To enable notifications, please click "Allow".
Sorry, your browser is outdated and does not support our website.
Please open our website on Google Chrome of Firefox.
Clear

Apartments For Sale in the Third Settlement in of New Cairo

 

The Third Settlement is the most popular district in New Cairo, due to the sophistication of the area, tranquility and the average competitive prices. The District is also highly sought after by investors, as it has an excellent geographical location and is close to all the landmarks and services of New Cairo. The Third Settlement is located near the German University in Cairo (GUC) and famous compounds, such as Arabella Compound, West Arabella and Katameya Heights.

 

Additionally, the Third Settlement features excellent architectural planning, wide, clean and paved roads and streets, and widespread parks and green spaces. This actually provides residents with a quiet, elegant and integrated life, away from the hustle and bustle of the Capital.

 

The Third Settlement also contains many landmarks, entertainment services, schools, clubs, places of worship, various bank branches and headquarters of major companies. On the other hand, prices in the Third Settlement are low and medium compared to other residential areas in New Cairo.

 

Prime Location of the Third Settlement in New Cairo

 

The Third Settlement is located in the heart of New Cairo and near the Ring Road, making it easily accessible from various other residential areas. The District is only 5 minutes away from properties of Nasr City and Heliopolis, and 10 minutes away from the New Administrative Capital, El Shorouk, Rehab and Madinaty.

 

Details of Apartments in the Third Settlement

 

The Third Settlement is characterized by distinctive and luxurious apartment buildings. The District is generally divided into localities, where areas of apartments range from 63 to 135 square meters. All of these apartment buildings have high-quality elevators, luxurious facades, and distinctive entrances.

 

Future Street in the Third Settlement

 

It is one of the most important streets in the Third Settlement, as it has all services. For example, Samir and Ali Library, Wael pharmacies, vegetable and fruit stores, the Future Mall and various hospitals, which provides residents with all their daily needs.

 

Residing in Katameya Housing

 

It is one of the distinctive and high-end residential areas in New Cairo that provide medium-priced housing. The area contains the Higher Institute of Administrative Sciences and some services and apartments with integrated facilities, such as water, electricity and sanitation.

 

Available Services in the Third Settlement

 

1. Educational Services

 

The Third Settlement includes many different schools, such as El Sayeda Khadija Experimental Language School, Samir Fahmy Experimental Language School, Al Qatameya Secondary School for Girls, Al Haramain Private Language School, Omar Bin Al Khattab School, Al Qatameya Primary Mixed School, Lieutenant General Abdel Moneim Wasel School, Imam Muhammad Metwally Al Shaarawi Industrial Secondary School, Al-Jihad Primary School and the New Maadi Language School in Al-Qatameya.

 

2. Health Services

 

In the Third Settlement, there are many private clinics, medical centers, and pharmacies, 24-hours hospitals, such as New Cairo Hospital, Rabaa Al Adawiya Services Complex and Dar Al Dawaa Specialized Clinics.

 

3. Commercial Services

 

The Third Settlement has many commercial shops, hypermarkets and huge malls that provide all goods and supplies to the residents. Additionally, there are international brands, such as Carrefour Market, Mega Mall, Commercial Market, Cordoba Mall.

 

4. Recreational Services

 

There are many public parks with large green spaces for enjoying picnics and entertainment. Also, there are huge sports clubs, such as Al-Shabab Sports Club and Customs Sports Club.

 

Advantages of Residing in the New Cairo

 

New Cairo is one of the most prestigious residential communities and contains various residential projects that enjoy sophistication, wonderful engineering design and availability of all services. Besides, New Cairo features urban planning with the latest building systems and includes the Fifth Settlement and several famous neighborhoods.

 

The Fifth Settlement has widespread green spaces, public parks, international and local restaurants and cafes and many different banks and administrative offices in The Fifth Settlement that provide all services to citizens.

 

The Fifth Settlement also provides all educational, health and entertainment services and includes famous commercial malls, shops in The Fifth Settlement, banks and major companies, which provides wonderful investment opportunities for investors.

