El Gameyat

9

Villas For sale in El Gameyat


Best Villas For sale El Gameyat, compare with prices and photos between 32,445 Villas of different areas. Search El Gameyat using the map and contact the seller directly

not-found-result

Sorry!..there are no matching results

Try modifying your search options

Villas for Sale in El Gameyat Area Inside New Cairo

 

For those looking for housing units in the city of New Cairo, especially in the El Gameyat area, and if we are looking for a luxury housing unit, we are talking about the most famous projects built in the El Gameyat area, which is the (Pearl) compound. 

 

It is one of the most important housing projects of the General Authority for Construction and Housing Cooperatives, and it was designed according to the latest modern construction and building standards. The compound is located within the Fifth Settlement, and provides a distinguished housing project in the area. Excellent urban planning, and many luxury housing units.

 

The compound also includes a number of wonderful services and features that made it at the top of many projects, and it is a residential project suitable for the aristocracy; as the project is known by its sophistication and quality, as it is an integrated compound consisting of a group of residential buildings amounting to 114 buildings, distributed throughout the entire compound, separated by wonderful green spaces to enjoy the stunning landscapes and the excellent view.

 

The compound is characterized by the spread of green spaces, as the construction percentage does not exceed 30% of the total area, and the streets are wide up to 10 meters, which adds more privacy, in addition to guarding and integrated security 24 hours a day, which increases the residents' confidence in themselves and their properties.

 

Location of the Pearl Compound in the Heart of New Cairo

 

El Gameyat project is located in an excellent strategic location within the city of New Cairo, which makes it close to all main roads, axes and services, it is directly behind the American University in Cairo (AUC), and it is located 5 minutes from the ring road that connects all areas of Greater Cairo together, and 5 minutes away Also from the 90th Street and Al-Moshir axis, and 10 minutes from Cairo International Airport, Al-Rehab City, Al-Shorouk and the New Administrative Capital.

 

Available Residential Units in in the Pearl Compound in New Cairo

 

In addition to the luxurious modern designs, the project consists of 3 buildings with a total of 114 apartments, where each building consists of a ground floor, 5 floors and a garage.

 

The areas of the units range from 109 square meters to 152 square meters, and the units are delivered in a semi-finished system, where the windows and loops are formed in addition to the basic electrical works and plumbing connections.

 

Services of the Pearl Compound in New Cairo

 

The excellent location of the El Gameyat  area inside New Cairo, makes it close to all other areas and services, whether educational, medical, commercial or recreational services, which increases the population's demand for it, and the most prominent of these services:

 

Medical Services

 

There are many major hospitals, private clinics and medical centers equipped with the latest medical devices in New Cairo, which serve the residents of the region and the surrounding areas such as the land of associations, including: the Doctor Center, the Specialized Air Hospital, and the Salamtak Medical Center.

 

There are also many pharmacies that operate 24 hours a day to serve the population, such as El-Ezaby pharmacies, Seif pharmacies and Rushdy pharmacies.

 

Educational Services

 

There are many schools in the New Cairo area and in areas close to the association’s land, which enables residents to benefit from them:

 

  • The German Private School in Cairo in the Fifth Settlement area 

  • the American International School in front of Gate 5

  • the Modern English School in Cairo south of the Police Academy

  • the European School in New Cairo in the 90th Street

  • Ajyal Integrated Language Schools in the first district 

  • Salah El-Din School

  • Al-Bukhari Al-Azhar School

  • Misr School 2000

 

In addition to major universities such as the German University in Cairo (GUC), the American University in Cairo (AUC), the Canadian International College (CIC), the Future University in Egypt (FUE), the New Cairo Academy, and the Police Academy.

 

Commercial and Entertainment Services

 

There are many different shops in New Cairo that include goods and daily necessities for the population, such as hypermarkets, and there are also many huge malls that include shops containing all international brands such as:

 

Cairo Festival City Mall: It is considered one of the most famous commercial centers in the heart of New Cairo, as it contains many shops, in addition to restaurants, cafes and bars.

 

City Plaza Mall: It is located on 17th Street near Seoudi and is known for its Abdel Rahim Koueider branch.

 

Concorde Plaza Mall: One of the largest malls in the Fifth Settlement and contains Gold's Gym equipped with the latest sports equipment, in addition to famous restaurants and cafes.

