To enable notifications, please click "Allow".
Sorry, your browser is outdated and does not support our website.
Please open our website on Google Chrome of Firefox.
Mercado Mall

Mercado Mall

El Shorouk City

Stores 52,111 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 1,380,000  EGP
Arena

Arena

El Shorouk City

Clinics 46,000 EGP/M²
Offices 44,500 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 2,156,000  EGP
The Gate Mall

The Gate Mall

Madinat El-Shrouk

Stores 101,821 EGP/M²
Co-working space 55,000 EGP/M²
Clinics 44,533 EGP/M²
Medical Lab 41,100 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 1,178,000  EGP
Jaya East

Jaya East

Elshorouk

Starting Price: 732,000  EGP
El Patio Casa

El Patio Casa

El Shorouk City

Penthouse 26,757 EGP/M²
Apartments 25,000 EGP/M²
Apartment with Garden 12,970 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 4,000,000  EGP
El Patio 5 East

El Patio 5 East

EL SHOROUK

Twin House 37,909 EGP/M²
Town House 30,995 EGP/M²
Villas 30,050 EGP/M²
Separate Villa 27,598 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 5,940,000  EGP
Ai Mall

Ai Mall

New Cairo

Offices 77,000 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 5,390,000  EGP
Green Square

Green Square

El Mostakbal City

Duplex 22,080 EGP/M²
Penthouse 18,256 EGP/M²
Apartments 17,503 EGP/M²
Apartment with Garden 13,941 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 2,861,000  EGP
Maxim Residence

Maxim Residence

El Shorouk

Villas 18,057 EGP/M²
The Ridge

The Ridge

Mostakbel City

Villas 28,947 EGP/M²
Town House 22,464 EGP/M²
Twin House 21,314 EGP/M²
Alba

Alba

El Shorouk City

Apartments 0 EGP/M²
Apartment with Garden 0 EGP/M²
Duplex 0 EGP/M²
Penthouse 0 EGP/M²
Granda

Granda

El Shorouk City

Apartment with Garden 18,158 EGP/M²
Penthouse 12,354 EGP/M²
Apartments 11,151 EGP/M²
Duplex 9,416 EGP/M²
Le Monde Mall

Le Monde Mall

El Shorouk City

Pharmacy 80,000 EGP/M²
Commercial 36,727 EGP/M²
The Edge

The Edge

El Shorouk City

Stores 79,789 EGP/M²
Restaurant 71,920 EGP/M²
Cafe 71,245 EGP/M²
Clinics 39,393 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 15,625,354  EGP
Value Mall 1

Value Mall 1

El Shorouk City

Stores 60,014 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 730,000  EGP
Granda Life compound

Granda Life compound

El Shorouk City

Apartments 17,214 EGP/M²
Apartment with Garden 16,713 EGP/M²
Penthouse 15,196 EGP/M²
Penthouse 14,711 EGP/M²
The City Of Odyssia

The City Of Odyssia

Mostakbal City

Town House 28,710 EGP/M²
Apartments 16,079 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 2,300,000  EGP
El Shorouk Springs

El Shorouk Springs

El Shorouk City

Town House 10,724 EGP/M²
Twin House 8,750 EGP/M²
El Patio Casa Villas

El Patio Casa Villas

Al SHOROUK City

Separate Villa 47,788 EGP/M²
Twin House 33,722 EGP/M²
Villas 28,421 EGP/M²
Town House 27,401 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 6,950,000  EGP
El Patio Prime

El Patio Prime

El Shorouk City

Villas 33,560 EGP/M²
Twin House 28,548 EGP/M²
Town House 26,503 EGP/M²
Separate Villa 26,175 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 5,610,000  EGP
Italian Square

Italian Square

El Shorouk City

Apartments 10,453 EGP/M²
Duplex 7,800 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 1,973,400  EGP
Azailya

Azailya

ElShorok

Apartments 19,723 EGP/M²
Apartment with Garden 19,257 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 3,276,350  EGP
Capital Gardens

Capital Gardens

New Cairo

Apartment with Garden 27,152 EGP/M²
Apartments 21,307 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 3,362,200  EGP
Moon Yard

Moon Yard

El Shorouk City

Stores 63,000 EGP/M²
Offices 32,000 EGP/M²
Clinics 32,000 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 1,312,000  EGP
Neopolis

