To enable notifications, please click "Allow".
Sorry, your browser is outdated and does not support our website.
Please open our website on Google Chrome of Firefox.
Las Cabanas

Las Cabanas

Marsa Alam

Apartments 19,588 EGP/M²
Matangi

Do you Have a Compound?

Get more leads for your compound by advertising with us.


Resorts in Marsa Alam

Actually, Marsa Alam is one of the most famous Egyptian tourist cities. It is famous for diving activities and marine tourism. Many tourists from inside and outside Egypt visit Marsa Alam resorts to spend an enjoyable time and enjoy the calmness, the sea and the shining sun.

Marsa Alam is classified as an environmentally friendly city, as workers and tourists usually preserve the marine organisms and coral reefs that represent the most important features of the city.

Marsa Alam is located in southern Egypt on the coast of the Red Sea. It is 274 km away from Properties for sale in Hurghada, 24 kilometers from Edfu, and 750 kilometers from Cairo. The area of Marsa Alam is approximately 40,000 square kilometers and is 60 meters above sea level. The number of population in Marsa Alam is about 12,000 only, and there are two villages affiliated to it, i.e. Berenice village and Abu Al-Hassan Al-Shazly villages. Marsa Alam has an international airport, a conference center, many resorts and villages, and many tourist attractions. The most important landmarks of Marsa Alam are Sukari Gold Mine and Wadi El Gemal Reserve.

 

Total Areas of Marsa Alam

 

Marsa Alam is a small city and belongs to the Red Sea Governorate. The City extends for 245 kilometers on the coast with a depth of 120 kilometers. It has a tourist attraction, a tourist walkway with a length of 8 kilometers and a marina. The area of this marina is 500,000 meters and is a port for yachts, a recreational area, and a beach. The marina also provides tourism services, maintenance services for boats and entertainment services. Besides, the marina features a group of hotels and a tourist housing area.

Marsa Alam is planned to include 8 tourist centers, 3 tourist service centers, 6 residential neighborhoods for sale in Marsa Alam, a small craft area to cover the needs of the city, a residential neighborhood that is called the urban neighborhood and a youth housing area.

Marsa Alam has many villages, regions and the main tourist area, as follows:

Berenice Village: it is a small village and is about 178 km away from Marsa Alam. Berenice is famous for medical tourism and is a very old village. It is called the Old City and was named after Queen Bernice; mother of the Roman King Ptolemy II.

Berenice includes the best healing spots in Egypt, many sites for scuba diving, and a group of marine animals, such as turtles and dolphins. In addition to the Pharaonic, Roman, and Islamic ruins of the ancient city that is located in the middle of the mountains, the Egyptian government aims at developing this region by establishing an international airport and a yachting area and promoting medical tourism.

Abu Ghosoun Village: it is a small village within Wadi El Gemal Reserve. Most of its inhabitants are workers and employees of the Nasr Mining Company. The number of population does not exceed 1,000 and the village enjoys very modest services.

Hamata Village: it is one of the most beautiful areas of ​​Wadi el-Gemal Reserve. The Village is characterized by turquoise beaches and white sands, and is classified as the best suitable environment for the life of the Egyptian deer. Indeed, there are large numbers of deer in the village.

Hamata is one of the most important areas for safari activities in Marsa Alam. , and its beaches contain many tourist chalets for sale and it is considered one of the best chalets for sale in Marsa Alam in order to enjoy watching dolphins and rare marine creatures, dolphins and rare marine creatures, so the Village is a suitable and attractive environment for migratory birds.

Abu al-Hassan al-Shazli Village: it is the most famous village in Marsa Alam. The Village is located within Wadi Humaythirah and is about 150 km away from Marsa Alam. It is named after Sheikh Abu Hassan al-Shazly and includes his famous shrine, which is visited every year by thousands of expatriates.

Al-Shazli Mosque and its vicinity were recently developed on an area of 4,000 square meters at a cost of EGP 12,000,000 to be ready to receive visitors. The development process included the renewal of the mosque and its yard, delivery of water to the surrounding areas, construction of a water closets and paving some roads with a length of 8 km. This Village consider as one the best 4 tourist villages in Marsa Alam

 

The Most Important Roads to Marsa Alam

 

Marsa Alam is mainly a tourist city, despite the residential area that is relatively far from the beach. Many visitors come to Marsa Alam from inside and outside Egypt due to its unique and distinctive turquoise beaches and white sand. Marsa Alam is called “Maldives of Egypt”, as it is similar to the famous Maldives beaches in clarity, purity and white sands.

