Alexandria

9

Chalets For sale in Alexandria


Best Chalets For sale Alexandria, compare with prices and photos between 16,740 Chalets of different areas. Search Alexandria using the map and contact the seller directly

Chalets for Sale in Alexandria Governorate

 

Alexandria is a charming city located on the shore of the Mediterranean Sea. It is characterized by its beaches, waves, and mild weather. It includes multiple neighborhoods and areas where you can find apartments and chalets for sale, including residential and tourist attractions of all kinds. 

 

Alexandria Governorate is the second capital of Egypt after Cairo. Its importance lies in the fact that it is Egypt’s frontage on the Mediterranean Sea. It includes the port of Alexandria, two international airports, and a network of roads and transportation linking it to all the governorates and cities of Egypt.


 

Details about Alexandria Governorate

 

Alexandria Governorate is called the Bride of the Mediterranean, and it is Egypt's largest window on the Mediterranean. Alexandria is considered one of the most important and largest governorates of Egypt in terms of area, and it has a strong presence in terms of importance after Cairo Governorate, and some consider it the second capital of Egypt.

 

The area of ​​Alexandria Governorate is 2879 square kilometers, and it is divided into 3 cities: Alexandria, which is the capital and largest city in the governorate, Burj Al Arab, and the new city of Burj Al Arab. It has a population of more than 4 million people.

 

Alexandria is characterized as a historical city that includes various landmarks from all ages, a residential city that includes universities, schools, companies and multiple businesses, and a coastal city that Egyptians love to visit in summer and in winter to enjoy its pleasant atmosphere, outdoor areas and various restaurants. It is a comprehensive city with more than one character.

  

 

Location of Alexandria in Egypt and the Most Important Main Roads

 

Alexandria is located in the far north of Egypt on the Mediterranean Sea, bordered to the east by the Beheira Governorate and to the west by the real estate of Matrouh Governorate, and in general it is close to the most important coastal cities such as the city of El Alamein, and one of the closest cities to it are the city of Rashid, the city of Damanhour, and the city of Tanta.

 

Alexandria is about an hour and a half away from El Alamein city, and less than an hour from the North Coast, as well as the new city of Burj Al Arab. As for Cairo, you can reach Alexandria in about two and a half hours.

 

Alexandria is characterized by the main roads linking it with Cairo and other governorates, in addition to the various types of transportation network; Alexandria includes two international airports, Alexandria International Airport, Burj Al Arab Airport, Alexandria Port, and the railway line that connects it with Cairo and the real estates of Tanta, Banha and others. It is easy to reach from Cairo to Alexandria via the Cairo-Alexandria Desert Road, and from Cairo to El Alamein and Marsa Matrouh, through the international coastal road, and among the most important main roads are Mahmoudia Axis Road, Tanta-Alexandria Road, and the Army Road.

 

On the internal level, Alexandria includes a tram, and multiple transportations linking the most important areas in it, namely Miami, Maamoura, Smouha, Glim, Sidi Bishr, Sidi Gaber, Asafra, Raml Station, El Max, Ajami, and many others.


 

Details of Chalets for Sale in Alexandria

 

The chalets in Alexandria vary in terms of their location, area, design and finishes. There are chalets for sale at the best prices in Alexandria in the Agami, Palm Beach, Maamoura, and Montazah areas, as well as New Alexandria.

 

You can find chalets in the mentioned areas directly on the sea, first row, or second row from the sea. The chalets in Alexandria are distinguished by their presence on the picturesque sandy beaches, and they are delivered equipped with finishes. Some of the chalets in Alexandria are located within the tourist villages such as Marina El-Agami Village, or in a compound such as Sawari New Alexandria Compound.

 

Chalets in Alexandria are characterized by their low prices, which presents you with a huge investment opportunity. If you already have a place of residence and are looking for a chalet to spend your summer times, you can also take advantage of this matter and offer the chalet for rent in Alexandria during the holidays and summer, which will generate a huge financial return for you.


 

Areas of Chalets in Alexandria City

 

Areas of chalets for sale in Alexandria range from 50 m² up and 120 m², while inside the compounds and tourist villages in Alexandria you can find areas of more than 170 m² and include 3 rooms and 2 bathrooms, and some chalets also have a private garden in Maamoura and Montazah. .


 

Features of the city of Alexandria 

 

  • Its direct location on the main roads linking it with other coastal cities such as the Alexandria - Matrouh Desert Road and the International Coastal Road, as well as its proximity to Cairo and its easy access within two hours.

  • The charming beaches in the Maamoura area, which is considered the first to provide the experience of the tourist village in Egypt, and the Montazah area, and Al-Ajami and others.

  • Its mild climate, pleasant weather in summer and calm sunshine in winter.