Neopolis

Al Mostakbal City

Apartment with Garden 22,873 EGP/M²
Apartments 18,903 EGP/M²
Penthouse 18,539 EGP/M²
Duplex 16,403 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 2,467,910  EGP
Life View

Life View

El Sherouk City

Starting Price: 6,174,941  EGP
Town Center

Town Center

El Sherouk

Stores 79,136 EGP/M²
Clinics 36,585 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 1,500,000  EGP
City Club Mall

City Club Mall

El Shorouk City

Stores 50,857 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 1,964,200  EGP
Zizinia Al Mostakbal

Zizinia Al Mostakbal

Mostakbal City

Apartment with Garden 17,012 EGP/M²
Duplex 16,942 EGP/M²
Penthouse 16,857 EGP/M²
Apartments 16,154 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 1,392,000  EGP
Orium Mall

Orium Mall

Shorouk City

Stores 112,058 EGP/M²
Apartments 100,000 EGP/M²
Commercial 45,000 EGP/M²
Clinics 37,929 EGP/M²
Offices 36,000 EGP/M²
Mall 0 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 2,925,000  EGP

Do you Have a Compound?

Get more leads for your compound by advertising with us.


Compounds in El-Shorouk

El Shorouk compounds: Aqarmap Compounds Guide

 

The Compounds Guide is a completely new and updated service provided by Aqarmap. The Guide makes it easy for you to choose the property you want, whether it is residential in a compound or commercial in a mall. You can also choose the type of the desired property, whether it is an apartment, villa or studio with the area you specify. Search within El Shorouk compounds for a fully finished house or a semi-finished one if you want to finish it according to your taste. The results can be narrowed down to payment methods, and other search options that provide you with results that suit your interests.

 

Learn About the History of the Developers and Their Most Important Projects

 

When you choose any compound, you will find complete information about the developer, his previous projects, and the number of projects he developed to ensure his seriousness and commitment. The information is transparently provided and without any prejudice. You also find details about the advantages of the compounds, their inside or nearby services, the designs of the projects, and what they provide and enjoy, including privacy and a healthy environment.

 

Location of Your New Residence and the Nearby Roads

 

Location is an essential factor in choosing a home. It is important to choose a compound close to the main roads and axes that connect you with the nearby cities. It is also important to discover the services you consider indispensable, such as schools, universities or workplaces. Below each project or compound, you will find complete information about its location and the nearby roads and cities.

 

El Shorouk Compounds: Distinguished Services and Competitive Prices

 

El Shorouk City is located in Cairo Governorate at Kilo 37 on the Cairo-Ismailia road. It is one of the most prestigious areas in Greater Cairo, with an area of ​​about 10,808 acres before several decisions were issued to expand its area and annex several lands to it. An area of ​​5,302 acres was annexed to El Shorouk in 2015. In 2017, a presidential decree was issued to increase the cordon of El Shorouk City and include new lands. So, the total area of ​​the city is 52,991 acres.

 

Details About the Establishment of El Shorouk and its population

 

El Shorouk City was established under the decision of the Prime Minister in 1995. It was an attempt to reduce the population increase in overcrowded areas, provide housing opportunities for young people, and create new job opportunities. Indeed, the city's attractive strategic location - near the Tenth of Ramadan City, Madinaty, Rehab City, Obour City, Salam City, New Heliopolis and the New Administrative Capital, and the most important projects of New Cairo - has succeeded in attracting many citizens to live in it. Besides, the city has attracted a large elite of businessmen and investors to set up investment, commercial and residential projects.

 

The current population of El Shorouk City is about 500,000 people and is expected to significantly increase during the coming period. The number of populations will increase after the completion of the new subway line that extends to reach the New Administrative Capital. It is a great edifice with a selection of giant investment and residential projects and is scheduled in the near future to welcome most of the headquarters of ministries, embassies and government agencies.

 

The Most Famous Neighborhoods and Residential Areas in El Shorouk

 

El Shorouk is internally divided into several areas, the first area, the second area, the third area, the fourth area, the fifth area, the sixth area, the seventh area, the eighth area, the ninth area, family housing 1 area, family housing 2 area, and the university and institutes area. 