Before speaking about the main roads in and around Marsa Alam, we must talk about the means of accessing this beautiful tourist city. There are several ways to go to Marsa Alam, as follows:

Means of Transportation to Marsa Alam

Aviation: one of the most important features of Marsa Alam is its two international airports. One of them is located at the citycenter and the other is located in Berenice Village. This makes it an integrated tourist city and tourists can visit it from all over the world.

Marsa Alam Airport: It is located in Port Ghalib, about 1 km away from the city center and close to the Red Sea coast. The terminal of Marsa Alam airport can accommodate 600 passengers per hour, and the airport area is about 7,000 square meters.

Bernice Airport: it was newly established at a cost of EGP 435,000,000. It is one of the 5 largest airports in Egypt and contributes significantly to the development of the tourism movement in Marsa Alam. This airport accommodates about 600 passengers per hour. The Berenice Airport serves about 265 tourist resorts in Red Sea, and Marsa Alam is easily accessible from any Egyptian airport and many other airports in the world.

The Land road: it is possible to go to Marsa Alam from Cairo via El-Sokhna-Cairo Road and then go to Hurghada-Cairo Road until reaching Marsa Alam on the Red Sea coast. The road to Marsa Alam is 748 km.

 

Roads Inside and Outside Marsa Alam

 

Marsa Alam is located on the coast of the Red Sea and parallel to the Qusayr-Marsa Alam road, which is the first main road in the City. This road connects Marsa Alam to Porto Ghalib, Hurghada, Ain Sokhna, Suez, Cairo, Wadi el Gemal Reserve and the Halayeb and Shalateen.

The second main road is the Marsa Alam-Edfu Road, which extends to 230 km and connects Marsa Alam to Abu al-Hassan al-Shazli Village and Edfu City in Aswan Governorate. It is a very important road for tourist trips to these areas. Also, there are Marsa Alam-Al Qasir Road, Marsa Alam-Shalatin Road, Sheikh Al-Shazly-Berenice Road, and Sidi Salem-Sheikh Shazly Road.


 

Available Services in Marsa Alam

 

Despite the reputation of Marsa Alam as a tourist city, it is populated and enjoys urban services for residents and visitors. These services vary to include educational, sports and entertainment services, as well as there is a range of public facilities in the city and there are the best apartments for sale in Marsa Alam.

Educational services: there are many schools in Marsa Alam, such as Marsa Alam School, Marsa Alam Commercial Secondary School, Al-Azhar Primary and Preparatory Institute in Marsa Alam, and many nurseries.

Medical services: there is a group of public and private hospitals, many clinics and medical centers for sale in Marsa Alam, such as Marsa Alam General Hospital, Daycare Hospital, Private On-Life Hospital, Tebas Medical Center, and City Medical Center.

Sports services: sports activities in Marsa Alam are limited to water sports, fishing, swimming, diving, snorking, and others. Also, there are gyms and fitness centers inside and outside hotels. The most famous club in Marsa Alam is the Fishing Club.

 

The Most Important Landmarks of Marsa Alam

 

Marsa Alam is one of the most beautiful coastal cities in Egypt. It has many qualities that make it one of the best tourist destinations in the world, especially diving activities, beautiful beaches, great environment and rare marine creatures.

Marsa Alam has many tourist, nature and historical attractions that add to its value and attract many tourists from outside and inside Egypt. The most important landmarks of Marsa Alam are as follows:

Wadi El-Gemal Reserve: It is one of the most famous natural reserves in Egypt and absolutely the most beautiful of them. The reserve is located south of Marsa Alam on the coast of the Red Sea near villages and resorts on the Red Sea . Area of the Reserve is ​​about 7,000 square kilometers.

The reserve is divided into two parts, one of which is on the land with an area of ​​about 5,000 square meters. This part contains Mount Hamata with many domestic animals and is suitable for safari and camping activities. The other is a marine part and is about 2,000 square meters. It is rich in many rare marine organisms and unmatched coral reefs.

Samdai Reserve: It is shaped-like a horseshoe and is called the Dolphin House. It is located south of Marsa Alam and is a home to more than 5,000 dolphins of various species. This Reserve is divided into about 3 areas: a dolphin area, a diving area and a boat marina area.

Al-Qulan Tree or the mangrove tree area: it is the oldest area in Egypt and is located in Wadi el-Gemal Reserve. The area enjoys great privacy and importance and is one of the most important tourist attractions in the region. Mangrove trees grow within the sea and you can walk towards them and see the eagle bird and its nest on the trees.

