To enable notifications, please click "Allow".
Sorry, your browser is outdated and does not support our website.
Please open our website on Google Chrome of Firefox.
Clear

Apartments For Sale in Katameya

 

Some people may imagine that New Cairo is designed to target customers from high standards of living  as well as large investments, leaving no place for medium investments. The reason lurking behind such belief is that the projects that had gained wide popularity in recent years were huge ones and the average price per square meter rose significantly, a matter that gave people an incomplete picture of real estate prices in the city. 

 

Conversely, properties in New Cairo target different categories, and can suit various purchasing capabilities, as it includes youth housing, medium housing, and upscale housing.the properties' spaces in katameya within it start from the studio with limited space and reach to duplexes and large villas.  

 

One of the most important areas of New Cairo, which is characterized by this diversity is the Katameya area, which contains many residential complexes that are characterized by a variety of prices and housing options. If you are interested in searching for apartments for sale in New Cairo in Katameya, this article  will help you get the most important information about this area. 

 

Prime Location of Katameya Area in New Cairo 

 

The Katameya neighborhood is located in the southwest of Cairo governorate. it is considered an extension of some vital neighborhoods in Cairo, such as the eastern neighborhood of Maadi and the middle plateau district in Mokattam.  The Kattameya area is in the heart of some of the famous neighborhoods and compounds in New Cairo, and it is close to the most important roads and main axes such as the Ring Road, Saad Zaghloul Corridor and Mohamed Farid Street. Thanks to this privileged location, the Katameya area is easily accessible from all regions of Greater Cairo. 

 

Among the main landmarks in the Katameya area are: Al Noor Mosque, Al Haramain School, Kuwait Institute and the Higher Institute for Administrative Sciences. 

 

 

Details of Properties in the Katameya Area 

 

The Katameya area is divided into 5 main parts: the Arab Company area, El Nasr area, the Nile region, the Mahmoudiya area, and the Giza area. Each of these areas contains a large group of closed residential complexes, each with its own style and specifications that distinguish it from others. 

 

Available Services in Katameya Area 

 

The distinctive location of the Katameya area near the center of New Cairo allowed its residents to benefit from all the available services there without having to leave New Cairo to get a certain service. 

 

Educational Services and Schools in and Near the Katameya area

 

The most important thing that must be taken into consideration while purchasing a housing unit in a particular neighborhood is the neighborhood’s proximity to a group of educational services, such as nurseries, schools and universities. 

 

Nurseries: 

  • The Little Fairy Preschool: It is located in Al-Yasmeen neighborhood, next to Salah El-Din School, in the First Settlement 

  • Italian Academy of Angeli: It is located in the Mirage City area near Green Heights Language School, First Settlement  

  • IKid Academy: It is located in the South Academy neighborhood in the Fifth Settlement, New Cairo

  • Kids Center Academy: It is located in El Narges Buildings, Fifth Settlement, New Cairo

  • MasterMind International Academy: It is located in the Southern Investors neighborhood, near the fence of the Petrified Forest area

 

Schools: 

 

  • Concordia International French School: It is located in Al-Banafseg neighborhood in the Fifth Settlement

  • Cornell International School: It is located in the second district of the Fifth Settlement

  • Irish School: It is located in the second district of the third neighborhood in the Fifth Settlement 

  • Dr. Nermin Ismail School: It is located next to the Police Academy in the First Settlement 

  • Metropolitan School: It is located in Khalid Bin Al Waleed Street, next to the Police Academy  

 

Hospitals and Pharmacies in Katameya 

 

Among the most important hospitals and medical clinics in the New Cairo area:  

  • Queens Royal Hospital: It is located behind the Air Force Hospital on 90th  Street, Fifth Settlement, and provides health care in various specialties

  • Air Force Specialized Hospital: It is located in the Fifth Settlement, specifically on 90th  Street, and includes all medical specialties in Katameya

  • Nasayaem Hospital: It is located within walking distance from Medical Park on North 90th  Street

  • Al Tabib Medical Center: It is located in the Fifth Settlement. it provides medical care in more than one specialty, in addition to containing an emergency department

  • Tabarak Hospital: It is located in the first settlement, and provides medical care for women and newborns

 

Commercial Areas, Shops, and Entertainment Venues in Katameya 

 

The New Cairo area contains a large number of basic services in addition to major commercial centers and malls that provide a lot of entertainment services.

