطق سكنية وأحياء وكمبوندات مما يضمن القرب من جمهورك والعاملين معك على حد سواء.


 

موقع الشيخ زايد

 

تتبع مدينة الشيخ زايد محافظة الجيزة، ولذلك فهي جزء من القاهرة الكبرى، وزايد في غرب مدينة القاهرة وملاصقة لمدينة 6 أكتوبر وهي ليست كما يتصور البعض جزء منها. الشيخ زايد تجاور الكثير من المناطق والمدن الهامة مثل مناطق الجيزة والزمالك والدقي والمهندسين والهرم وحدائق الأهرام وأكتوبر ولا تبعد عنهم سوى دقائق معدودة.


 

أهم الطرق والمعالم القريبة من مدينة زايد

 

اختيار موقع مكتب اداري في الشيخ زايد ليكون مقر شركتك يضمن لك القرب من عدة طرق رئيسية تسهل وصولك لمناطق القاهرة والجيزة وباقي مناطق القاهرة الكبرى، فهي قريبة من:

  • محور روض الفرج.
  • محور 26 يوليو القديم.
  • محور 26 يوليو الجديد.
  • كوبري أكتوبر.
  • طريق الواحات.

كما أن زايد قريبة جدا من القرية الذكية والتي تضم الكثير من شركات التكنولوجيا الكبرى ومعهد iti وبالتالي سيسهل تعاملك مع هذه الشركات وتضمن سهولة الوصول لمكتبك.

 

 

تطوير محور 26 يوليو وتوسعته

 

لحل مشكلات المرور والتكدس في ساعات الذروة على كوبري أكتوبر ومحور يوليو، بدأ العمل في توسعة المحور القديم وتطويره ليصبح محور يوليو الجديد والذي يمتد من أول نفق أحمد عرابي القريب من منطقة إمبابة وبشتيل ومطار إمبابة القديم ويمر بمناطق كرداسة وأوسيم والبراجيل ثم المهندسين،، وستمر أجزاء منه أعلى كوبري فوق نفق عرابي.

المحور الجديد سيكون موازيًا للمحور القديم وسيكون مرتبطًا به من ناحية الطريق الصحراوي، ويشمل التطوير أيضًا توسعة المحور القديم وزيادة حاراته إلى 5 حارات جديدة والتحسين من كفاءته.


 

أحياء مدينة الشيخ زايد 

 

مدينة الشيخ زايد مدينة كبيرة لذا تم تقسيمها إلى 20 حيًا، ونيقسم الحي إلى 4 مجاورات بها خدمات من مدارس ومراكز طبية شاملة ومناطق تسوق ومحلات تجارية ومرافق عامة خاصة به، وفي الفترة الأخيرة كثر عدد المولات والمراكز التجارية والمباني الإدارية في زايد وحرصت الشركات والبنوك الكبرى على افتتاح فروع لها في زايد خاصة مع رقي مستوى المنطقة وعمرانها بشكل سريع.

تضم المدينة العديد من المناطق الخدمية سواء الأسواق أو المتنزهات والحدائق أو الطرق العامة أو المدارس الدولية والخاصة والجامعات والمولات التجارية.

أفضل ما يميز زايد هو الاهتمام بالطابع المعماري للمدينة وتنظيم المرور بها ومنع المركبات العشوائية غير المرخصة مثل التوك توك وغيره ومنع أي مظاهر عشوائية في البناء وتحديد ارتفاع العمارات فلا تزيد عن 4 أدوار بالإضافة إلى الدور الأرضي، وكذلك يلتزم أصحاب عقارات الشيخ زايد بطابع معماري موحد حسب كود الحي.


 

تفاصيل أكثر عن مدينة الشيخ زايد

 

مدينة الشيخ زايد من مدن الجيل الثاني، ورغم أن عمرها يقترب من الثلاثين عامًا حيث تم تأسيسها عام 1995م، فهي تشهد حركة تعمير وبناء مؤخرا، حيث كثرت الكمبوندات والأحياء السكنية بها، وسكنها آلاف الأسر مما جعلها اختيار مفضل للشركات، تبعد زايد حوالي  20 كيلومترًا من ميدان لبنان بحي المهندسين، و28 كيلومترًا عن ميدان التحرير بوسط القاهرة، ويحد المدينة محور 26 يوليو وطريق مصر – الإسكندرية الصحراوي.

وتتمتع المدينة بكافة الخدمات والمرافق الأساسية من كهرباء ومياه ومساحات خضراء وغاز طبيعي وخدمات النظافة والتشجير، إلى الخدمات التعليمية والطبية والترفيهية.


 

المولات والمراكز التجارية والإدارية في زايد

 

تشتهر مدينة زايد بتعدد المولات التجارية ومراكز التسوق بها وبسبب قربها من مناطق العمل والشركات كان للمدينة زايد من المولات الإدارية والطبية أيضًا والمولات الجارية هي عبارة عن مباني تضم عدة طوابق مخصصة للمكاتب ومقرات الشركات والبنوك بجانب وجود أدوار تجارية للمحلات.


 

مميزات المولات الإدارية في مجال الأعمال

 

المولات الإدارية توفر لمكتبك أجواء تساعدك على العمل والتفرغ لأنشطة شركتك دون القلق من انتظام خدمات الصيانة والحراسة والنظافة، فيقوم على حراسة المول ومقر مكتبك شركات أمن خاصة وكلك يعمل موظفو الصيانة والنظافة على الاعتناء بمقرك.

تضم هذه المولات أيضًا دورات مياه راقية واماكن للتدخين وبعضها به قاعات للطعام وهناك بالطبع أماكن للصلاة والوضوء، هكذا ستستغل مساحات مكتبك الاستغلال الأمثل مع توفير أجواء مريحة لموظفيك.

ويمكن إجمال مواصفات المولات الإدارية في الآتي:

  • أماكن لصف السيارات وركنها.
  • قاعات للمطاعم وأماكن التدخين.
  • إنترنت مركزي وشبكات واي فاي.
  • تكييف مركزي.
  • خدمات أمن وحراسة وكاميرات مراقبة على مدار الساعة وأنظمة للحريق.
  • خدمات تنظيف وصيانة.


 

مولات تجارية وإدارية شهيرة في زايد

 

  • مول ذا كورت يارد.
  • أركان.
  • مول تريفيوم.
  • أوت يارد.
  • مول المعز.
  • مول بدر الدين.
  • مول زد ستريب وهو جزء من كمبوند زيد.

مواصفات المكاتب للباحثين عن مكتب اداري للبيع في الشيخ زايد

 

المكاتب الإدارية في زايد تتسم بالتنوع في المساحة والتشطيب والخدمات، فتبدأ مساحات المتاح من المكاتب الادارية في الشيخ زايد من 34 مترًا مربعًا، وتصل إلى 1000 متر مربع في المولات الإدارية، والتي تتيح لك شراء دور بمرافقه من: دورات مياه، وقاعات اجتماعات، وغرف عمل.

 

يتنوع المعروض من مكتب اداري للبيع في الشيخ زايد ما بين نصف تشطيب وكاملة التشطيب ومزودة بتكييفات وأجهزة مكتبية فلا يكون عليك إلا نقل أدواتك وبدء العمل.


 

الاستثمار في المكاتب الإدارية

 

الاستثمار بتأجير أو إعادة بيع المقرات الإدارية والمكاتب في زايد يضمن لك عائدًا جيدًا كما يحافظ على قيمة أموالك ويعتبر استثمارًا مربحًا ومضمونا فالتأجير لشركة أو مكتب أفضل من تأجير عقار سكني من حيث العائد والمتطلبات.