To enable notifications, please click "Allow".
Sorry, your browser is outdated and does not support our website.
Please open our website on Google Chrome of Firefox.
Clear

Apartments for rent in Mivida

Emaar Misr established Mivida compound, a modern and distinctive residential project in New Cairo away from the traffic congestion of Cairo. The compound is regarded as a healthy and environmentally friendly residential project which contains green areas and gardens up to 80% of its total space, and there are also artificial lakes and fountains to give the residents an atmosphere of comfort and tranquility. The compound is close to New Cairo compounds, which are inhabited by elites and high class residents.

Mivida contains all main services, such as international schools and kindergartens, as well as a fully equipped hospital, worship places. For luxury, there are shopping center, tracks for walking and jogging and health club. The real estate developer of the compound has been keen to provide different categories of residential units in terms of space and partitioning, as the units vary between apartments, twin houses and villas which are suitable for large families or even as a corporate headquarters. Moreover, various units are available for buying  in Mivida.

The number of the Apartments For rent in Mivida Compound - Emaar is 366 listings
The sub locations in Mivida Compound - Emaar are The Place - Mivida, Mivida Business Park - Emaar, Mivida Greens - Emaar, Happy Mivida Home, Mivida Parcel, Parkside - Mivida, Boulevard Mivida, My Park - Mivida, Blue Views Residences - Mivida, Downtown Mivida, Mivida Gardens, Avenues Residence - Mivida, Mivida Mall, Greens 2 - Mivida, Mivida Parcel 6
The types of locations in Mivida Compound - Emaar are Duplex, Studio, Penthouse, Roof, Apartment with Garden, Full Floor

لتفعيل التنبيهات علی المتصفح برجاء الضغط علی Allow
عفواً، المتصفح الذي تستخدمه قديم وموقعنا لا يعمل عليه جيداً.
يرجى فتح الموقع من متصفح جوجل كروم أو فايرفوكس

شقق للإيجار في كمبوند ميفيدا

تقدم شركة إعمار مصر كمبوند ميفيدا وهو مشروع إسكاني حديث ومتميز على أرض القاهرة الجديدة بعيدًا عن زحام العاصمة وتكدسها المروري فتقل نسبة الملوثات في الهواء كما إن الكمبوند مشروع سكني صحي وصديق للبيئة تنتشر به المسطحات الخضراء والحدائق وتصل نسبتها حتى 80% وهناك أيضًا بحيرات صناعية و نوافير لراحة النفس وتلطيف الجو، ويستمتع الساكن بجيرة طيبة فالكمبوند قريب من كمبوندات القاهرة الجديدة التي يسكن بها الصفوة والطبقات الراقية.

يجد الساكن في الكمبوند كافة الخدمات الرئيسية كالمدارس الدولية الراقية ودور الحضانة، وهناك أيضًا مركز طبي لتقديم الرعاية الصحية ودور للعبادة، أما عن الرفاهيات والتسلية فيوجد مركز للتسوق وأماكن للركض والتمشية ونادي صحي، وقد حرصت الشركة المنفذة تقديم عدة مساحات وتقسيمات الوحدات  في الكمبوند بين شقق وتوين هاوس وفيلات تصلح للأسر الكبيرة أو حتى كمقر شركة ويمكنك أن تجد وحدات متنوعة للإيجار في كمبوند ميفيدا.

عدد الشقق المعروضة للإيجار فى كمبوند ميفيدا - اعمار هو 482 إعلان
المناطق الفرعية في كمبوند ميفيدا - اعمار هى ذا بليس - ميفيدا, ميفيدا بيزنس بارك - اعمار, ميفيدا جرينز - اعمار, هابي ميفيدا هوم, ميفيدا بارسل, بارك سايد - ميفيدا, بوليفارد ميفيدا, ماي بارك - ميفيدا, بلو فيوز ريزيدنس - ميفيدا, داون تاون ميفيدا, ميفيدا جاردنز, أفينوز ريزيدنس - ميفيدا, ميفيدا مول, جرينز 2 - ميفيدا, ميفيدا بارسل 6
الوحدات الموجودة في كمبوند ميفيدا - اعمار هى دوبلكس, ستوديو, بنتهاوس, روف, شقة بحديقة, دور كامل