 

Among the most important commercial malls in New Cairo:

 

  • Downtown Katameya Mall: It is located next to the main 90th  Street in New Katameya City

  • Maximum Mall: It is located in North 90th Street in New Cairo 

  • Centro Mall: It is located at the intersection of North and South 90th Street

  • Cairo Festival City Mall: It is located in the first settlement, and intersects with 90th Street

  • Meeting Point Mall: It is within walking distance from the American University in Cairo (AUC) and Future University in Egypt (FUE)  

 

Major Roads and Transportation 

 

In order to facilitate transportation to and from the areas of New Cairo, the government has developed the main roads  leading to this area. Among the most important roads are: the Ring Road, Suez Road, Mosheer Tantawi and el Shaheed axis.

 

In addition, public transport buses have been provided with routes to various areas of New Cairo, especially the Mwasalat Misr Bus, to reduce the time and effort. It is easy to get additional transportation services in New Cairo, such as the private car  service (Careem and Uber), as it is available at any time and from anywhere within the city. 

 

Areas and Types of Properties in Katameya Area  

 

The Katameya area includes a large number of residential complexes (compounds), where you will find all the spaces and types of housing units that you are looking for, such as studios, apartments, standalone villas in Katameya, twin houses and other units. All of them are available in different price categories, so that all those looking for apartments for sale in Katameya can get what suits them. 

 

The Most Important Compounds in Katameya Area

 

Katameya Gate Compound 

 

It is a residential compound by Memaar Al Morshedy Company, providing more than 2500 housing units. it contains residential units of up to 200 square meters, and the compound is characterized by its containment of large green areas.  

 

Skyline Compound 

 

One of the most important projects in the Katameya area by Memaar Al Morshedy. It offers residential units starting from 59 square meters up to 200 square meters. The compound is distinguished by its presence within minutes from the Mokattam and Nasr City neighborhoods, in addition to its proximity to the Ring Road. 

 

One Katameya Compound  

 

One Katameya Compound is One of the most prestigious residential projects in Katameya. It is built in the Dutch style. The compound has nearly 30 residential towers. It includes residential units that start from 71 square meters up to 231 square meters.  

 

Katameya Plaza Compound 

 

It was established under the supervision of Sodic Real Estate Development Company. It includes approximately 474 residential units, varying between apartments, villas in New Cairo, and duplexes, with areas ranging from 150 square meters to 300 square meters. These units are semi-finished or fully finished.  

 

Katameya Hills Compound  

 

Katameya Hills Compound was established under the supervision of Al-Ahly Real Estate Development Company. It contains apartments with an area starting from 200 square meters, and villas with an area of ​​500 square meters. The compound is also close to 90th Street and the American University in Cairo (AUC).

 

The number of the Apartments For sale in Kattameya is 118 listings
The average price per meter for Apartments in Kattameya is 11,000 EGP
The average price change in Kattameya is 14%
The sub locations in Kattameya are Compounds in Kattameya
The types of locations in Kattameya are Duplex, Studio, Penthouse, Roof, Apartment with Garden, Full Floor

لتفعيل التنبيهات علی المتصفح برجاء الضغط علی Allow
عفواً، المتصفح الذي تستخدمه قديم وموقعنا لا يعمل عليه جيداً.
يرجى فتح الموقع من متصفح جوجل كروم أو فايرفوكس

شقق للبيع في منطقة القطامية

 

قد يتخيل البعض أن مدينة القاهرة الجديدة مُصممة لتستقبل العملاء والمشترين من مستويات معيشية مرتفعة فقط، أو أنها مخصصة للاستثمارات بالمبالغ الكبيرة ولا يوجد بها مكان للاستثمارات المتوسطة. ساهم في هذا التخيل أن المشروعات التي حظت بشهرة واسعة في السنوات الماضية كانت مشروعات ضخمة يرتفع فيها متوسط سعر المتر بدرجة كبيرة، مما أعطي الناس صورة غير مكتملة عن أسعار العقارات بالقاهرة الجديدة.