El Shorouk City also includes a large number of residential neighborhoods: the first is called Al-Yaqout neighborhood, the second is called Al-Massa neighborhood, the third is called Al-Fayrouz neighborhood, the fourth is called Lazord neighborhood, the fifth is called Al-Jawhara neighborhood, the sixth and is called Al Lu’lu’ah neighborhood, the seventh and is called Al Zumuroud neighborhood, the eighth and is called Rimas neighborhood, the ninth and is called the Brillant neighborhood, and the club and is called the Al-Aqiq neighborhood. The latter is the most important neighborhood in all of the above-mentioned neighborhoods in terms of sophistication and the distinguished social level in El Shorouk City.

 

Facilities of the Highest Quality in El Shorouk City

 

El Shorouk City is characterized by the quality of its infrastructure and facilities, including water, electricity, sewage, and a communications network. The following is a review of these services in some detail:

 

Water: it is pumped to El Shorouk city through a water purification plant in the Tenth of Ramadan City. The city authority implements a water line from El Asher station and a water line from El Obour City. A good station has been also implemented to supply the city with drinking water completely.

 

Sewage: Wastewater is treated through the Hekestep sewage treatment plant. It is being developed to be a triple treatment plant for pure water used for irrigation and drinking purposes. As for the sewage networks, the city has 540 km of sewage networks.

 

Electricity: El Shorouk City is characterized by the spread of electricity networks with a length of 2,560 km.

 

Communications networks: In El-Shorouk, there are communications networks with a length of 440 km to cover the entire city.

 

Many Services in El Shorouk City

 

El Shorouk City is distinguished by its diverse and distinguished services at the same time. The city has educational, health, recreational and other services to meet all the basic needs of the residents and prevents them from resorting to any place outside its borders. Here are the most prominent of those services:

 

Schools in El Shorouk

 

There are many public, private and international schools in El Shorouk city. All of which offer a distinguished level of education, including:

  • Khaled Ibn Al-Walid School

  • Huda Shaarawy School

  • Nabawiyeh Musa School

  • Tabari El Shorouk School

  • El Shorouk School for Basic Education

  • Royal Youssef School

  • El Shorouk Modern School

  • Amjad School El Shorouk Language School

  • Tala’a Al Amal Islamic Language School

  • Manaret El Shorouk Language School

  • British Columbia Canadian International School

  • Dover American International School

 

Universities and Academies in El Shorouk 

 

El Shorouk is distinguished from other new cities by the spread of many of its universities and academies. This gave it an important advantage to be unique. The most prominent of these universities are:

  • The British University

  • The French University

  • The Arab Open University

  • El Shorouk Academy.

 

Hospitals and Health Centers in El Shorouk

 

El Shorouk City includes a group of hospitals and medical centers that provide an outstanding level of medical care for citizens. There are private and governmental hospitals and medical centers. The most prominent of them are:

  • Nour El Shorouk Hospital

  • El Shorouk General Hospital

  • Royal Hospital

 

Places of Worship El Shorouk

 

There are many mosques and churches in the different residential neighborhoods in El Shorouk city, including:

  • Tariq Ibn Ziyad Mosque, which is one of the largest mosques in El Shorouk city

  • Ebad Al-Rahman Mosque

  • El Shorouk Mosque

  • Panorama El Shorouk Mosque

  • Al-Rahman Mosque

  • Al-Jami Mosque

  • Sheikh Al-Tayeb Mosque

As for the churches in El Shorouk city, there are:

  • Church of the Virgin

  • Church of St. George.

 

Sports Clubs

 

El Shorouk City is distinguished by its clear interest in social and sports clubs. The most famous of which are:

  • Green Hills Club

  • Heliopolis Sports Club

  • El Shorouk Sports Club

 

Malls and Shopping Centers

 

The most important malls in El Shorouk City are:

  • Al Jamea Mall

  • Sky Plaza Mall

  • Galaxy Mall

  • The Gate Mall

  • Paradise Mall

  • Panorama Mall

  • Future Mall

  • Al Jawhari Mall has many shops with various activities, restaurants, cafes, cinemas, kids areas, and more.

 

The Internal and External Transportation Network

 

El Shorouk city has an integrated transportation network that connects it with other nearby and far cities. Therefore, it it one of the best places to set up your project. For example, there are bus lines to connect El Shorouk City and Giza Square, and others between El Shorouk and Abdel Moneim Riad Square in Tahrir and Lebanon Square. Mass transit cars connect El Shorouk and Al-Salam Parking, which has endless means of transportation to various regions and governorates.