 

The Most Famous Residential Neighborhoods in New Cairo

 

1. Al-Nargis Neighborhood

 

It is one of the most famous neighborhoods in New Cairo. It is located in the heart of the Fifth Settlement and provides an elegant and integrated life opportunity for residents. Al-Nargis Neighborhood enjoys an excellent strategic location near Fatima Al-Sharbatly Mosque and includes a group of residential buildings, villas and duplexes in Al-Nargis Neighborhood. It is also characterized by luxury, tranquility, and privacy.

 

2. Lotus Neighborhood

 

It is an integrated residential community and is located near Madinaty and El Shorouk. Lotus Neighborhood can be easily reached through the 90th Street and the Ring Road. It has many recreational places, such as Americana Plaza, Point 90 Mall, Meeting Point and the Future University in Egypt (FUE). The Neighborhood provides an opportunity for an elegant and comfortable life with all services and facilities. It is one of the most prestigious residential areas and includes a group of high-end residential units and wonderful compounds, such as Mountain View Park compound. It also has malls, restaurants, cafes and parks and was named with such a name because it takes the form of a lotus flower.

 

3. Choueifat Neighborhood

 

It is one of the most prestigious neighborhoods in New Cairo. It is a relatively small neighborhood, but it is quiet and elegant and has all services and facilities. It also has widespread green spaces, which creates a comfortable atmosphere and stunning landscapes. The Neighborhood is characterized by excellent urban planning and is called the schools neighborhood, as it includes the International School of Choueifat. It is divided into two parts, South and North.

 

4. Investors Neighborhood

 

It is the largest residential community in the heart of New Cairo. It provides luxurious and distinctive residential units in Southern Investors with wonderful engineering designs according to the latest technologies and modern building standards. The Neighborhood is characterized by great calmness and sophistication, widespread green spaces to enjoy the beautiful landscapes. Streets of the Neighborhood are wide, which increases the privacy of residents. The Neighborhood also contains many compounds, such as Moon Valley Compound, Retaj Compound and Mena Residence Compound. It contains many shops and huge shopping centers as well.

The number of the Apartments For sale in Third Settlement is 60 listings
The average price per meter for Apartments in Third Settlement is 7,250 EGP
The average price change in Third Settlement is 24%
The sub locations in Third Settlement are First Neighborhood, Second Neighborhood, Third Neighborhood, Fourth Neighborhood, Fifth Neighborhood, Sixth Neighborhood, Seventh Neighborhood, Al Shabab Square, Al Mostakabal 3, El Fath St., El Fagr St., El Nasr Square St., El Amal St., El Souq St., El Forn St.
The types of locations in Third Settlement are Duplex, Studio, Penthouse, Roof, Apartment with Garden, Full Floor

لتفعيل التنبيهات علی المتصفح برجاء الضغط علی Allow
عفواً، المتصفح الذي تستخدمه قديم وموقعنا لا يعمل عليه جيداً.
يرجى فتح الموقع من متصفح جوجل كروم أو فايرفوكس

شقق للبيع بالتجمع الثالث القاهرة الجديدة

 

يتسم التجمع الثالث بأنه أكثر أحياء القاهرة الجديدة إقبالًا من السكان، وذلك نظرًا لرقي المنطقة والهدوء والأسعار التنافسية المتوسطة في المكان، وتلقى إقبالًا كثيرًا من المستثمرين، حيث إن موقعه الجغرافي الممتاز يجعله بالقرب من كافة معالم وخدمات القاهرة الجديدة، مثل الجامعة الألمانية والكمبوندات الشهيرة مثل أرابيلا وغرب أرابيلا وقطامية هايتس، كما تتوفر بها وسائل المواصلات.

بالإضافة إلى التخطيط المعماري الممتاز للعمائر السكنية، والطرق والشوارع الواسعة والنظيفة والممهدة، فضلًا عن انتشار الحدائق في كل مكان والمساحات الخضراء الواسعة، مما يوفر للسكان حياة سكنية هادئة وراقية ومتكاملة، بعيدًا عن ضوضاء المدينة.