 

حقيقة أسعار العقارات بالقاهرة الجديدة مُخالفة لذلك، لأنها تحتوى على فئات سعرية متفاوتة، يمكنها أن تُناسب مختلف متطلبات العملاء وقدراتهم الشرائية، ففيها إسكان الشباب والإسكان المتوسط والإسكان الراقي، ومساحات العقارات بالقاهرة الجديدة تبدأ من الاستوديو محدود المساحة وتصل للدوبلكس وللفيلات كبيرة المساحة.

من أهم مناطق القاهرة الجديدة التي تتسم بهذا التنوع: منطقة القطامية، فداخلها الكثير من المجمعات السكنية التي تتميز بتنوع الأسعار، والوحدات. إن كنت مهتمًا بالاطلاع على شقق للبيع في القطامية، سنستعرض في هذا المقال أهم المعلومات عن هذه المنطقة، لتتمكن من اختيار ما يناسبك بعد أن تُصبح على معرفة بكافة تفاصيلها.
 

 

موقع منطقة القطامية في القاهرة الجديدة

 

يقع حي القطامية في جنوبي غرب محافظة القاهرة، ويُعد امتدادًا لبعض الأحياء الحيوية بالقاهرة، كحي المعادي الشرقي وحي الهضبة الوسطى بالمقطم، كما تتوسط منطقة القطامية بعض الأحياء والكمبوندات الشهيرة بالقاهرة الجديدة، وتقترب من أهم الطرق والمحاور الرئيسية كالطريق الدائري، ومحور سعد زغلول وشارع محمد فريد، وبسبب الموقع المتميز للمنطقة والقريب من أحياء هامة بالقاهرة الجديدة، يسهُل الوصول للحي من مختلف مناطق القاهرة الكبرى.

من أهم المعالم الرئيسية بمنطقة القطامية: مسجد النور ومدرسة الحرمين والمعهد الكويتي والمعهد العالي للعلوم الإدارية.
 

 

تفاصيل العقارات في منطقة القطامية

 

تنقسم منطقة القطامية إلى 5 أجزاء رئيسية: منطقة الشركة العربية، ومنطقة النصر، ومنطقة النيل، ومنطقة المحمودية، ومنطقة الجيزة، تحتوي كل منطقة من هذه المناطق على مجموعة كبيرة من المجمعات السكنية المغلقة، لكل منها طراز خاص ومواصفات تميزها عن غيرها.
 

 

خدمات منطقة القطامية

 

موقع منطقة القطامية المميز بالقرب من مركز القاهرة الجديدة، سمح لساكنيها بالاستفادة من جميع الخدمات المقدمة داخلها، وتسبب في خلق حالة من الاكتفاء بهذه الخدمات، دون الحاجة للخروج من مدينة القاهرة الجديدة للحصول على خدمة معينة.

 

  • الخدمات التعليمية والمدارس في القطامية وبالقرب منها

أهم ما يجب أخذه في الاعتبار عند شراء وحدة سكنية بحي معين، أن يقترب الحي من مجموعة من الخدمات التعليمية، كالحضانات والمدارس والجامعات.
 

من أهم الحضانات الموجودة بالمنطقة:
 

  • The little Fairy PreschooL
    تقع في حي الياسمين بجوار مدرسة صلاح الدين، بالتجمع الأول.