 

El-Shorouk also has many internal transportations means that connect the city's neighborhoods to each other. These means are distinguished by their quality and cleanliness, providing convenience for the citizens who use them on a daily basis.

 

New Transportation Projects to Serve El Shorouk

 

On the other hand, the country is currently opening new subway lines to connect the new cities with downtown Cairo and create a complete transportation network. These expansions in the metro lines extended to serve areas east of Cairo, linking Salam city starting from the interchange station (Adly Mansour), the city of El Shorouk, Al-Obour, the tenth of Ramadan, Belbeis and Badr, as well as the New Administrative Capital by passing through the second regional road to the Suez Desert Road, and passing In Badr City, El Shorouk, Al-Rehab and Al-Mustaqbal.

 

 As for the electric train, which is developed by the state in the current period and is seeking to complete the first phase of it soon, it includes 12 stations, 4 car bridges, 7 LR bridges, two LRT tunnels and a railway bridge extending for about 76 km. This train serves El Shorouk City, Al-Obour City, Mostaqbal City, the New Administrative Capital and Badr City. The operational speed of the train is 80 km per hour and the maximum speed is 120 km per hour. The electric train is an entirely Egyptian project, as the developer companies for it are: Petrojet, the Arab Contractors Company, and Concorde.

لتفعيل التنبيهات علی المتصفح برجاء الضغط علی Allow
عفواً، المتصفح الذي تستخدمه قديم وموقعنا لا يعمل عليه جيداً.
يرجى فتح الموقع من متصفح جوجل كروم أو فايرفوكس
Life View  - لايف فيو

Life View - لايف فيو

مدينة الشروق

أسعار تبدأ من 5,369,514  جنيه
City Club Mall - سيتي كلوب مول

City Club Mall - سيتي كلوب مول

مدينة الشروق

محلات 50,857 جنيه/متر²
أسعار تبدأ من 1,708,000  جنيه
Alba  - البا

Alba - البا

القاهرة الجديدة

شقق 0 جنيه/متر²
شقة بحديقة 0 جنيه/متر²
دوبلكس 0 جنيه/متر²
بنتهاوس 0 جنيه/متر²
The Gate Mall  - ذا جيت مول

The Gate Mall - ذا جيت مول

مدينة الشروق

أسعار تبدأ من 990,000  جنيه
Premier Mall - بريمير مول

Premier Mall - بريمير مول

مدينة الشروق

أسعار تبدأ من 661,500  جنيه
Le Monde Mall - لو موندا مول

Le Monde Mall - لو موندا مول

مدينة الشروق

صيدليات 80,000 جنيه/متر²
تجاري 36,727 جنيه/متر²
The Edge - ذا ايدج

The Edge - ذا ايدج

مدينة الشروق

عيادات 32,014 جنيه/متر²
أسعار تبدأ من 1,241,200  جنيه
Orium Mall - اوريوم مول

Orium Mall - اوريوم مول

مدينة الشروق

محلات 112,058 جنيه/متر²
شقق 100,000 جنيه/متر²
تجاري 45,000 جنيه/متر²
عيادات 37,929 جنيه/متر²
مكاتب 36,000 جنيه/متر²
مول 0 جنيه/متر²
أسعار تبدأ من 1,260,000  جنيه
El Patio Casa Villas - الباتيو كاسا فيلا

El Patio Casa Villas - الباتيو كاسا فيلا

الشروق

فيلا منفصلة 33,022 جنيه/متر²
فلل 28,421 جنيه/متر²
تاون هاوس 27,401 جنيه/متر²
توين هاوس 26,364 جنيه/متر²
أسعار تبدأ من 6,220,000  جنيه
Divina Gardens - ديفينا جاردنز

Divina Gardens - ديفينا جاردنز

مدينة الشروق

فلل 19,880 جنيه/متر²
تاون هاوس 19,880 جنيه/متر²
توين هاوس 19,879 جنيه/متر²
Moon Yard  - مون يارد

Moon Yard - مون يارد

مدينة الشروق

محلات 63,000 جنيه/متر²
مكاتب 32,000 جنيه/متر²
عيادات 32,000 جنيه/متر²
أسعار تبدأ من 1,312,000  جنيه
El Patio Prime  - الباتيو برايم

