To enable notifications, please click "Allow".
Sorry, your browser is outdated and does not support our website.
Please open our website on Google Chrome of Firefox.
    Twin House For sale in Rich Mont Compound
    10
    Top views in Area Top views in Area
    20,000,000 EGP

    Twin House For sale in Rich Mont Compound

    كمبوند ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد كمبوند ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد

    Twin House For sale in Rich Mont Compound
    4
    Top views in Area Top views in Area
    10,000,000 EGP

    Twin House For sale in Rich Mont Compound

    كمبوند ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد كمبوند ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد

    Twin House For sale in Rich Mont Compound
    3
    Top views in Area Top views in Area
    10,000,000 EGP

    Twin House For sale in Rich Mont Compound

    كمبوند ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد كمبوند ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد

    Twin House For sale in Rich Mont Compound
    3
    Top views in Area Top views in Area
    10,000,000 EGP

    Twin House For sale in Rich Mont Compound

    كمبوند ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد كمبوند ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد

    Twin House For sale in Rich Mont Compound
    25
    Top views in Area Top views in Area
    20,000,000 EGP

    Twin House For sale in Rich Mont Compound

    كمبوند ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد كمبوند ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد

    Separate Villa For sale in Rich Mont Compound
    2
    Top views in Area Top views in Area
    10,000,000 EGP

    Separate Villa For sale in Rich Mont Compound

    كمبوند ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد كمبوند ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد

    Villas For sale in Rich mont
    27
    Top views in Area Top views in Area
    16,000,000 EGP

    Villas For sale in Rich mont

    ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد

    Twin House For sale in Rich mont
    26
    16,000,000 EGP

    Twin House For sale in Rich mont

    ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد

    Twin House For sale in Rich Mont Compound
    3
    10,000,000 EGP

    Twin House For sale in Rich Mont Compound

    كمبوند ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد كمبوند ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد

    Twin House For sale in Rich Mont Compound
    4
    Top views in Area Top views in Area
    10,000,000 EGP

    Twin House For sale in Rich Mont Compound

    كمبوند ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد كمبوند ريتش مونت, كمبوند بالشيخ زايد

Be the first to know about new properties in Rich Mont Compound , Compounds in Sheikh Zayed

Properties for Sale in Rich Mont Compound in Sheikh Zayed

 

Choosing one of the compounds in Sheikh Zayed either for investment or housing is a good decision that allows you to be in one of the best modern cities, and among the places that have a comfortable housing environment and fully equipped services and facilities, the properties of Rich Mont compound, which has a set of features related to the location and areas that may make it your ideal choice.

 

Details of Rich Mont Compound in Sheikh Zayed City

 

Among the residential complex projects that feature Sheikh Zayed City, Rich Mount Compound, which is characterized by a location only minutes away from Nile University and the 26th of July Corridor, is located in the fourth district of the city, which is considered one of the most prestigious neighborhoods in Sheikh Zayed. 

 

The entrance to the city, and can be accessed from Waslet Dahshur Road at the third entrance, or from the side of the 26th of July Corridor road from the road next to the New Urban Communities Authority, then passing through Roveda Park Hospital.

 

The advantage of living or investing in a compound within the fourth district of Sheikh Zayed City comes from the services and facilities available to you, starting from commercial shopping centers in Sheikh Zayed City and entertainment venues to institutes, universities, and schools, as well as hospitals, but it is adjacent to a group of the most luxurious and most prestigious compounds, from Gardens of Mohandessin, Zayed 2000, and Karma Compound in Sheikh Zayed City.

 

Location of Rich Mont Complex in Sheikh Zayed City

 

In the Fourth District of Sheikh Zayed, as we explained, the Rich Mount Compound is located, which overlooks from the south on Al Bustan Street and on the north side on Al Safa Street and Sama Zayed Compound, and is minutes away from the 26th of July Corridor from the south.

 

Rich Mont Compound is adjacent to other high-end residential complexes with a high level of services and luxury as well, on the north side it overlooks Tilal Al Jazeera compound, and on the eastern side, Sulaymaniyah Gardens Compound, and on the south side, it is opposite the home of the homeland with Sheikh Zayed, and on the west side, it overlooks Sama Zayed Compound.

 

Types of Units in the Rich Mont Project In Sheikh Zayed City

 

With the nature of the Rich Mont Compound, which is keen to ensure that the percentage of green spaces is greater than the spaces allocated to the buildings, the units within Rich mont compound vary, but most often it is a twin house or an independent villa, while the twin house is available in spaces that accommodate a ground floor, a first floor and a roof with the possibility of having a basement, and a small space that accommodates a garden in front of the house, and the standalone villa in the Rich Mont compound is a ground floor with two floors and a roof, in addition to a large garden.