  • أكاديمية أنجلي الايطالية
    تقع في منطقة ميراج سيتي بالقرب من مدرسة جرين هايتس للغات، بالتجمع الأول.

  • أكاديمية آي كيد
    تقع في حي جنوب الأكاديمية بالتجمع الخامس، القاهرة الجديدة.

  • أكاديمية كيدز سنتر
    تقع في عمارات النرجس بالتجمع الخامس، القاهرة الجديدة.

  • أكاديمية ماستر مايند الدولية
    تقع في حي المستثمرين الجنوبية، بجوار سور منطقة الغابات المتحجرة.

 

من أهم المدارس:

  • مدرسة كونكورديا الفرنسية الدولية
    تقع في حي البنفسج بالتجمع الخامس.

  • مدرسة كورنيل الدولية
    تقع في الحي الثاني بالتجمع الخامس.

  • المدرسة الأيرلندية
    تقع في المنطقة الثانية من الحي الثالث بالتجمع الخامس.

  • مدرسة دكتور نرمين إسماعيل
    تقع بجوار أكاديمية الشرطة بالتجمع الأول.

  • مدرسة متروبوليتان
    تقع في شارع خالد بن الوليد بجوار أكاديمية الشرطة.

 

  • المستشفيات والصيدليات في القطامية
     

من أهم المستشفيات والمراكز الطبية بمنطقة القاهرة الجديدة والتي يمكن أن يستفيد بخدماتها ساكنو حي القطامية والأحياء المجاورة:
 

  • مستشفى كوينز رويال
    تقع خلف المستشفى الجوي بشارع التسعين، بالتجمع الخامس، وتقدم رعاية صحية في مختلف التخصصات.

  • المستشفى الجوي التخصصي
    تقع بالتجمع الخامس، وتحديدًا بشارع التسعين، ويتوفر بها جميع التخصصات الطبية.

  • مستشفى نسائم
    تقع على مسافة قريبة من ميديكال بارك الموجود بشارع التسعين الشمالي.

  • مركز الطبيب الطبي
    يوجد بالتجمع الخامس، ويوفر رعاية طبية في أكثر من تخصص، بالإضافة إلى احتوائه على قسم طوارئ.

  • مستشفى تبارك للولادة
    تقع في التجمع الأول، وتقدم رعاية طبية في تخصص النساء وحديثي الولادة.

 

  • المناطق التجارية والمحلات ومناطق الترفيه في القطامية

 

تحتوي منطقة القاهرة الجديدة على كم كبير من الخدمات الأساسية المتمثلة في محلات السلع التي يحتاجها السكان يوميًا كمحلات السوبر ماركت والهايبر ماركت، بالإضافة إلى المراكز التجارية الكبرى بمنطقة القاهرة الجديدة والمولات التي تُقدم الكثير من الخدمات الترفيهية.

من أهم مولات القاهرة الجديدة:
 

  • داون تاون قطامية مول

يقع بجوار شارع التسعين الرئيسي بمدينة القطامية الجديدة.

  • ماكسيمام مول

يقع في شارع التسعين الشمالي بالقاهرة الجديدة.

  • سنترو مول
    يقع عند منطقة تقاطع شارع التسعين الشمالي والجنوبي.

  • كايرو فيستيفال سيتي مول
    يقع في التجمع الأول، ويتقاطع مع شارع التسعين.

  • ميتنج بوينت مول
    يقع على مسافة قريبة من الجامعة الأمريكية وجامعة المستقبل.

 

  • الطرق الرئيسية والانتقالات
     

لتسهيل أمر الانتقال من وإلى مناطق القاهرة الجديدة، اهتمت الحكومة بتطوير الطرق والمحاور الرئيسية المؤدية إليها، ليسهُل ربطها بباقي أنحاء القاهرة الكبرى والمحافظات الأخرى، ومن أهم هذه الطرق: الطريق الدائري وطريق السويس ومحور المشير طنطاوي ومحور الشهيد. إضافة إلى ذلك فقد تم تزويد أوتوبيسات النقل العام بخطوط سير لمختلف مناطق القاهرة الجديدة، وخصوصًا أتوبيس مواصلات مصر، ليقل الوقت والجهد المُستغرق للانتقال من أي مكان بالقاهرة وضواحيها إلى القاهرة الجديدة.