Abu Ghosoun Bay: it is a diving spot that was formed due to the sinking of a commercial ship in the region in 1993. The Bay became home to many rare fish and marine creatures and tourists from all over the world visit it.

Marsa Fujairah: it is a diving site located north of Marsa Alam. The site is unique with marine creatures, such as sea eagles and fish of multiple species, types and colors.

Sukkari Mine: it is the most famous and oldest gold mines in Egypt and the Middle East, as it dates back to the era of the Pharaohs and the Romans. It is located 30 km away from Marsa Alam and extends 3 km in length, 500 meters in width and 300 meters in height. The Mine employs 4,500 workers and employees and 50 companies of different specialties. It is possible to visit the Mine for free.

Abu Dabab Bay: It is the most famous area and the most beautiful beach in ​​Marsa Alam. This area is called Maldives of Egypt due to its beauty, as it is a beach with a green bottom. It is located north of Marsa Alam, about 30 kilometers away. It is rich with coral reefs and is home to large green turtles.

Abu Al-Hassan Al-Shazly Mosque: it is one of the oldest mosques in Egypt and was established in the era of the Ayyubid state. The Mosque is located in Abu Al-Hassan Al-Shazly Village, west of Marsa Alam. The Mosque is named after Sheikh Abu Al-Hassan Al-Shazly, who died during his pilgrimage trip. A shrine was built for him in the Mosque and became a popular destination for visitors who annually visit it on the anniversary of his death.

 

Commercial and Entertainment Activities in Marsa Alam

 

There are many commercials for sale in Hurghada especially in Marsa Alam. There are places for selling the Bedouin handicrafts everywhere, especially at the tourist attractions, promenades and various beaches. Also, there are many shops that meet the needs of visitors and residents. Furthermore, there are many malls, such as Kinz Alam Mall that is next to the Laguna Beach Resort. It is an integrated mall with many shops and is characterized by proximity to hotels and other entertainment areas.

There is also Joseph Amin Mall, which is a medium-sized mall that meets the basic needs of food and drink. The Mall has some restaurants, cafes, and outdoor places for nightly sittings.

 

Residential areas and tourist resorts in Marsa Alam

 

Tourist areas in Marsa Alam are concentrated along the beach, while there are Villas For Sale in Marsa Alam , Hurghada that are far from the beaches. We will talk about the two types in some detail, as follows:

 

Main Districts of Marsa Alam:

After its development, Marsa Alam now consists of 4 residential districts; the First District, the Second District, the Third District, and the Fourth District. Each district has 4 neighborhoods and all of them enjoy many basic services and facilities. All districts are developed and rehabilitated in order to become urban areas.

 

Best Resorts in Marsa Alam

 

Marsa Alam features many wonderful resorts and tourist villages, as it is a first-class tourist city. Despite its distance from Cairo, it receives visitors from inside or outside Egypt throughout the year.

Marsa Alam is characterized by complete tranquility, so it is a suitable area for lovers of recreation and distance from the hustle and bustle. All activities can be practiced during the daylight only, as night is for rest, sleep and preparation for more adventures during the next day. You can enjoy safari, diving, fishing, cruises or even visit some archaeological sites.

Here, we will try to find out about the best resorts and hotels that host tourists and provide them with the best services, whether hotel or entertainment services.

TUI Blue Alaya Resort (Adults Only): It is a tourist resort at the highest level and has direct views over the Red Sea, It includes a group of the best chalets for sale in the Red Sea. The Resort is located on El Quseir-Marsa Alam Road, about 8 kilometers before Marsa Alam, and about 6 km from Marsa Alam Airport.

The resort is a 5-star hotel with swimming pools, gorgeous rooms with yard views and a fitness center. It is suitable for spending a honeymoon or vacation away from the stress of work.

Jaz Maraya Resort: It is a tourist village directly located on the sea. It is about 70 km from Marsa Alam and only 4 km away from Marsa Alam Airport.

The Jaz Maria Resort offers a unique tourism experience and many units for sale on the Red Sea coast that are suitable for families and individuals.

Hilton Marsa Alam Nubian Resort: It is one of the best resorts in Marsa Alam and is directly located on the sea. The resort consists of 395 rooms, 3 swimming pools, and wonderful and comprehensive hotel services, such as organizing various trips to the most famous attractions of the city.

Three Corners Fayrouz Plaza Beach Resort: It is the ideal place for those looking for a location close to all services. The Resort enjoys wonderful views over the Red Sea and 5-star services. It is located between the airport and Marsa Alam and includes about 300 rooms of various designs and views.