 

Areas of Properties in Rich Mont Compound in Sheikh Zayed City

 

Properties in Sheikh Zayed of Rich Mont compound have comfortable spaces that take into account privacy, as well as help to utilize the limited building spaces in front of the green area that occupies larger areas, and therefore the compound provides independent villa spaces, which consist of a ground floor in addition to two other floors with a roof and a garden with areas from 350 to 428 square meters, and mostly the villa consists of 8 rooms and 4 bathrooms, other than the kitchen and laundry rooms.

 

In the case of buildings designated to be a twin house, which is two separate houses, each with a separate gate, but they share one side, but are surrounded by a garden on three sides and it consists of a ground floor and another floor with a roof and a basement, ranging from 260 square meters to 350 square meters. It consists of mostly 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, kitchen and laundry room.

 

Advantages of the Rich Mont Project in Sheikh Zayed City

 

Investing in compounds in Sheikh Zayed City is a great opportunity, as the city is environmentally friendly and has many green spaces, which gives a person a great opportunity to enjoy many of the features related to the city in general, or to the compound itself.

 

In the Rich Mont compound, it is possible to obtain various features related to the location or space, as well as services and facilities, which we can summarize in a group of points:

 

  • The location of the Rich Mont Compound makes it close to the 26th of July Corridor, which means proximity to the most important vital road in the Sheikh Zayed and 6th of October areas, and access within a few minutes, not exceeding 26 minutes, to Lebanon Square, the Mohandessin areas, and the Downtown Cairo

  • The compound is separated by approximately two minutes from the Dahshur link, which means easy access to many travel routes from the Rawd al-Farag Corridor, as well as the Cairo-Alexandria desert road and the Rawd al-Farag Corridor

  • Being in Sheikh Zayed City means obtaining facilities and services of the highest quality, enjoying a standard of life that maintains luxury and provides service, security, and privacy, as well as taking advantage of distinctive urban planning, as it includes strong educational institutions such as Canadian International College, Hotel School, Nile University, Japanese School, as well as places Entertainment from Arkan Plaza Mall and Tivoli Mall, and one of the most important features of the city is the continuation of real estate development operations and the use of the latest technology to advance it and exploit its potential

  • The presence of the Rich Mountain Compound in the fourth district area in Sheikh Zayed City, which means a location in one of the most prestigious neighborhoods of the city

  • Spacious green spaces, privacy, and security are the most important features of Rich Mont

  • The properties feature a distinctive architectural design, and it has a special character that suggests sophistication and comfort

 

Available Services in Rich Mont Project in Sheikh Zayed City

 

So that you can live in a place or even seek to own it to invest, it must provide you with a set of services that make your day easier, and these services should improve your standard of living and give you luxury, comfort, and privacy as well, so before you choose the right property in Rich Mont Compound, you have to know what it can offer you and how it can make your life better.

The Most Important Services of Rich Mont Compound:

 

  • The advantage of being in a compound with a small area is that the place enjoys familiarity, friendliness, and comfort, and the ability to form good social relations with most of its residents while maintaining privacy and security

  • Each property in the Rich Mont Sur compound has a private garden, which gives the residents a wonderful view of green spaces that give comfort in the soul, with the ability to enjoy independence and privacy

  • It provides services related to the compound's presence near one of the most important educational institutions, as it is minutes away from Nile University (NU)

  • The compound is close to most services such as Banque Misr, Sheikh Zayed Club stadiums, the Egyptian Federation of Tourist Rooms, Saudi supermarket, Zayed Specialist Hospital, private medical clinics in Sheikh Zayed City, Roveda Park Hospital, and Global Care Hospital

  • The proximity to the Mall of Arabia, and the possibility of strolling in Arkan Plaza Mall and Al Jazira Plaza Mall, located minutes away from Al Morshedy Market

  • Ease of access to the main streets, which means easy access to the closest transportation via the Dahshur Link or the 26th of July Corridor

The number of the Properties For sale in Rich Mont Compound is 10 listings
The average price per meter for Properties in Rich Mont Compound is 20,400 EGP
The types of locations in Rich Mont Compound are Apartments, Building, Chalets, Furnished Apartment, Other, Land, Administrative, Commercial, Villas, Shared Room, Medical

كمبوند ريتش مونت

9

عقارات للبيع في كمبوند ريتش مونت


أفضل عقارات للبيع كمبوند ريتش مونت، قارن بالصور والأسعار بين 261,725 اعلان بمساحات مختلفة عقارات للبيع، عقارات تمليك، عقارات بالتقسيط في كمبوند كمبوند ريتش مونت ، ابحث بالخريطة في كل الأحياء والمناطق وتواصل مع المعلن مباشرة

أهم مميزات عقارات ريتش مونت الشيخ زايد للبيع

 

اختيار واحد من مجمعات الشيخ زايد إما للاستثمار أو السكن، هو قرار موفق يتيح لك فرصة التواجد في واحدة من أفضل المدن الحديثة، ومن بين الأماكن التي تمتلك بيئة سكن مريحة وخدمات ومرافق مجهزة بالكامل، عقارات كمبوند ريتش مونت الشيخ زايد، الذي يمتلك مجموعة من المميزات المتعلقة بالموقع والمساحات التي قد تجعله اختياركم الأمثل.