 

Point 90 Mall: It is one of the huge malls located in the Fifth Settlement near the American University on the 90th Street, and it includes many different shops for shopaholics.

 

Downtown Katameya Mall: Downtown Mall is located at the beginning of the 90th Street, and includes more than 130 shops and more than 50 restaurants and cafes, allowing residents to get all goods and services and get great entertainment sessions in one place.

 

Americana Plaza Mall: It is located on 90th Street in front of the American University in the heart of the Fifth Settlement, and it is the best choice for fish lovers, as there is a huge branch of the Fish market, in addition to Italian restaurants, and there are many places within it to take a distinctive group of souvenir photos.



 

Payment Systems inside the Pearl Compound in El Gameyat Area

 

The customer pays a down payment of 150,000 seriousness of contracting the unit, and then the customer chooses the appropriate payment system, whether in installments over 5 years, 10 years or 20 years, in order for the customer to choose the appropriate method for him.

 

The Most Famous Residential Neighborhoods in the Fifth Settlement in New Cairo

 

There are many different residential neighborhoods within the Fifth Settlement area in the heart of New Cairo, as the first neighborhood has many advantages that attract residents to it, such as:

 

Lotus District: It is an integrated residential complex located near Madinaty and El Shorouk, and is easily accessible via the 90th Street and the Ring Road. It has many entertainment venues such as Americana Plaza and Point 90 Mall.

 

Al Narges Neighborhood: Al Narges neighborhood units are among the high-end residential neighborhoods within New Cairo, which can be accessed via the Moshir Tantawy axis or the Cairo - Suez Road, and there are the American University, and various shopping centers such as: Seven Star Mall, Silver Star, Marhaba Mall, and Medical Park Medical Services.

 

El Koronfol Neighborhood: It is one of the high-end neighborhoods within the Fifth Settlement, and it is located near the northern investors area and the Lotus neighborhood.

 

Investors District: It is the largest residential complex in the heart of New Cairo, and it contains many compounds such as Moon Valley Compound in New Cairo, Retaj Compound and Mena Residence Compound, as well as many shops and huge shopping centers.

لتفعيل التنبيهات علی المتصفح برجاء الضغط علی Allow
عفواً، المتصفح الذي تستخدمه قديم وموقعنا لا يعمل عليه جيداً.
يرجى فتح الموقع من متصفح جوجل كروم أو فايرفوكس

فيلات للبيع في أرض الجمعيات داخل القاهرة الجديدة

 

للباحثين عن وحدات سكنية في مدينة القاهرة الجديدة، وخاصة في أرض الجمعيات، وإذا كنا نبحث عن وحدة سكنية فاخرة فإننا نتحدث عن أشهر المشروعات المقامة على أرض الجمعيات وهو كمبوند (لؤلؤة). وهو أحد أهم المشروعات السكنية التابعة للهيئة العامة لتعاونيات البناء والإسكان، وصمم وفقًا لأحدث معايير التشييد والبناء الحديثة، ويقع داخل التجمع الخامس، ويوفر مشروعَ إسكان متميزًا في المنطقة، فهو من أرقى التجمعات السكنية داخل القاهرة الجديدة، كما يتسم بالهدوء بعيدًا عن الصخب والزحام الخارجي، والتخطيط العمراني الممتاز، والعديد من الوحدات السكنية الفاخرة.

كما يضم كمبوند لؤلؤة عددًا من الخدمات والمميزات الرائعة التي جعلته على رأس العديد من المشروعات، وهو مشروع سكني مناسب للطبقة الأرستقراطية؛ بسبب رُقي المشروع وجودته، حيث إنه كمبوند متكامل يتكون من مجموعة عمائر سكنية تصل إلى 114 عمارة، وموزعة في الكمبوند بالكامل، وتفصلها مساحات خضراء رائعة للاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والفيو الممتاز.

ويتميز كمبوند لؤلؤة بانتشار المساحات الخضراء حيث إن النسبة البنائية لا تزيد عن 30% من إجمالي المساحة، والشوارع واسعة تصل إلى 10 أمتار مما يضفي مزيد من الخصوصية، بالإضافة إلى الحراسة والأمن المتكامل على مدار 24 ساعة مما يزيد الاطمئنان لدى السكان على أنفسهم وممتلكاتهم.