El Patio Prime - الباتيو برايم

مدينة الشروق

توين هاوس 26,489 جنيه/متر²
فيلا منفصلة 26,175 جنيه/متر²
تاون هاوس 24,953 جنيه/متر²
أسعار تبدأ من 5,290,000  جنيه
El Patio Casa  - الباتيو كاسا

El Patio Casa - الباتيو كاسا

مدينة الشروق

بنتهاوس 16,974 جنيه/متر²
شقق 15,450 جنيه/متر²
شقة بحديقة 12,970 جنيه/متر²
أسعار تبدأ من 2,250,000  جنيه
Vivens - فيفينز
Value Mallفاليو مول 1

Value Mall 1 - فاليو مول 1

مدينة الشروق

محلات 61,732 جنيه/متر²
أسعار تبدأ من 886,674  جنيه
Town Center  - تاون سنتر

Town Center - تاون سنتر

الشروق

محلات 79,136 جنيه/متر²
عيادات 69,551 جنيه/متر²
Arena Mall  - ارينا مول

Arena Mall - ارينا مول

مدينة الشروق

مكاتب 33,500 جنيه/متر²
عيادات 33,461 جنيه/متر²
أسعار تبدأ من 1,518,000  جنيه
Granda Life compound  -  كمبوند جراندا لايف

Granda Life compound - كمبوند جراندا لايف

مدينة الشروق

شقق 17,214 جنيه/متر²
شقة بحديقة 16,713 جنيه/متر²
Penthouse 15,196 جنيه/متر²
بنتهاوس 14,711 جنيه/متر²
Maxim Residence  - مكسيم ريسيدنس
Granda - جراندا

Granda - جراندا

مدينة الشروق

شقة بحديقة 18,158 جنيه/متر²
بنتهاوس 12,354 جنيه/متر²
شقق 11,151 جنيه/متر²
دوبلكس 9,416 جنيه/متر²
Ivy Residence - أيفي ريزيدنس

Ivy Residence - أيفي ريزيدنس

مدينة الشروق

تاون هاوس 13,850 جنيه/متر²
شقة بحديقة 11,256 جنيه/متر²
دوبلكس 11,033 جنيه/متر²
شقق 10,966 جنيه/متر²
Cleopatra Palace  -  كليوباترا بالاس

Cleopatra Palace - كليوباترا بالاس

مدينة الشروق

تاون هاوس 31,287 جنيه/متر²
توين هاوس 30,957 جنيه/متر²
فلل 29,208 جنيه/متر²
فيلا منفصلة 29,208 جنيه/متر²
توين فيلا 25,550 جنيه/متر²
شقق 17,262 جنيه/متر²
أسعار تبدأ من 1,553,172  جنيه
Italian Square - ايطاليان سكوير

Italian Square - ايطاليان سكوير

مدينة الشروق

شقق 10,453 جنيه/متر²
دوبلكس 7,800 جنيه/متر²
أسعار تبدأ من 1,716,000  جنيه
Mercado Mall  - ميركادو مول

Mercado Mall - ميركادو مول

مدينة الشروق

محلات 50,700 جنيه/متر²
أسعار تبدأ من 1,140,000  جنيه
Life Mall - لايف مول

Life Mall - لايف مول

مدينة الشروق

مطاعم 44,462 جنيه/متر²
كافية 44,462 جنيه/متر²
محلات 26,450 جنيه/متر²
أسعار تبدأ من 1,051,540  جنيه
Azailya  - أزاليا

Azailya - أزاليا

الشروق

شقة بحديقة 19,257 جنيه/متر²
شقق 17,854 جنيه/متر²
أسعار تبدأ من 2,763,000  جنيه
El Patio 5 East  - الباتيو 5 ايست

El Patio 5 East - الباتيو 5 ايست

مدينة الشروق

توين هاوس 31,914 جنيه/متر²
تاون هاوس 27,367 جنيه/متر²
فلل 25,891 جنيه/متر²
فيلا منفصلة 25,158 جنيه/متر²
أسعار تبدأ من 5,020,000  جنيه
Al Burouj -  البروج

Al Burouj - البروج

الشروق

فلل 33,243 جنيه/متر²
تاون هاوس 27,682 جنيه/متر²
شقق 24,356 جنيه/متر²
توين هاوس 20,643 جنيه/متر²
دوبلكس 18,000 جنيه/متر²
أسعار تبدأ من 4,000,000  جنيه
El Shorouk Springs  - الشروق سبرينجز

El Shorouk Springs - الشروق سبرينجز

مدينة الشروق

تاون هاوس 10,724 جنيه/متر²
توين هاوس 8,750 جنيه/متر²

هل لديك مشروع؟

اضف مشروعك الان واحصل على المزيد من الاتصالات.