Royal Tulip Beach Resort: It is a distinctive tourist resort and village It is considered one of the best resorts in Hurghada located 5 km from Marsa Alam and about only 6 km from the airport. The resort includes swimming pools and many recreational activities that suit families. It also enjoys the highest level of hotel and room services.

TUI Suneo Marsa Reef Resort: It is located in the most prestigious locations on the Red Sea coast, about an hour (70 km) before Marsa Alam and next to the famous Coraya Bay and Coraya amusement park.

The resort features green spaces and is directly located on the beachfront, which gives it a wonderful character and distinctive views for all units. The Resort also enjoys simple and traditional design that helps to separate you from the world and spend quality time in the arms of nature and clear waters.

Brayka Bay Reef Resort: It is a tourist village located on the Gulf of Barika and directly facing the Red Sea offers the best apartments for sale in Hurghada. It is about 17 km from Marsa Alam and about 45 km from the airport.

The resort is characterized by proximity to many recreational activities, diving schools, malls, hotels, restaurants, and cafes.

لتفعيل التنبيهات علی المتصفح برجاء الضغط علی Allow
عفواً، المتصفح الذي تستخدمه قديم وموقعنا لا يعمل عليه جيداً.
يرجى فتح الموقع من متصفح جوجل كروم أو فايرفوكس
لاس كاباناس-Las Cabanas

لاس كاباناس-Las Cabanas

مرسي علم

النوع السعر  
شقق 1,652,181 - 1,839,200 19,084 جنيه/م2
شقة بحديقة 2,371,189 - 22,645,633 113,713 جنيه/م2
1,787,940  جنيه
Matangi - ماتانجي

Matangi - ماتانجي

مرسى علم

النوع السعر  
شقق 1,105,500 - 2,714,250 16,475 جنيه/م2
شقة بحديقة 998,250 - 1,221,000 9,073 جنيه/م2
دوبلكس 1,699,500 - 4,521,000 14,837 جنيه/م2
1,105,500  جنيه

هل لديك مشروع؟

اضف مشروعك الان واحصل على المزيد من الاتصالات.


قرى ومنتجعات مرسى علم

 

مدينة مرسى علم من أشهر المدن السياحية المصرية، وتشتهر بأنشطة الغطس والسياحة البحرية، ويقصدها العديد من السياح من داخل مصر وخارجها لقضاء وقت ممتع بها، والاستمتاع بالهدوء والبحر والشمس المشرقة.

 

 

نبذة عن مدينة مرسى علم

تُصنف مدينة مرسى علم بأنها مدينة صديقة للبيئة، يحرص العاملون بها والسياح الزائرون كذلك على الحفاظ على الكائنات البحرية والشعاب المرجانية التي تُمثل أهم ملامح المدينة.

 

وتقع مدينة مرسى علم جنوب مصر على شاطئ البحر الأحمر، وتبعد عن مدينة الغردقة بـ 274 كيلو متر، وعن مدينة إدفو بحوالي 24 كيلو متر، وعن القاهرة بحوالي 750 كيلو متر.

وتبلغ مساحة مدينة مرسى علم ما يقرب من 40,000 كيلو متر مربع، وترتفع عن سطح البحر بـ 60 مترًا ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 12,000 نسمة فقط، وتتبعها عدة قريتين همها قرية برنيس وقرية أبو الحسن الشاذلي، وبها مطار دولي ومركز مؤتمرات والعديد من المنتجعات والقرى السياحية في مرسى علم، ومن أهم معالمها منجم السكري للذهب ومحمية وادي الجمال.

 

 

أفضل القرى السياحية في مدينة مرسى علم

 

مدينة مرسى علم مدينة صغيرة، وتتبع محافظة البحر الأحمر، وتمتد لـ 245 كيلو على الساحل وبعمق 120 كيلو مترًا، ولها واجهة سياحية وممشى سياحي بطول 8 كيلو مترات، ومارينا مرسى علم على مساحة 500,000 متر، عبارة عن مينا لليخوت ومنطقة ترفيهية وشاطئ وخدمات سياحية وخدمات صيانة مراكب، ومنقطة أخرى بها مجموعة فنادق ومنطقة إسكان سياحي وخدمات ترفيهية أخرى.

 

وخُططت المدينة لتشمل 8 مراكز سياحية و3 مراكز خدمات سياحية، و6 أحياء سكنية بالإضافة إلى منطقة حرفية صغيرة لتغطية احتياجات المدينة وحي سكني تحت اسم الحي الحضري ومنطقة إسكان شباب.