يحتوي على عدد كبير من المعالم والخدمات الترفيهية والمدارس والنوادي ودور العبادة، ومجمع خدمات رابعة العدوية، وفيوتشتر مول وقرطبة، بالإضافة إلى فروع البنوك المختلفة، ومقرات الشركات الكبرى، مما يجعل السكان لديهم اكتفاء ذاتي كامل من كافة الخدمات التي يحتاجون إليها.

كما تعتبر الأسعار العقارات في التجمع الثالث منخفضة ومتوسطة، مقارنة بالمناطق السكنية الأخرى في القاهرة الجديدة، حيث إنها توفر منطقة للإسكان المتوسط ويوجد بها أيضًا إسكان الشباب وهي شقق سكنية مصممة للشباب ومحدودي الدخل، مما يجعل الإقبال عليها في زيادة بشكل مستمر أكثر من المناطق الأخرى.

 

 

موقع منطقة التجمع الثالث في القاهرة الجديدة

 

تقع عقارات التجمع الثالث في قلب القاهرة الجديدة، بالقرب من الطريق الدائري مما يسهل الوصول إليه من مختلف المناطق السكنية الأخرى، وبالقرب من الجامعة الألمانية بالقاهرة، ويبعد 5 دقائق فقط عن مدينة نصر ومصر الجديدة، و10 دقائق من العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، ومدينة الشروق والرحاب ومدينتي.

 

 

شقق للبيع بالتجمع الثالث القاهرة الجديدة

 

إن كنت تبحث عن شقق للبيع بالتجمع الثالث فهو يتميز بوجود عمائر سكنية مميزة وفاخرة، وينقسم بشكل عام إلى محليات من الأولى إلى السابعة، والقطامية، والمستقبل، ويتوفر بهما شقق بمساحات مختلفة تبدأ من 63 مترًا مربعًا وتصل إلى 135 مترًا مربعًا.

وجميع هذه العمائر تتوفر بها مصاعد كهربائية عالية الجودة وواجهات فاخرة، ومداخل مميزة.

 

 

شارع المستقبل بمنطقة التجمع الثالث القاهرة الجديدة

يعتبر من أهم الشوارع في التجمع الثالث حيث يعد شارع رئيسي وتتوفر به جميع الخدمات مثل سمير وعلي وصيدليات وائل ومحلات الخضروات والفواكة وفيوتشر مول والمستشفيات المختلفة، مما يوفر للسكان كافة احتياجاتهم اليومية.

 

 مساكن القطامية

 وتعتبر من المناطق السكنية المميزة التي توفر شقق بأسعار متوسطة بالتجمع بالخامس ومنطقة راقية، وتحتوي على المعهد العالي للعلوم الإدارية وبعض الخدمات كما ان المتاح من شقق للبيع فى التجمع الثالث يحتوي على المرافق المتكاملة من مياه وكهرباء وصرف صحي.

 

 

خدمات منطقة التجمع الثالث في القاهرة الجديدة

الخدمات التعليمية بالتجمع الثالث

تتوفر في منطقة التجمع الخامس الخدمات التعليمية التي يبحث عنها السكان، حيث تضم العديد من المدارس المختلفة مثل: مدرسة السيدة خديجة التجريبية لغات، مدرسة الحرية النموذجية، مدرسة سمير فهمي التجريبية للغات، مدرسة القطامية ثانوي عام بنات، مدرسة الحرمين الخاصة للغات، مدرسة عمر بن الخطاب، مدرسة القطامية الابتدائية المشتركة، مدرسة الفريق عبد المنعم واصل، مدرسة الإمام محمد متولي الشعراوي الثانوية الصناعية، مدرسة الجهاد مدرسة ابتدائية مشتركة، مدرسة المعادي الجديدة الخاصة للغات بالقطامية.

 الخدمات الصحية بمنطقة التجمع الثالث

يتوفر في التجمع الثالث العديد من العيادات الخاصة والصيدليات على مدار 24 ساعة والمستشفيات والمراكز الطبية مثل: مستشفى القاهرة الجديدة، مجمع خدمات رابعة العدوية، عيادات دار الدواء التخصصية، مكتب صحة الأسرة لرعاية وتنظيم الأسرة.