  • Its streets are characterized by good planning and good infrastructure, and it includes a network of roads and transportation that connects all areas of Alexandria together.

  • Distinctive engineering and architectural designs dating back to the era of Alexander the Great, where Alexandria passed through many historical eras that gave it a special character.

  • Alexandria includes different types of real estate and chalets, including average, above average and luxury, and in tourist villages and outside.

  • Real estate prices offer a great opportunity for investment, as they are much lower than other similar coastal cities and there are payment facilities and installment systems.

  • Commercial markets in Alexandria, shops and malls all over Alexandria, as well as various exit areas and countless restaurants and cafes.

  • A historical city that includes archaeological areas and tourist attractions, places of worship including mosques and churches, and modern areas such as the Library of Alexandria.


 

Services Available in Alexandria City 

 

Alexandria is a residential and a tourist city at the same time, so if you want a chalet for sale in Alexandria for the purpose of housing, then you are interested in the presence of schools, hospitals, medical centers in Alexandria and shopping areas, and if you are thinking of investment or tourism purposes, you will find many places for picnics and entertainment as well.

 

Schools and universities in Alexandria

 

Alexandria includes public, private and international schools, the most famous of which are Abbasia Secondary School, Alexandria Language School, Salah El-Din International School, European School, and many other international and French schools. 

 

As for universities, you will find the University of Alexandria, which includes faculties in all disciplines, including medicine and engineering, the Egyptian-Japanese University of Science and Technology, Pharos University and other various educational institutions and institutes. You can also find nurseries for children that follow the Montessori educational system.

 

Hospitals and medical centers in Alexandria

 

There is a group of the largest hospitals and medical centers in Alexandria, the most important of which are Alexandria International Hospital, German Hospital, Royal Hospital, Ajyal Hospital, medical clinics in all specialties, university hospitals, University Children’s Hospital in Shatby, Smouha International Hospital, and an endless number of specialized radiology and analysis centers , specialized clinics, obstetrics and gynecology hospitals, beauty centers, dental clinics, and veterinary clinics.

 

Exit and entertainment areas in Alexandria

 

Among the most famous landmarks of Alexandria are the Bibliotheca Alexandrina, Qaitbay Citadel, Royal Jewelry Museum, Stanley Bridge, and Montazah Park. As for the malls, you will find San Stefano Mall, City Center Mall, Green Plaza, and a large number of cinemas, high-end restaurants such as Delsey's and Greek Santorini, and many fish restaurants and popular restaurants such as the farmer's liver, sweets and breakfast restaurants and cafes. All this beside the beaches and enjoy swimming and marine activities.

لتفعيل التنبيهات علی المتصفح برجاء الضغط علی Allow
عفواً، المتصفح الذي تستخدمه قديم وموقعنا لا يعمل عليه جيداً.
يرجى فتح الموقع من متصفح جوجل كروم أو فايرفوكس

شاليهات للبيع في مدينة الإسكندرية عروس البحر المتوسط

 

الإسكندرية هي مدينة ساحرة تقع على شاطئ البحر المتوسط، وتتميز بشواطئها الخلابة والأمواج والجو المعتدل، وتضم أحياءً ومناطق متعددة تجد فيها شقق وشاليهات للبيع، من بينها السكنية والسياحية بمختلف أنواعها. محافظة الإسكندرية هي العاصمة الثانية لمصر بعد القاهرة، وتتشكل أهميتها في كونها واجهة مصر على البحر المتوسط وتضم ميناء الإسكندرية ومطارين دوليين وشبكة طرق ومواصلات تربطها بكافة محافظات ومدن مصر.


 

تفاصيل عن محافظة الإسكندرية

 

محافظة الإسكندرية يطلق عليها عروس البحر المتوسط، وهي نافذة مصر الأكبر على البحر المتوسط، تعتبر الإسكندرية واحدة من أهم وأكبر محافظات مصر من حيث المساحة، ولها تواجد قوي من حيث الأهمية بعد محافظة القاهرة، ويعتبرها البعض العاصمة الثانية لمصر.

تبلغ مساحة محافظة الإسكندرية 2879 كيلومترًا مربعًا، وتنقسم إلى 3 مدن هي مدينة الإسكندرية وهي عاصمة المحافظة وأكبر مدينة بها، وعقارات مدينة برج العرب، ومدينة برج العرب الجديدة. ويبلغ عدد سكانها ما يزيد عن 4 ملايين نسمة. 