 

ويوجد بمدينة مرسى علم العديد من القُرى والمناطق بالإضافة إلى المنطقة السياحية الرئيسية، والقُرى هي:

 

 

قرية برنيس في  مرسى علم

 

 وهي قرية صغيرة تبعد عن المدينة بحوالي 178 كيلو مترًا، وتشتهر بالسياحة العلاجية، وهي قرية قديمة جدًا ويُطلق عليها المدينة القديمة، وأطلق عليها اسم برنيس نسبة إلى الملكة برنيقية والدة الملك الروماني بطليموس الثاني.

 

وتضم برنيس أفضل الأماكن الاستشفائية في مصر، ومواقع كثيرة لممارسة رياضة الغطس، ومجموعة من الحيوانات البحرية مثل السلاحف الكبيرة والدولفين وغيرها.

بالإضافة إلى آثار للمدينة القديمة وسط الجبال، سواء فرعونية أو رومانية وإسلامية. وتهدف الحكومة المصرية إلى تنمية هذه المنطقة عبر إنشاء مطار دولي ومنطقة يخوت والترويج للسياحة العلاجية بها من خلال طرح عدة فلل تعرض للبيع أو الإيجار للإستمتاع عن قرب بأجواء المنطقة.

 

 

قرية أبو غصون في مرسى علم

 

 هي قرية صغيرة داخل محمية وادي الجمال، وأغلب سكانها من عمال وموظفين شركة النصر للتعدين، لا يتعدى عدد سكانها 1000 نسمة، والقرية تتمتع بخدمات متواضعة جدًا.

 

 

قرية حماطة  في مرسى علم

 

هي أجمل مناطق محمية وادي الجمال، وتتميز بالشواطئ الفيروزية والرمال البيضاء، وتُصنف كأفضل بيئة مناسبة لحياة الغزال المصري، وبالفعل توجد أعداد كبيرة منه بالقرية.

ومنطقة حماطة إحدى أهم مناطق أنشطة السفاري للسياح بمرسى علم، وتحتوي شواطئها على العديد من الشاليهات السياحية المتاحة للبيع أو الإيجار لتستمتع بمشاهدة الدلافين والكائنات البحرية النادرة، وهي بيئة مناسبة وجاذبة أيضًا للطيور المهاجرة.

 

 

قرية أبو الحسن الشاذلي في  في مرسى علم

 

 هي أشهر قرية من قُرى مدينة مرسى علم، وتبعد عنها بحوالي 150 كيلو مترًا، وتقع داخل وادي حُميثرة، وسُميت على اسم الشيخ أبو حسن الشاذلي وبها يقع ضريحه الشهير ويتوجه إليه آلاف الوافدين كل عام.

 

وتم تطوير مسجد الشاذلي بمساحة 4,000 متر مربع والمنطقة المحيطة به مؤخرًا بتكلفة 12 مليون جنيه، لتكون مستعدة لاستقبال الزوار وشمل التطوير تجديد المسجد والساحة الخاصة به، وتوصيل مياه للمناطق المحيطة وبناء دورت مياه ورصف الطرق بطول 8 كيلو مترات.

 

 

أهم الطرق وسبل الوصول إلى مدينة مرسى علم

 

مرسى علم هي مدينة سياحية في الأساس رغم وجود منطقة سكنية تبعد عن الشاطئ نسبيًا، ويقصدها العديد من الزوار من داخل مصر وخارجها وتتفرد بشواطئها المميزة بلونها الفيروزي ورماله البيضاء، وتُسمى «مالديف مصر»، لتشابهها مع شواطئ المالديف الشهيرة بالصفاء والنقاء والرمال البيضاء.

 

وقبل معرفة الطرق الرئيسية داخل وحول مدينة مرسى علم، لابد أن نتعرف على طُرق الوصول والمواصلات لهذه المدينة السياحية الجميلة، ويوجد عدة طُرق للوصول إليها وهي:

 

 

المواصلات لمدينة مرسى علم

 

  • الطيران: من أهم مميزات مدينة مرسى علم وجود مطارين دوليين بها أحدهما في مركز المدينة والآخر في منطقة برنيس، مما يجعلها مدينة سياحية متكاملة يقصدها السياح من كل مكان في العالم.

  • مطار مرسى علم: يبعد عن مركز المدينة بحوالي 1 كيلو متر ويقع بمنطقة بورت غالب بالقرب من شاطئ البحر الأحمر، ويسع مبنى الركاب بداخله 600 راكب في الساعة، وتبلغ مساحة المطار حوالي 7,000 متر مربع.