الخدمات التجارية

يوجد داخل منطقة التجمع الثالث العديد من المحلات التجارية والهايبر ماركت والمولات التجارية الضخمة التي توفر كافة السلع والمستلزمات للسكان، بالإضافة إلى الماركات العالمية مثل: كارفور ماركت، ميجا مول، السوق التجاري، مول قرطبة.

الخدمات الترفيهية

يوجد العديد من الحدائق العامة بمساحات خضراء واسعة للتنزه والترفيه، بالإضافة إلى النوادي الرياضية الضخمة مثل نادي الشباب الرياضي ونادي الجمارك الرياضي.

 

 

القاهرة الجديدة فرصة لحياة سكنية راقية ومتكاملة

 

تعتبر مدينة القاهرة الجديدة من أرقى المجمعات السكنية في هذه المنطقة، وتحتوي على مشروعات سكنية مختلفة تتمتع بالرقي والتصميم الهندسي الرائع وتوافر جميع الخدمات، بالإضافة إلى التخطيط العمراني بأحدث نظم البناء، حيث تقع بها منطقة التجمع الخامس إلى عدة مناطق شهيرة مثل: حي الشويفات، وحي جنوب الأكاديمية، وبيت الوطن، وشارع التسعين الشمالي وحي اللوتس، وجميعها كمبوندات راقية ومميزة.

وتتمتع منطقة التجمع الخامس بمساحات خضراء واسعة وحدائق عامة ومطاعم وكافيهات عالمية ومحلية كما تتوافر العديد من البنوك المختلفة والمكاتب الإدارية التي توفر كافة الخدمات للمواطنين.

كما تتوفر فيها كافة الخدمات التعليمية والصحية والترفيهية والمولات الشهيرة والمحلات التجارية، والبنوك والشركات الكبرى، مما يوفر أيضًا فرصًا استثمارية رائعة للمستثمرين.

 

 

أشهر الأحياء السكنية في القاهرة الجديدة

 

 حي النرجس

يعتبر حي النرجس من أشهر أحياء منطقة القاهرة الجديدة، ويقع بالتحديد في قلب التجمع الخامس، وهو من الأحياء السكنية التي توفر فرصة حياة راقية ومتكاملة للسكان، ويقع في موقع استراتيجي ممتاز بالقرب من مسجد فاطمة الشربتلي، ويضم مجموعة من العمائر السكنية، والفيلات والدوبلكسات، التجارية والترفيهية والطبية والتعليمية، مما يجعله مقصدَ الباحثين عن شقق راقية للبيع بحي النرجس متكاملة الخدمات والمرافق، كما يتميز بالفخامة والهدوء والخصوصية التي يحتاج إليها كل عميل، ويضم العديد من المميزات التي يبحث عنها الأفراد والمستثمرين، كما إنه يضم العديد من الخدمات.

 

حي اللوتس

وهو مجمع سكني متكامل يقع بالقرب من مدينتي والشروق ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة عن طريق شارع التسعين والطريق الدائري، وتتوافر به العديد من الأماكن الترفيهية مثل أمريكانا بلازا وبوينت 90 مول وميتينج بوينت وذا سبوت، كما يوجد به جامعة المستقبل.

 

حي الشويفات

يعد حي الشويفات من أرقى أحياء مدينة القاهرة الجديدة، وهو حي صغير نسبيًا، إلا إنه حي هادئ وراقٍ وتتميز العقارات المعروضة للبيع في حي الشويفات بكافة الخدمات والمرافق التي يحتاج إليها السكان، بالإضافة إلى المساحات الخضراء التي تحيط به في كل مكان، مما يخلق أجواءً مُريحة ومناظر طبيعية خلابة للسكان، في حين يتميز الحي بالتخطيط العمراني الممتاز، وأُطلق عليه حي المدارس نظرًا لوجود مدرسة الشويفات الدولية، وينقسم إلى جزئين جنوبي و شمالي.