كمبوندات الشروق ... اختيار عقارك أسهل من خلال دليل كمبوندات عقارماب

 

دليل الكمبوندات هي خدمة جديدة ومحدثة كليا من عقارماب تسهل عليك اختيار العقار الذي تريده سواء كان سكنيًا في كمبوند أو تجاريًا في مول، فقط اختر العقار المطلوب سواء كان شقة أو فيلا في كمبوندات الشروق أو استديو بالمساحة التي تحددها، وابحث ضمن كمبوندات الشروق عن منزل كامل التشطيب أو تريد تشطيبه بمعرفتك كما يمكن حصر النتائج حسب طريقة السداد والدفع وغير ذلك من خيارات البحث التي تقدم لك نتائجًا تناسب اهتماماتك.



 

تعرف على تاريخ المطور العقاري وأهم أعماله  

 

عند اختيارك أي كمبوند ستجد معلومات كاملة عن المطور وأعماله السابقة وعدد المشروعات التي أنجزها لتتأكد من جديته والتزامه، وذلك بشفافية ودون تحيز، تجد أيضًا تفاصيل عن مميزات الكمبوند وخدماته المتوفرة داخله أو تلك القريبة منه وتصميم المشروع وما يوفره لك من خصوصية وبيئة صحية.


 

موقع سكنك الجديد والطرق التي يطل عليها

 

الموقع عامل أساسي لاختيار المنزل، فمن المهم اختيار كمبوند قريب من الطرق الرئيسية والمحاور التي تربطك بما حولك من مدن وما تعتبره خدمات أولوية بالنسبة لك كالمدارس أو الجامعات أو مقر العمل، وتجد أسفل كل مشروع أو كمبوند معلومات كاملة عن موقعه والطرق والمدن القريبة منه.

 

كمبوندات الشروق ... خدمات مميزة وأسعار منافسة  

 

تقع مدينة الشروق بمحافظة القاهرة بالكيلو 37 على طريق مصر - الإسماعيلية و تعتبر مدينة الشروق من أرقى مناطق القاهرة الكبرى، وتبلغ مساحتها حوالي 10,808 فدادين قبل صدور عدة قرارات بتوسيع مساحتها وضم عدة أراضي إليها، حيث ضُمت إليها مساحة 5,302 فدان في عام 2015. وفي عام 2017 صدر قرار رئاسي بزيادة الكردون الخاص بمدينة الشروق وضم أراضي جديدة ليصبح إجمالي مساحة المدينة 52,991 فدانًا.

 

 

تفاصيل عن تأسيس الشروق وعدد السكان

 

 

أُنشئت مدينة الشروق بقرار من من رئيس مجلس الوزراء عام 1995م، كمحاولة لتخفيف الزيادة السكانية بالمناطق الأخرى الأكثر ازدحامًا وتكدسًا بالسكان، وتوفير فرص إسكان للشباب، وخلق فرص عمل جديدة. وبالفعل، نجح موقع المدينة الاستراتيجي الجذاب -بالقرب من مدينة العاشر من رمضان ومدينتي ومدينة الرحاب ومدينة العبور ومدينة السلام وهليوبوليس الجديدة والعاصمة الإدارية الجديدة أهم مشروعات القاهرة الجديدة- في استقطاب الكثير من المواطنين للسكن بها، وكذلك استقطاب نخبة كبيرة من رجال الأعمال والمستثمرين لإقامة مشروعات استثمارية وتجارية وسكنية بها.

 

يبلغ عدد السكان الحالي لمدينة الشروق حوالي 500,000 نسمة ومن المتوقع أن يزداد خلال الفترة المقبلة بشكل كبير، خاصة بعد الانتهاء من تنفيذ خط مترو الأنفاق الجديد الذي يمتد ليصل إلى العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، ذلك الصرح العظيم الذي يضم نخبة من المشروعات الاستثمارية والسكنية العملاقة، والمقرر أن يُنقل إليه قريبًا معظم مقرات الوزارات والسفارات والهيئات الحكومية.