تتميز الإسكندرية بأنها مدينة تاريخية تضم معالم متنوعة من كل العصور، ومدينة سكنية تضم جامعات ومدارس وشركات وأعمال متعددة، ومدينة ساحلية يحب المصريون زيارتها في الصيف وفي الشتاء للتمتع بجوها اللطيف ومناطق الخروج والمطاعم المتنوعة بها، فهي مدينة شاملة لها أكثر من طابع ومن النادر أن تجد شبيه للإسكندرية في مصر أو خارجها.

  

 

موقع الإسكندرية في مصر وأهم الطرق الرئيسية

 

تقع محافظة الإسكندرية في أقصى شمال مصر على البحر الأبيض المتوسط، تحدها من الشرق محافظة البحيرة ومن الغرب عقارات محافظة مطروح، وبشكل عام هي قريبة من أهم المدن الساحلية مثل مدينة العلمين، ويعد من أقرب المدن لها هي مدينة رشيد، مدينة دمنهور، ومدينة طنطا.

 

تبعد الإسكندرية عن عقارات مدينة العلمين بمسافة تقدر بساعة ونصف، وتبعد عن الساحل الشمالي مسافة أقل من ساعة، وكذلك مدينة برج العرب الجديدة، أما من القاهرة فيمكنك أن تصل إلي الإسكندرية في خلال ساعتين ونصف الساعة تقريبًا.

 

تتميز الإسكندرية بالطرق الرئيسية التي تربط بينها وبين القاهرة والمحافظات الأخرى، بالإضافة إلى شبكة المواصلات المتواجدة بأنواعها المختلفة؛ حيث تضم الإسكندرية مطارين دوليين هما مطار الإسكندرية الدولي، ومطار برج العرب، وميناء الإسكندرية، وخط السكك الحديد الذي يربط بينها وبين القاهرة وعقارات مدينة طنطا وبنها وغيرها، ويسهل الوصول من القاهرة إلي الإسكندرية عبر طريق القاهرة - الإسكندرية الصحراوي، ومن القاهرة إلي العلمين ومرسى مطروح عبر الطريق الساحلي الدولي، ومن أهم الطرق الرئيسية طريق محور المحمودية، طريق طنطا إسكندرية، وطريق الجيش.

 

أما على المستوى الداخلي تضم الإسكندرية ترام، ومواصلات متعددة تصل بين أهم المناطق بها وهي ميامي، المعمورة، سموحة، جليم، سيدي بشر، سيدي جابر، العصافرة، محطة الرمل، المكس، والعجمي، وغيرهم الكثير.


 

تفاصيل شاليهات للبيع في الإسكندرية

 

تتنوع الشاليهات في الإسكندرية من حيث موقع تواجدها، مساحتها، تصميمها وتشطيباتها، وتتواجد شاليهات للبيع بأفضل الأسعار في الإسكندرية في منطقة العجمي، شاطئ النخيل، المعمورة، والمنتزه، وكذلك الإسكندرية الجديدة.

 

يمكنك أن تجد شاليهات في المناطق المذكورة على البحر مباشرة صف أول، أو صف ثاني من البحر، وتتميز الشاليهات في الإسكندرية بتواجدها على الشواطئ الرملية الخلابة، ويتم تسليمها مجهزة مع التشطيبات. بعض شاليهات الإسكندرية تتواجد داخل القرى السياحية مثل قرية مارينا العجمي، أو في كمبوند مثل كمبوند صواري الإسكندرية الجديدة، وبعضها يتواجد مع حديقة، أو بإطلالة على الشاطئ مثل شاطئ البيطاش والهانوفيل في العجمي.

 

تتميز الشاليهات في الإسكندرية بانخفاض أسعارها مما يقدم لك فرصة هائلة للإستثمار، فإذا كان لديك محل سكن بالفعل وتبحث عن شاليه لتقضية أوقات الصيفية فيمكنك أيضًا استغلال هذا الأمر وعرض الشاليه للإيجار في الإسكندرية في فترات الإجازات والصيف مما يدر عليك عائد مادي هائل.


 

مساحات الشاليهات في مدينة الإسكندرية

 

تبدأ مساحات شاليهات للبيع في الإسكندرية من 50 مترًا مربعًا وتصل إلى 120 مترًا مربعًا، أما داخل الكمبوندات والقرى السياحية بالإسكندرية يمكنك أن تجد مساحات تصل إلى ما يزيد عن 170 مترًا مربعًا وتضم 3 غرف و2 حمام، كما تضم بعض الشاليهات حديقة خاصة في منطقة المعمورة والمنتزه.


 

مميزات مدينة منطقة الإسكندرية 

 

  • موقعها المباشر على الطرق الرئيسية التي تربط بينها وبين المدن الساحلية الأخرى مثل طريق الإسكندرية - مطروح الصحراوي، والطريق الساحلي الدولي، وكذلك قربها من القاهرة وسهولة الذهاب إليها في خلال ساعتين.