 

حي اللوتس

تعد منطقة اللوتس فرصة لحياة راقية ومُريحة تتوافر بها كافة الخدمات التي يحتاج إليها السكان داخل مدينة القاهرة الجديدة وهي من أرقى المناطق السكنية في المنطقة، وتتوسط منطقة اللوتس الشمالية والجنوبية في حي اللوتس بالتجمع الخامس، وتضم مجموعة من الوحدات السكنية الراقية والكمبوندات الرائعة مثل كمبوند ماونتين فيو هايد بارك، كما إنها تعتبر منتجعًا صحيًا لما تحتويه من مساحات خضراء واسعة، وترفيهيًا بشكل كبير لما يحيط به من مولات ومطاعم وكافيهات وحدائق للتنزه، وسمي حي اللوتس بهذا الاسم نظرًا لأنه يتخذ شكل زهرة اللوتس.

 

حي المستثمرين

يعتبر أكبر المجمعات السكنية في قلب القاهرة الجديدة، توفر وحدات سكنية فاخرة ومميزة للسكان، بتصميمات هندسية رائعة وفقًا لأحدث تقنيات ومعايير البناء الحديثة، كما تتميز بالهدوء الشديد والرقي، حيث إنها بعيدة عن الضوضاء، بالإضافة إلى انتشار المساحات الخضراء في كل مكان للاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة، واتساع الشوارع مما يزيد من الخصوصية للسكان داخل وحداتهم السكنية، ويحتوى على العديد من الكمبوندات مثل: كمبوند مون فالي وكمبوند ريتاج وكمبوند مينا ريزيدنس، كما يحتوي على العديد من المحلات التجارية ومراكز التسوق الضخمة.

 

أنواع الشقق في التجمع الثالث بالقاهرة الجديدة

 

تتنوع الوحدات ما بين شقق للبيع بالتجمع الثالث اسكان الشباب وإسكان مصر ومشروعات الإسكان الاجتماعي في سكن مصر وغيرها، هذا بجانب المشروعات السكنية الخاصة، وإسكان النقابات وهو ما تجده في شقق التمليك بالقطامية بالتجمع الثالث، وهو ما يجعل المتاح من شقق للبيع بالتجمع الثالث رائج سواء بيع عبر وسيط أو بشكل مباشر.

مؤخرًا هناك مشروع للإسكان الاجتماعي ومشروع إسكان متوسط هو نزهة التجمع الثالث.

 

 

مساحات شقق التجمع الثالث بالقاهرة الجديدة

 

تبدأ مساحات شقق للبيع بالتجمع الثالث اسكان الشباب من 70 مترًا مربعًا وتتكون من غرفتين وصالة متوسطة وحمام ومطبخ وبعضها ببلكونة صغيرة، وهناك أيضًا شقق بمساحات 100 متر مربع بها ثلاث غرف وأيضًا شقق أكبر تصل مساحاتها إلى 135 مترًا مربعًا، ناسب الشقق الصغيرة أسرة حديثة أو شابين مقبلين على الزواج بينما المساحات الأخرى للأسر الكبيرة.

وتنصحك عقارماب بوضع إعلانك مصورًا وكامل البيانات والميزات عن شقتك على المساحة الإعلانية المخصصة لذلك شقق للبيع في التجمع الثالث من المالك مباشرة والتي يزورها أكثر من 2 مليون زائر شهريًا على موقعنا لتتمكن من بيعها دون وسيط.

 

 

عدد الشقق المعروضة للبيع فى التجمع الثالث هو 111 إعلان
متوسط سعر المتر للشقق فى التجمع الثالث هو 6,500 جنيه
معدل تغير اسعار المعروضة للشقق فى التجمع الثالث هو 3%
المناطق الفرعية في التجمع الثالث هى المحلية الأولى, المحلية الثانية, المحلية الثالثة, المحليه الرابعه, المحليه الخامسه, المحليه السادسه, المحليه السابعه, ميدان الشباب, المستقبل 3
الوحدات الموجودة في التجمع الثالث هى دوبلكس, ستوديو, بنتهاوس, روف, شقة بحديقة, دور كامل