 

موقع أرض الجمعيات في قلب القاهرة الجديدة

 

يقع مشروع أرض الجمعيات في موقع استراتيجي ممتاز داخل مدينة القاهرة الجديدة، مما يجعله قريبًا من كافة الطرق والمحاور الرئيسية والخدمات، فهو خلف الجامعة الأمريكية مباشرة، ويقع على بعد 5 دقائق من الطريق الدائري الذي يربط كافة مناطق القاهرة الكبرى ببعضها البعض، وعلى بعد 5 دقائق أيضًا من شارع التسعين ومحور المشير، و10 دقائق من مطار القاهرة الدولي ومدينة الرحاب والشروق والعاصمة الإدارية الجديدة.

 

الوحدات السكنية داخل كمبوند لؤلؤة في أرض الجمعيات القاهرة الجديدة

 

بالإضافة إلى التصميمات العصرية الفاخرة، يتكون المشروع من 3 عمارات بإجمالى 114 شقة، حيث تتكون كل عمارة من دور أرضي و5 أدوار متكررة وجراج.

كما تتراوح مساحات الوحدات من 109 أمتار مربعة إلى 152 مترًا مربعًا، و يتم تسليم الوحدات بنظام النصف تشطيب حيث تتكون الشبابيك الحلوق بالإضافة إلى أعمال الكهرباء الأساسية ووصلات السباكة.

 

خدمات مشروع أرض الجمعيات في القاهرة الجديدة

 

الموقع الممتاز لمنطقة أرض الجمعيات داخل القاهرة الجديدة، يجعلها قريبة من كافة المناطق والخدمات الأخرى سواء كانت الخدمات التعليمية أو الطبية أو التجارية أو الترفيهية، مما يزيد من إقبال السكان عليها، وأبرز هذه الخدمات:

 

أولًا: الخدمات الطبية

تتوفر في مدينة القاهرة الجديدة العديد من المستشفيات الكبرى والعيادات الخاصة والمراكز الطبية المُجهزة بأحدث الأجهزة الطبية، والتي تخدم سكان المنطقة والمناطق المحيطة مثل أرض الجمعيات ومنها: مركز البنفسج الطبي، مركز الطبيب، المستشفى الجوي التخصصي، ومركز سلامتك الطبي.

كما تتوفر العديد من الصيدليات التي تعمل على مدار 24 ساعة لخدمة السكان مثل صيدليات العزبي وصيدليات سيف وصيدليات رشدي.

 

ثانيًا: الخدمات التعليمية

تتوفر العديد من المدارس في منطقة القاهرة الجديدة وفي مناطق قريبة من أرض الجمعيات، مما يُمكن السكان من الاستفادة منها وهي:

المدرسة الألمانية الخاصة بالقاهرة في منطقة التجمع الخامس، المدرسة الأمريكية الدولية أمام بوابة 5، المدرسة الإنجليزية الحديثة بالقاهرة جنوب أكاديمية الشرطة، المدرسة الأوروبية بالقاهرة الجديدة في شارع التسعين، مدارس أجيال المتكاملة للغات في الحي الأول، ومدرسة صلاح الدين، مدرسة البخاري الأزهرية، مدرسة مصر 2000 الحديثة.

بالإضافة إلى الجامعات الكبرى مثل الجامعة الألمانية بالقاهرة، الجامعة الأمريكية، الجامعة الكندية، جامعة المستقبل، أكاديمية القاهرة الجديدة، أكاديمية الشرطة.

 

ثالثًا: الخدمات التجارية والترفيهية

تتوفر في القاهرة الجديدة العديد من المحلات التجارية المختلفة التي تضم السلع والمستلزمات اليومية للسكان مثل الهايبر ماركت، كما تتوفر العديد من المولات الضخمة التي تضم محلات تجارية تحتوي على كافة الماركات العالمية مثل:

· كايرو فستيفال سيتي مول: وهو يعتبر من أشهر المراكز التجارية في قلب القاهرة الجديدة، حيث يحتوي على العديد من المحلات التجارية، بالإضافة إلى المطاعم والكافيهات والبرندات.

· سيتي بلازا مول: ويقع في شارع 17 بالقرب من سعودي ويشتهر بوجود فرع عبد الرحيم قويدر.