 

 

أشهر الأحياء والمناطق السكنية  في الشروق

 

 

تنقسم مدينة الشروق من الداخل إلى عدة مناطق، وهي: المنطقة الأولى، المنطقة الثانية، المنطقة الثالثة، المنطقة الرابعة، المنطقة الخامسة، المنطقة السادسة، المنطقة السابعة، المنطقة الثامنة، المنطقة التاسعة، الإسكان العائلي 1، الإسكان العائلي 2، منطقة الجامعات والمعاهد.

 

كما تضم مدينة الشروق عددًا كبيرًا من الأحياء السكنية وهم: الحي الأول ويُسمى بحي الياقوت، الحي الثاني ويُسمى بحي الماسة، الحي الثالث ويُسمى بحي الفيروز، الحي الرابع ويُسمى بحي اللازورد، الحي الخامس ويُسمى بحي الجوهرة، الحي السادس ويُسمى بحي اللؤلؤة، الحي السابع ويُسمى بحي الزمرد، الحي الثامن ويُسمى بحي ريماس، الحي التاسع ويُسمى بحي البرلنت، حي النادي. ويُسمى بحي العقيق وهو يحتل الصدارة من بين جميع ما سبق من الأحياء، من حيث الرُقي والمستوى الاجتماعي المتميز بمدينة الشروق.

 

 

المرافق بأعلى جودة في مدينة الشروق

 

تتميز مدينة الشروق بجودة بنيتها التحتية ومرافقها من مياه وكهرباء وصرف صحي وشبكة اتصالات، وفيما يلي نستعرض ذلك بشيء من التفصيل:

  • المياه: يتم ضخ المياه إلى مدينة الشروق عن طريق محطة تنقية مياه مدينة العاشر من رمضان، ويقوم جهاز المدينة بتنفيذ خط مياه من محطة العاشر وخط مياه من مدينة العبور، كما تم تنفيذ محطة آبار لمد المدينة بالكامل بمياه الشرب.

  • الصرف الصحي: تُعالَج مياه الصرف الصحي عن طريق محطة معالجة الصرف بالهايكستب، وجارِ تطويرها لتكون محطة معالجة ثلاثية لمياه نقية تُستخدم في الري وأغراض الشرب، وبالنسبة لشبكات الصرف الصحي، فيوجد بالمدينة شبكات صرف بطول 540 كيلومترًا.

  • الكهرباء: تتميز مدينة الشروق بانتشار شبكات كهرباء بطول 2,560 كيلومترًا.

  • شبكات الاتصالات: يتوفر بالشروق شبكات اتصالات بطول 440 كيلومترًا لتُغطي المدينة بأكملها.

 

 

خدمات كثيرة ومتنوعة بمدينة الشروق

 

تتميز مدينة الشروق بخدماتها المتنوعة والمتميزة في الوقت نفسه، سواء التعليمية أو الصحية أو الترفيهية أو ما هو غير ذلك، حيث تلبي كافة الاحتياجات الأساسية للساكنين وتغنيهم عن اللجوء لأي مكان خارج حدودها، إليكم فيما يلي أبرز تلك الخدمات:  

 

 

المدارس في الشروق

 

يتوفر بمدينة الشروق العديد من المدارس الحكومية والخاصة والدولية، وتقدم جميعها مستوى تعليمي متميز، منها: مدرسة خالد ابن الوليد، ومدرسة هدى شعراوي، ومدرسة نبوية موسى، ومدرسة طبري الشروق، ومدرسة الشروق للتعليم الأساسي، ومدرسة رويال يوسف، ومدرسة الشروق مودرن، ومدرسة أمجاد الشروق للغات، ومدرسة طلائع الأمل الإسلامية للغات، ومدرسة منارة الشروق للغات، ومدرسة بريتش كولومبيا الكندية الدولية، ومدرسة دوفر أمريكان إنترناشيونال.

 

 

الجامعات والأكاديميات في الشروق

 

تتميز مدينة الشروق عن غيرها من المدن الجديدة بانتشار العديد من الجامعات والأكاديميات الخاصة بها، وهو ما منحها ميزة هامة تنفرد بها وحدها، من أبرز تلك الجامعات: الجامعة البريطانية، والجامعة الفرنسية، والجامعة العربية المفتوحة، وأكاديمية الشروق.