  • مطار برنيس: أنشئ حديثًا بتكلفة 435 مليون جنيه وهو من أكبر 5 مطارات بمصر، ويُساهم المطار بشكل ملحوظ في تطور حركة السياحة داخل مرسى علم، ويستوعب حوالي 600 راكب في الساعة. ويخدم مطار برنيس حوالي 265 منتجعًا سياحيًا، ويُسهل الوصول للمدينة من أي مطار مصري والعديد من المطارات بالعالم.

  • الطريق البري: يُمكن الذهاب إلى مدينة مرسى علم من مدينة القاهرة من خلال طريق العين السخنة - القاهرة، ومن ثمّ الاتجاه إلى طريق الغردقة - القاهرة، وحتى مدينة مرسى علم على شاطئ البحر الأحمر، ويمتد الطريق لـ مرسى علم لـ 748 كيلو مترًا.

 

 

الطرق داخل وخارج بمرسى علم

 

تقع مدينة مرسى علم على ساحل البحر الأحمر موازية لطريق القصير - مرسى علم، وهو الطريق الرئيسي الأول بالمدينة، ويصلها بمنطقة بورتو غالب والغردقة والعين السخنة والسويس والقاهرة، ويصلها أيضًا بمحمية وادي الجمال ومنطقة حلايب وشلاتين.

والطريق الرئيسي الثاني طرق مرسى علم – إدفو بطول 230 كيلو مترًا، والذي يصلها بقرية أبو الحسن الشاذلي مدينة إدفو التابعة لمحافظة أسوان، وهو طريق مهم جدًا للرحلات السياحية لهذه المناطق، بالإضافة إلى طرق مرسى علم - القصیر، وطريق مرسى علم - الشلاتین، وطريق الشیخ الشاذلي - برنيس، وطريق سیدي سالم - الشیخ الشاذلي.

 

 

خدمات مدينة مرسى علم

 

على الرغم من شهرة مدينة مرسى علم كمدينة سياحية إلا أنها مدينة آهلة بالسكان وبها خدمات حضرية تخدم المقيمين والزائرين، وتتنوع هذه الخدمات لتشمل الخدمات التعليمية والرياضية والترفيهية بجانب مجموعة من المرافق العامة بالمدينة.

  1. الخدمات التعليمية: يوجد بمدينة مرسى علم العديد من المدارس مثل مدرسة مرسى علم ومدرسة مرسى علم الثانوية التجارية والمعهد الأزهري الابتدائي والإعدادي بمرسى علم، بجوار العديد من الحضانات.

  2. الخدمات الطبية: يوجد بمرسى علم مجموعة من المستشفيات العامة والخاصة بجوار العديد من العيادات والمراكز الطبية مثل مستشفى مرسى علم العام، ومستشفى جراحات اليوم الواحد، ومستشفى أون لايف الخاصة، ومركز تيباس الطبي، ومركز سيتي ميديكال الطبي.

  3. الخدمات الرياضية: تنحصر الأنشطة الرياضية بمدينة مرسى علم في الرياضات المائية الصيد والسباحة والغطس والسنوركينج وغيرها، بالإضافة إلى وجود صالات ألعاب رياضية ولياقة بدنية سواء دخل الفنادق أو خارجها، ومن أشهر الأندية بمرسى علم نادي الصيد.

 

 

أهم معالم مدينة مرسى علم

 

مدينة مرسى علم من أجمل المدن الساحلية بمصر، وتتمتع بالعديد من الصفات التي أهّلتها لتكون أحد أفضل وجهات السياحة في العالم بأسعار مناسبة خاصة في أنشطة الغطس وجمال الشواطئ، والحفاظ على البيئة والاهتمام بالكائنات البحرية النادرة.

وتوجد بمدينة مرسى علم العديد من المعالم السياحية والطبيعة والتاريخية التي تزيد من قيمتها، وتجذب إليها العديد من السائحين من خارج مصر وداخلها.

 

ومن أهم معالم مدينة مرسى علم:

وتنقسم إلى جزئين، أحدهما على البر تبلغ مساحته حوالي 5,000 متر مربع، وبه جبل حماطة ويوجد به العديد من الحيوانات البرية الأليفة وهو مناسب لرحلات السفاري وأنشطة التخييم، أما الجزء البحري فتبلغ مساحته حوالي 2,000 متر مربع، وهو غني بالعديد من الكائنات البحرية النادرة والشعاب المرجانية التي ليس لها مثيل.