 

تفاصيل مشروع ريتش مونت الشيخ زايد

 

من ضمن مشروعات المجمعات السكنية التي تتميز بها مدينة الشيخ زايد، كمبوند ريتش مونت Rich Mount الذي يتميز بموقع لا يبعده سوى دقائق عن جامعة النيل ومحور 26 يوليو، يقع في الحي الرابع من المدينة، والذي يعد من أرقى الأحياء في الشيخ زايد، فالحي في بداية مدخل المدينة، ويمكن الوصول له من طريق وصلة دهشور عند المدخل الثالث، أو من جهة طريق محور 26 يوليو من الطريق بجانب هيئة المجتمعات العمرانية الجديدة، ثم المرور بمستشفى روفيدا بارك.

وميزة السكن أو الاستثمار في كمبوند داخل الحي الرابع بمدينة الشيخ زايد، تأتي من الخدمات والمرافق المتاحة لك، بداية من مراكز التسوق التجارية بمدينة الشيخ زايد والأماكن الترفيهية، وحتى المعاهد والجامعات والمدارس، وكذلك المستشفيات، غير أنه يجاور بذلك مجموعة من أفخم وأرقي الكمبوندات، من كمبوند حدائق المهندسين وزايد 2000 وكمبوند الكرمة في مدينة الشيخ زايد.


 

موقع كمبوند ريتش مونت الشيخ زايد

 

في الحي الرابع بالشيخ زايد، كما أوضحنا، يقع كمبوند ريتش مونت Rich Mount، الذي يطل من الجنوب على شارع البستان ومن جهة الشمال على شارع الصفا وكمبوند سما زايد، ويبعد دقائق عن محور 26 يوليو من جهة الجنوب، ولا يفصله سوى شارع واحد عن طريق وصلة دهشور من الجهة الغربية، وهو ما يجعله في موقع مميز يسهل الوصول له، ويجذب كثيرين للسكن والاستثمار به.

يجاور كمبوند ريتش مونت، مجمعات سكنية أخرى راقية وعلى مستوى عالٍ من تقديم الخدمات والرفاهية كذلك، فمن جهة الشمال يطل على كمبوند تلال الجزيرة، ومن الجهة الشرقية كمبوند حدائق السليمانية، ويقابله من جهة الجنوب بيت الوطن بالشيخ زايد، أما من جهة الغرب فهو يطل على كمبوند سما زايد.


 

أنواع الوحدات في مجمع ريتش مونت الشيخ زايد

 

مع طبيعة كمبوند ريتش مونت، التي تحرص على أن تكون نسبة المساحات الخضراء أكبر من المساحات المخصصة للمباني، تختلف الوحدات داخل الكمبوند، ولكن على الأغلب هي عبارة عن توين هاوس أو فيلا مستقلة، أما التوين هاوس فهو متوفرة بمساحات تتسع لدور أرضي ودور أول وروف (سطح) مع إمكانية وجود بدروم، ومساحة صغيرة تتسع لحديقة أمام المنزل، والفيلا المستقلة في كمبوند ريتش مونت عبارة عن دور أرضي مع دورين وروف، بالإضافة إلى حديقة كبيرة.


 

مساحات العقارات في ريتش مونت الشيخ زايد

 

وحدات كمبوند ريتش مونت لها مساحات مريحة وتراعي الخصوصية، وكذلك تساعد على استغلال مساحات المباني المحدودة أمام المنطقة الخضراء التي تحتل مساحات أكبر، ولذلك يوفر الكمبوند مساحات الفيلا المستقلة، التي تتكون من دور أرضي بالإضافة إلى دورين آخرين مع روف وحديقة بمساحات من 350 إلى 428 مترًا مربعًا، وفي الغالب تتكون الفيلا من 8 غرف و4 حمامات، بخلاف المطبخ وغرف الغسيل.

وفي حالة المباني المخصصة لتكون توين هاوس، وهو عبارة عن منزلين منفصلين لكل منهما بوابة منفصلة ولكنهما يشتركان في جانب واحد، ولكن محاطان بحديقة من الثلاث جوانب ويتكون من دور أرضي ودور آخر مع روف وبدروم، فتتراوح مساحته من 260 مترًا مربعًا وحتى 350 مترًا مربعًا، ويتكون من 5 غرف نوم غالبا و3 حمامات ومطبخ وغرفة للغسيل.