 

يسهُل الحصول على خدمات نقل ومواصلات إضافية بالقاهرة الجديدة، كخدمة طلب السيارات الخاصة (كريم وأوبر)، فهي متاحة في أي وقت ومن أي مكان داخل المدينة.

 

مساحات وأنواع العقارات في منطقة القطامية
 

تضم منطقة القطامية عددًا كبيرًا من المجمعات السكنية (كمبوندات)، بكل منها ستجد جميع مساحات وأنواع الوحدات السكنية التي تبحث عنها، كالاستوديوهات والشقق والفيلات بمنطقة القطامية المنفصلة والتوين هاوس وغيرها من الوحدات. جميعها متاحة ضمن فئات سعرية متفاوتة، ليتمكن جميع الباحثين عن شقق للبيع في القطامية من الحصول على ما يناسبهم.
 

أهم كمبوندات القطامية
 

تعرَف على أهم المجمعات السكنية بالقطامية:
 

  • كمبوند قطامية جيت
    كمبوند قطامية جيت هو كمبوند سكني من أفضل كمبوندات منطقة القطامية، أسسته شركة معمار المرشدي ليوفر ما يزيد عن 2500 وحدة سكنية، ويحتوي على وحدات سكنية تصل مساحتها إلى 200 متر مربع، ويتميز الكمبوند باحتوائه على مساحات خضراء واسعة.
     

  • كمبوند سكاي لاين
    من أهم مشاريع منطقة القطامية والتابعة للمطور العقاري معمار المرشدي، يحتوي كمبوند سكاي لاين على وحدات سكنية تبدأ من 59 مترًا مربعًا، وتصل إلى 200 متر مربع. يتميز الكمبوند بوجوده على بُعد دقائق من حي المقطم وحي مدينة نصر، بالإضافة إلى قربه من الطريق الدائري.

 

  • كمبوند وان قطامية
    كمبوند وان قطامية من أرقى المشروعات السكنية بالقطامية، فهو مبني على الطراز الهولندي. يتوفر بالكمبوند ما يقرب من 30 برجًا سكنيًا، ويضم وحدات سكنية تبدأ من 71 مترًا مربعًا، وتصل إلى 231 مترًا مربعًا.
     

  • كمبوند قطامية بلازا
    كمبوند قطامية بلازا تم تأسيسه تحت إشراف شركة سوديك للتطوير العقاري، يضم ما يقرب من 474 وحدة سكنية، تتنوع بين الشقق والفيلات ودوبلكس، تبدأ مساحاتها من 150 مترًا مربعًا إلى 300 متر مربع، ويتم تشطيبها نصف تشطيب أو تشطيب كامل.
     

  • كمبوند قطامية هيلز
    تم تأسيسه تحت إشراف شركة الأهلي للتطوير العقاري، ويحتوي على شقق تبدأ مساحتها من 200 متر مربع، وفيلات تبدأ مساحتها من 500 متر مربع. كما يقترب الكمبوند من شارع التسعين ومن الجامعة الأمريكية.

عدد الشقق المعروضة للبيع فى القطامية هو 130 إعلان
متوسط سعر المتر للشقق فى القطامية هو 10250
عدد الاعلانات المميزة للشقق المعروضة للشقق فى القطامية هو 2
معدل تغير اسعار المعروضة للشقق فى القطامية هو 3
المناطق الفرعية في القطامية هى كمبوند بالقطامية
الوحدات الموجودة في القطامية هى دوبلكس, ستوديو, بنتهاوس, روف, شقة بحديقة, دور كامل