 

 

المستشفيات والمراكز الصحية في الشروق

 

تضم مدينة الشروق مجموعة من المستشفيات والمراكز الطبية التي توفر مستوى رعاية طبية متميز للمواطنين سواء كانت خاصة أو حكومية، ومن أبرز تلك المستشفيات، مستشفى نور الشروق، ومستشفى الشروق العام، ومستشفى رويال. 

 

 

دور العبادة في مدينة الشروق

 

هناك الكثير من المساجد والكنائس بالأحياء السكنية المختلفة بمدينة الشروق، منها مسجد طارق ابن زياد وهو من أكبر المساجد الموجودة بمدينة الشروق، وكذلك مسجد عباد الرحمن، ومسجد الشروق، ومسجد بانوراما الشروق، ومسجد الرحمن، ومسجد الجامع، ومسجد الشيخ الطيب. أما بالنسبة للكنائس بمدينة الشروق فنجد كنيسة العذراء وكنيسة مارجرجس.

 

 

النوادي الرياضية

 

تتميز مدينة الشروق بأن بها اهتمام واضح بالنوادي الاجتماعية والرياضية، وأشهر ما بها من نوادٍ، هم: نادي جرين هيلز، ونادي هليوبوليس الرياضي، ونادي الشروق الرياضي.

 

 

مدينة الشروق .. العديد من المولات ومراكز التسوق

 

وعن أهم المولات التجارية بمدينة الشروق، فهم: الجامعة مول، وسكاي بلازا مول، وجالاكسي مول، وذا جيت مول، وباراديس مول، وبانوراما مول، وفيوتشر مول، والجوهري مول، والذي يتوفر فيهم العديد من المحلات التجارية ذات الأنشطة المتنوعة، والمطاعم، والكافيهات، والسينمات، ومناطق ترفيهية للأطفال وأكثر من ذلك..

 

 

شبكة المواصلات الداخلية والخارجية

 

تتمتع مدينة الشروق بشبكة مواصلات متكاملة تربطها بالمدن الأخرى المجاورة لها والبعيدة عنها مما يجعلها أيضًا من أفضل الأماكن لإقامة مشروعك، فهناك على سبيل المثال خطوط أتوبيسات للربط بين مدينة الشروق وميدان الجيزة، وأخرى بين الشروق وميدان عبد المنعم رياض بالتحرير وميدان لبنان، وسيارات للنقل الجماعي للربط بين الشروق وموقف السلام الذي يتوفر به وسائل مواصلات لا حصر لها لمختلف المناطق والمحافظات.

يتوفر بالشروق أيضًا العديد من وسائل النقل الداخلي التي تربط أحياء المدينة ببعضها البعض، والتي تتميز بجودتها ونظافتها، مما يوفر الراحة للمواطنين المستخدمين لها بصورة يومية.

 

 

مشروعات نقل جديدة لخدمة الشروق

 

من ناحية أخرى، تقوم الدولة في الوقت الحالي بافتتاح خطوط جديدة لمترو الأنفاق؛ سعيًا منها لربط المدن الجديدة بوسط القاهرة وخلق شبكة مواصلات كاملة. وقد امتدت تلك التوسعات في خطوط مترو الأنفاق لتخدم مناطق شرق القاهرة، وتربط مدينة السلام بداية من المحطة التبادلية (عدلي منصور) ومدينة الشروق والعبور والعاشر من رمضان وبلبيس وبدر، وكذلك العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة من خلال المرور بالطريق الإقليمي الثاني وصولًا إلى طريق السويس الصحراوي، ومرورًا بمدينة بدر والشروق والرحاب والمستقبل.

 

أما فيما يتعلق بالقطار الكهربائي الذي تقوم الدولة على إنجازه في الفترة الحالية وتسعى إلى الانتهاء من المرحلة الأولى منه في وقتٍ قريب، فهو يضم 12 محطة و4 كباري سيارات و7 كباري LR ونفقي LRT وجسر سكة يمتد لنحو 76 كم. ويخدم ذلك القطار كلًا من مدينة الشروق ومدينة العبور ومدينة المستقبل والعاصمة الإدارية الجديدة ومدينة بدر، وتبلغ السرعة التشغيلية للقطار 80 كم في الساعة والسرعة القصوى 120 كم في الساعة. ويُعد القطار الكهربائي مشروعًا مصريًا بالكامل حيث إن الشركات المُنفذة له هم: شركة بتروجيت، وشركة المقاولون العرب، وشركة كونكورد.