  • محمية صمداي: وتُسمى أيضًا بيت الدولفين، وتقع جنوب المدينة على شكل حدوة حصان، وهي عبارة عن موطن لأكثر من 5,000 دولفين متنوع الفصائل، وهي عبارة عن 3 مناطق هم؛ منطقة مُخصصة لدولفين، ومنطقة مخصصة لأنشطة الغطس، ومنطقة عبارة عن مينا للمراكب.

  • شجرة القلعان: أو منطقة شجرة المانجروف، وهي أقدم الأشجار بمصر، وتقع بمحمية وادي الجمال، ولها خصوصية وأهمية كُبرى. وتُعد من أهم المزارات السياحية بالمنطقة، حيث تنمو في وسط البحر وتستطيع المشي داخل البحر حتى الوصول إليها ومشاهدة طائر العقاب صائد الأسماك الذي يتخذ من الشجرة عشًا له.

  • خليج أبو غصون: وهو موقع غطس تكون بسبب غرق سفينة تجارية بالمنطقة عام 1993م وأصبح موطنًا للعديد من الأسماك والكائنات البحرية النادرة، ويقصده السياح لذاتها من كل بقاع العالم.

  • مرسى فُجيرة: هو موقع للغطس يقع شمال مرسى علم ويتفرد بوجود كائنات بحرية عجيبة مثل: نسور البحر وأسماك متعددة الفصائل والأنواع والألوان.

  • منجم السكري: هو أشهر وأقدم مناجم الذهب في مصر والشرق الأوسط، ويقع على بعد 30 كيلو مترًا من مدينة مرسى علم، ويرجع تاريخه إلى عصر الفراعنة والرومان، ويمتد بطول 3 كيلو متر وعرض 500 متر وارتفاع 300 متر، ويعمل به 4,500 عامل وموظف و50 شركة مختلفة الاختصاص، وممكن زيارته بشكل مجاني.

  • خليج أبو دباب: هو أشهر مناطق مرسى علم، وأجمل شواطئها، فبسبب جمالها سُميت المدينة مالديف مصر، فهو الشاطئ ذو القاع الأخضر، ويقع شمال مدينة مرسى علم على بعد حوالي 30 كيلو مترًا، وهو غنيٌ بالشعاب المرجانية، وهو موطن للسلاحف الخضراء كبيرة الحجم.

  • مسجد أبو الحسن الشاذلي: من أقدم مساجد مصر وأُنشئ في عصر الدولة الأيوبية، ويقع غرب مدينة مرسى علم بقرية أبو الحسن الشاذلي. وسُميت نسبة إلى الشيخ أبو الحسن الشاذلي الذي توفي بها أثناء رحلته للحج، وبُني ضريح له وأصبح مزارًا يقصده الزوار سنويًا في موعد وفاته.

 

 

الأنشطة التجارية والترفيهية في مدينة مرسى علم

 

تتعدد الأنشطة التجارية في مدينة مرسى علم، حيث يوجد أماكن لبيع المشغولات اليدوية البدوية في كل مكان خاصةً المعالم السياحية والممشى والشواطئ المختلفة، بجوار العديد من المحال التجارية التي تلبي احتياجات الزائرين والسكان كما يوجد عددٌ من المولات التجارية مثل مول كنز علم بجوار منتجع لاجونا بيتش، وهو مول متكامل به العديد من المحال التجارية ويتميز بقربه من الفنادق والمناطق الترفيهية الأخرى.

كما يوجد مول جوزيف أمين وهو مول متوسط الحجم يلبي الاحتياجات الأساسية من طعام وشراب مع بعض المطاعم والكافيهات وأماكن خارجية للجلوس ليلًا.

 

 

الأحياء السكنية في مدينة مرسى علم

 

تتركز المناطق السياحية بمدينة مرسى علم بمحاذاة الشاطئ، بينما توجد شقق سكنية بمدينة مرسى علم نفسها تبعد قليلًا عن الشواطئ، وسنتعرف بشيء من التفصيل على كلا النوعين.

تتكون مدينة مرسى علم بعد تطويرها من 4 أحياء سكنية هم الحي الأول والحي الثاني والحي الثالث والحي الرابع، يضم كل حي منهم 4 مجاورات، وتتمتع كل هذه الأحياء بالعديد من الخدمات والمرافق الأساسية وجارِ تطوير الأحياء وتأهيلها لتكون مناطق حضرية.