  • الشواطئ الساحرة في منطقة المعمورة التي تعتبر أول من قدم تجربة القرية السياحية في مصر، ومنطقة المنتزه، والعجمي وغيرهم.

  • مناخها المعتدل وجوها اللطيف في الصيف والمشمس الهادئ في الشتاء.

  • تتميز شوارعها بجودة التخطيط وبالبنية التحتية الجيدة، وتضم شبكة طرق ومواصلات تربط كل مناطق الإسكندرية ببعضها.

  • تصميمات هندسية ومعمارية مميزة تعود إلى عصر الإسكندر الأكبر حيث مرّ على الإسكندرية الكثير من العصور التاريخية التي أعطت لها طابعًا خاصًا.

  • تضم الإسكندرية أنواعًا مختلفة من العقارات والشاليهات من بينها المتوسط وفوق المتوسط والفاخر، وفي القرى السياحية وخارجها.

  • أسعار العقارات تقدم فرصة هائلة للاستثمار، فهي أقل بكثير عن غيرها من المدن الساحلية المماثلة ويوجد تسهيلات للسداد وأنظمة للتقسيط.

  • أسواق تجارية بالإسكندرية ومحلات ومولات في كافة أنحاء الإسكندرية، وكذلك مناطق متنوعة للخروج ومطاعم ومقاهٍ لا حصر لها.

  • مدينة تاريخية تضم مناطق أثرية ومزارات سياحية، ودور العبادة من المساجد والكنائس، ومناطق عصرية مثل مكتبة الإسكندرية.


 

خدمات مدينة الإسكندرية


مدينة الإسكندرية هي مدينة سكنية وسياحية في الوقت ذاته، فإذا كنت ترغب في شاليه للبيع في الإسكندرية بغرض السكن فسوف يهمك تواجد المدارس والمستشفيات والمراكز الطبية بالإسكندرية ومناطق التسوق، وإذا كنت تفكر في الاستثمار أو الأغراض السياحية ستجد العديد من أماكن التنزه والترفيه أيضًا.

 

المدارس والجامعات في الإسكندرية

 

تضم الإسكندرية مدارس حكومية وخاصة ودولية أشهرها مدرسة العباسية الثانوية، مدرسة الإسكندرية للغات، مدرسة صلاح الدين الدولية، والمدرسة الأوروبية، وغيرها الكثير من المدارس الدولية والفرنسية. أما عن الجامعات تجد جامعة الإسكندرية التي تضم كليات في كافة التخصصات من بينها الطب والهندسة، والجامعة المصرية اليابانية للعلوم والتكنولوجيا، وجامعة فاروس وغيرها من المؤسسات والمعاهد التعليمية المتنوعة. كما يمكنك أن تجد حضانات للأطفال تتبع نظام مونتيسوري التعليمي.

 

المستشفيات والمراكز الطبية في الإسكندرية

 

يوجد مجموعة من أكبر المستشفيات والمراكز الطبية في الإسكندرية وأهمها مستشفى الإسكندرية الدولي، المستشفى الألماني، المستشفى الملكي، ومستشفى أجيال، والعيادات الطبية في كافة التخصصات، والمستشفيات الجامعية، ومستشفى الأطفال الجامعي في الشاطبي، ومستشفى سموحة الدولي، وعدد لا نهائي من مراكز الأشعة التخصصية والتحاليل، وعيادات متخصصة ومستشفيات نساء وتوليد، ومراكز تجميل، وعيادات أسنان، وعيادات بيطرية.

 

مناطق الخروج والترفيه في الإسكندرية

 

من أشهر معالم الإسكندرية هي مكتبة الإسكندرية، قلعة قايتباي، متحف المجوهرات الملكية، كوبري ستانلي، حديقة المنتزه. أما عن المولات ستجد مول سان ستيفانو، مول سيتي سنتر، جرين بلازا، وعدد كبير من السينمات، المطاعم الراقية مثل دلسيز وسانتوريني اليوناني، والكثير من مطاعم الأسماك والمطاعم الشعبية مثل كبدة الفلاح، ومطاعم الحلويات والإفطار والمقاهي. كل هذا بجانب الشواطئ والاستمتاع بالسباحة والأنشطة البحرية.

عدد الشاليهات المعروضة للبيع فى الاسكندرية هو 132 إعلان
المناطق الفرعية في الاسكندرية هى سموحة, رشدي, سان ستيفانو, ميامي, كفر عبده, سيدي جابر, لوران, فيكتوريا, سيدي بشر, الهانوفيل, برج العرب, البيطاش, كامب شيزار, جليم, المندرة
أفضل شركات تسوق عقاري في الاسكندرية هم The gate real estate