· كونكورد بلازا مول: من أكبر مولات التجمع الخامس ويحتوي على جولدز جيم المجهز بأحدث الأجهزة الرياضية بالإضافة إلى المطاعم والكافيهات الشهيرة.

· مول بوينت 90: وهو من المراكز التجارية الضخمة التي تقع في التجمع الخامس بالقرب من الجامعة الأمريكية على شارع التسعين، ويضم العديد من المحلات التجارية المختلفة لمُحبي التسوق.

· مول داون تاون القطامية: يقع مول داون تاون في أول شارع التسعين، ويضم أكثر من 130 محلًا تجاريًا وأكثر من 50 مطعمًا وكافيهًا، مما يسمح للسكان بالحصول على كافة السلع والخدمات والحصول على جلسات ترفيهية رائعة في مكانٍ واحد.

· أمريكانا بلازا مول: يقع في شارع التسعين أمام الجامعة الأمريكية في قلب التجمع الخامس، وهو الاختيار الأفضل لمُحبي الأسماك، حيث يوجد فرع ضخم لـ Fish market، بالإضافة إلى مطاعم المأكولات الإيطالية، وتوجد داخله أماكن عديدة لالتقاط مجموعة مميزة من الصور التذكارية.

 

المرافق العامة

 

تضم منطقة أرض الجمعيات وخاصة كمبوند لؤلؤة المقام على أرضها بتوفر كافة المرافق العامة التي يحتاج إليها السكان لحياة صحية متكاملة، حيث تتوفر بها مساحات خضراء واسعة، وفيو رائع للراحة النفسية للسكان، بالإضافة إلى جراجات خاصة لمنع تكدس السيارات أمام المباني، ومصاعد كهربائية عالية الجودة، وأمن وحراسة على مدار 24 ساعة داخل كمبوندات المنطقة، مما يجعلها منطقة آمنة تحقق حلم كل عميل في السكن الراقي والراحة والرفاهية.

 

طريقة السداد داخل كمبوند لؤلؤة في أرض الجمعيات

 

يقوم العميل بدفع مقدم 150,000 جدية تعاقد على الوحدة، ومن ثمّ يقوم العميل باختيار نظام السداد المناسب سواء بالتقسيط على 5 سنوات أو 10 سنوات أو 20 سنة، وذلك لكي يختار العميل الطريقة المناسبة له.

 

أشهر الأحياء السكنية في التجمع الخامس بالقاهرة الجديدة

 

تتوفر العديد من الأحياء السكنية المختلفة داخل منطقة التجمع الخامس في قلب القاهرة الجديدة، فكما أن الحي الأول له العديد من المميزات التي تجذب السكان إليه، مثل:

 

حي اللوتس: وهو مجمع سكني متكامل يقع بالقرب من مدينتى والشروق ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة عن طريق شارع التسعين والطريق الدائري، وتتوافر به العديد من الأماكن الترفيهية مثل أمريكانا بلازا وبوينت 90 مول.

 

حي النرجس: يعد وحدات حي النرجس من الأحياء السكنية الراقية داخل القاهرة الجديدة والتي يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق محور المشير طنطاوي أو طريق القاهرة - السويس، وتوجد به الجامعة الأمريكية، ومراكز تسوق مختلفة مثل: مول سفن ستار، وسلفر ستار، ومرحبا مول، وميديكال بارك للخدمات الطبية.

 

حي القرنفل: وهو من الأحياء الراقية داخل التجمع الخامس، ويقع بالقرب من منطقة المستثمرين الشمالية وحي اللوتس ويحتوي على فيلات للبيع وتقسيم مثالي مميز للمنطقة.

 

حي المستثمرين: يعتبر أكبر المجمعات السكنية في قلب القاهرة الجديدة، ويحتوي على العديد من الكمبوندات مثل كمبوند مون فالي بالقاهرة الجديدة وكمبوند ريتاج وكمبوند مينا ريزيدنس، كما يحتوي على العديد من المحلات التجارية ومراكز التسوق الضخمة.

 

عدد الفلل المعروضة للبيع فى الجمعيات هو 7 إعلان
الوحدات الموجودة في الجمعيات هى قصر, توين هاوس, فيلا منفصلة, تاون هاوس