 

 

أفضل منتجعات مدينة مرسى علم

 

تضم مدينة مرسى علم العديد من المنتجعات والقُرى السياحية الرائعة، فهي مدينة سياحية من الدرجة الأولى، ورغم بعدها عن القاهرة إلا أنها تستقبل طوال العام الزائرين سواءً من داخل مصر أو خارجها.

 

وتتميز مدينة مرسى علم بالهدوء التام، فهي منطقة مناسبة لمحبي الاستجمام والبعد عن الزحام والصخب، فكل الأنشطة التي من الممكن ممارستها بالمدينة تتم نهارًا فقط، فالليل للراحة وللنوم والاستعداد لمزيد من المغامرات نهارًا سواء برحلات السفاري أو أنشط الغطس الشهيرة بها المدينة أو الصيد أو الرحلات البحرية أو حتى زيارة بعض المناطق الأثرية.

وسنحاول هنا التعرف على أفضل المنتجعات والقرى السياحية التي تستضيف السياح وتقدم أفضل الخدمات لهم، سواء كانت خدمات الإقامة الفندقية أو الخدمات الترفيهية وغيرها.

 

منتجع تيو بلو ألايا

 

وهو منتجع سياحي يحتوي على شاليهات للبيع مطلة على البحر الأحمر مباشرة ويقع على طريق القصير – مرسى علم قبل مدينة مرسى علم بحوالي 8 كيلو مترات، ويبعد عن مطار مرسى علم بحوالي 6 كيلو مترات.

 

وهو منتجع ومكان إقامة فندقي 5 نجوم يحتوي على حمامات سباحة وغرف رائعة بإطلالة ساحة ومركز لياقة بدنية، ومناسب لقضاء شهر العسل وإجازة بعيدًا عن ضغوط العمل.

 

 

منتجع جاز مارايا ريزورت

 

عبارة عن قرية سياحية على البحر مباشرة وتبعد عن مدينة مرسى علم بحوالي 70 كيلو مترًا، ويتميز بموقع القريب من مطار مرسى علم الذي يبعد عنه بـ 4 كيلو مترات فقط.

ويُقدم منتجع جاز ماريا ريزورت تجربة سياحية فريدة والعديد من الوحدات التي تناسب العائلات والأفراد على شاطئ البحر الأحمر.

 

 

منتجع هيلتون مرسى علم نوبين ريزورت

 

 هو أحد أفضل منتجعات مرسى علم ويقع على البحر مباشرة ويتكون من 395 غرفةً و3 حمامات سباحة وخدمات فندقة رائعة وشاملة، مع تنظيم الرحلات المتنوعة لأشهر معالم المدينة.

 

 

قرية ثرى كورنرز فيروز بلازا بيتش ريزورت

 

 هي المكان المثالي للباحثين عن موقع قريب من كل الخدمات، مع إطلالة رائعة على البحر الأحمر وخدمات 5 نجوم، فهي تقع بين المطار ومدينة مرسى علم، وتضم حوالي 300 غرفة متنوعة التصميم والإطلالات.

 

 

منتجع تيوليب ريزورت

 

 منتجع وقرية سياحية مميزة تقع على بعد 5 كيلو من مدينة مرسى علم ويفصلها عن مطار المدينة حوالي 6 كيلو مترات فقط، وتضم حمامات سباحة والعديد من الأنشطة الترفيهية التي تناسب الأسر، وتتمتع بأعلى مستوى من الخدمات الفندقية وخدمات الغرف.

 

 

منتجع توي سونيو ريف مرسى

 

 يقع قبل مدينة مرسى علم بحوالي ساعة (70 كيلو مترات)، بأرقى المواقع على شاطئ البحر الأحمر، بجوار خليج كورايا الشهير بجوار مدينة ملاهي كورايا.

ويتميز منتجع توي سونيو ريف بالمساحات الخضراء على شاطئ البحر مباشرة مما يضيف للمنتجع طابعًا خلابًا وإطلالة مميزة لكل الوحدات، كما تميز بتصميمه البسيط التقليدي الذي يساعد على الانفصال عن العالم وقضاء وقت ممتع بين الطبيعة والمياه الصافية.

 

 

منتجع بريكة في مرسى علم

 

 قرية سياحية تقع على خليج بريكة في مواجهة البحر الأحمر مباشرة وتبعد عن مدينة مرسى علم بحوالي 17 كيلو مترات وعن مطار المدينة بحوالي 45 كيلو مترات.

ويتميز المنتجع بقربه من العديد من الأنشطة الترفيهية ومدارس الغوص والمراكز التجارية وفنادق والمطاعم والكافيهات.