 

مميزات مشروع ريتش مونت الشيخ زايد

 

الاستثمار في كمبوندات مدينة الشيخ زايد، هو فرصة لا تتكرر، فالمدينة صديقة للبيئة تكثر فيها المساحات الخضراء مما يمنح الشخص فرصة كبيرة للاستمتاع بكثير من المميزات التي تتعلق بالمدينة بشكل عام، أو بالكمبوند نفسه.

في كمبوند ريتش مونت، يمكن الحصول على مميزات متعددة لها علاقة بالموقع أو المساحة، وكذلك الخدمات والمرافق، والتي يمكننا أن نلخصها في مجموعة من النقاط:

موقع كمبوند ريتش مونت يجعله قريبًا من محور 26 يوليو، الذي يعني القرب من أهم طريق حيوي في منطقتي الشيخ زايد و6 أكتوبر، وإمكانية الوصول في خلال دقائق معدودة لا تتعدى الـ 26 دقيقة إلى ميدان لبنان ومنطقتي المهندسين وعقارات وسط البلد.

يفصل الكمبوند عن طريق وصلة دهشور دقيقتين تقريبا، وهو ما يعني سهولة الوصول إلى كثير من طرق السفر من محور روض الفرج وكذلك طريق القاهرة - الإسكندرية الصحراوي ومحور روض الفرج.

التواجد في مدينة الشيخ زايد، يعني الحصول على مرافق وخدمات بأعلى جودة، والتمتع بمستوى حياة يحافظ على الرفاهية ويقدم الخدمة والأمان والخصوصية، وكذلك الاستفادة من التخطيط العمراني المميز، فهي تضم مؤسسات تعليمية قوية مثل الكلية الدولية الكندية والمدرسة الفندقية وجامعة النيل والمدرسة اليابانية، وكذلك الأماكن الترفيهية من أركان بلازا مول وتيفولي مول، وتعتبر من أهم مميزات المدينة استمرار عمليات التطوير العقاري واستخدام أحدث التكنولوجيا للنهوض بها واستغلال إمكانياتها.

تواجد كمبوند ريتش مونت في منطقة عقارات الحي الرابع بمدينة الشيخ زايد، يعني موقع في واحد من أرقى أحياء المدينة، بخدمات القرب من أهم المستشفيات ودور العبادة والخدمات اللوجستية المتعلقة بالبنوك والمنشآت المهمة، وكذلك مجاورة أفضل المجمعات السكنية مثل زايد 2000 وكمبوند سما زايد وكمبوند حدائق السليمانية وعقارات كمبوند حدائق المهندسين.

المساحات الخضراء الواسعة، والخصوصية والأمان أهم ما يميز كمبوند ريتش مونت.

تتميز العقارات بتصميم معماري مميز، وله طابع خاص يوحي بالرقي والراحة.


 

خدمات مشروع ريتش مونت الشيخ زايد

 

حتى يمكنك العيش في مكان أو حتى السعي لامتلاكه من أجل الاستثمار، من المهم أن يوفر لك مجموعة من الخدمات التي تسهل عليك يومك، والأفضل أن تعمل هذه الخدمات على أن ترقي من مستوى معيشتك وتمنحك الرفاهية والراحة والخصوصية كذلك، ولذلك قبل أن تختار العقار المناسب في كمبوند ريتش مونت، عليك أن تعرف ما يمكن أن يقدمه لك وكيف يجعل حياتك أفضل.


 

أهم خدمات كمبوند ريتش مونت

 

تعتبر ميزة التواجد في كمبوند له مساحة صغيرة أن المكان يتمتع بألفة وود وراحة، والقدرة على تكوين علاقات اجتماعية جيدة مع أغلب قاطنيه، مع الاحتفاظ بالخصوصية والأمان.

لكل عقار في كمبوند ريتش مونت سور وحديقة خاصة، مما يمنح الساكنين إطلالة رائعة من المساحات الخضراء ابلتي تبعث الراحة في النفوس، مع القدرة على التمتع بالاستقلالية والخصوصية.

توفر الخدمات المتعلقة بتواجد الكمبوند قرب واحدة من أهم المؤسسات التعليمية، فهو على بعد دقائق من جامعة النيل.

الكمبوند قريب من أغلب الخدمات مثل بنك مصر وملاعب نادي الشيخ زايد والاتحاد المصري للغرف السياحية، وسوبر ماركت سعودي ومستشفى زايد التخصصي والعيادات الطبية الخاصة في مدينة الشيخ زايد ومستشفى روفيدا بارك ومستشفى جلوبال كير.

القرب من مول العرب، وإمكانية التنزه في أركان بلازا مول والجزيرة بلازا مول، ويقع على بعد دقائق من أسواق المرشدي.

سهولة الوصول إلى الشوارع الرئيسية، مما يعني سهولة الحصول على أقرب المواصلات عن طريق وصلة دهشور أو محور 26 يوليو.