To enable notifications, please click "Allow".
Sorry, your browser is outdated and does not support our website.
Please open our website on Google Chrome of Firefox.
Medical Center 3

Medical Center 3

Nasr City

Clinics 28,849 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 1,673,260  EGP
True

True

Nasr City

Apartments 9,200 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 809,600  EGP
Etlala

Etlala

Abbasia

Apartments 16,880 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 2,379,156  EGP
Cairo Plaza

Cairo Plaza

Nasr City

Apartments 8,000 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 720,000  EGP
T Square
Panorama Green

Panorama Green

Nasr City

Apartments 10,576 EGP/M²
Sun View Mall
Park Residence - بارك ريزيدنس
EMC Mall

EMC Mall

Nasr City

Stores 38,000 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 3,000,000  EGP
Cairo Town

Cairo Town

Nasr City

Apartments 7,269 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 973,700  EGP
Sky Roof
Sun View
Capital East

Capital East

Nasr City

Apartments 10,952 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 648,000  EGP
Cleopatra Plaza Nasr City

Cleopatra Plaza Nasr City

Nasr City

Apartments 26,378 EGP/M²
Starting Price: 6,194,513  EGP
True Gate

True Gate

Nasr City

Apartments 9,136 EGP/M²

Do you Have a Compound?

Get more leads for your compound by advertising with us.


Compounds in Nasr City

Nasr City Compounds: Be Close to the Heart of the New Capital and the High-end Neighborhoods

 

Recently, we have developed new options to facilitate the search and selection of a home in Nasr City projects, compounds and malls. Aqarmap provides the Aqarmap Compounds Guide, which is not limited to residential projects only but provides complete information about any property in a mall, administrative or medical center (for those looking for clinics). So, you will know the most important advantages that you will get by buying an apartment, villa or office in this or that project.

Your Search Results will be limited to:

  • The type of property, whether it is residential, administrative or commercial.

  • The price segment, whether economic, medium or luxurious.

  • The construction state and the delivery date.

  • The type of finishing, whether it is semi-finished, luxe or ultra-super lux.

  • The appropriate payment method for your budget, whether in cash or in installments.

  • The name of the project in case you look for a specific compound.

 

Learn More About the Developers

 

The Compound Guide is like a real estate broker through which you will learn about the developer company of the compound or project, its most important previous projects and the date of its establishment, to help you choose a reliable project.

 

More Details About Nasr City

 

On an area of ​​250 square kilometers - which is a very vast area - and in a distinguished vital location, Nasr City was built to become one of the largest and most famous cities in Greater Cairo. Nasr City is an extension of the Heliopolis district, and in 1999 a ministerial decision was issued to divide it into two districts; the West Nasr City and the East Nasr City. That decision entered into force in early July of the same year.

Nasr City enjoys a privileged strategic location. It is easily accessible from all sides, either through the subway through the exhibition grounds and stadium stations, or via the Ring Road, the Martyr axis, or Al Nasr Road. Such ease of accessibility is indeed one of the city's main advantages.

There are other unique advantages of Nasr City, on top of which is that being a lively city with remarkable commercial activity. Nasr City has many markets, commercial centers and shops, in addition to its integrated services from schools, hospitals, institutes, universities and clubs, not to mention the diversity of housing levels. Nasr City has average, above average and upscale housing.

 

The Internal Planning of Nasr City and Its Most Famous Neighborhoods

 

As we mentioned earlier, Nasr City is divided into two districts and the following are details of each one:

 

West Nasr City District

 

The area of ​​West Nasr City is about 18 square kilometers. It is one of the districts of the Eastern Province, as it is bordered to the east by Egypt-Suez Road until kilo 51, to the west by Salah Salem Street with Youssef Abbas, to the south by Kattameya Road, and to the north by Al-Mirghani and Al-Thawra Streets.

West Nasr City includes many residential areas at excellent prices, such as the sixth and seventh neighborhoods. It is also divided into several other famous neighborhoods, such as the stadium, the eastern Sarayat, Ezbet Al Arab, the railway club, and Al-Azhar University.

 

East Nasr City District

 

East Nasr City district represents the eastern front of Cairo Governorate. It is one of the largest residential districts in Cairo, with a population of more than 750,000.

East Nasr City includes several residential neighborhoods with a high population density. It includes the First Neighborhood, the Sixth Neighborhood, the East of the Sixth Neighborhood, the Seventh Neighborhood, the Eighth Neighborhood, the Ninth Neighborhood, the Tenth Neighborhood, the Eleventh Neighborhood, Engineers Neighborhood, golf Neighborhood, Companies Neighborhood, Al-Tawfiq Neighborhood, Rabaa Al-Adawiya Neighborhood, Al-Ahly Club Neighborhood, Al-Wafaa and Al-Amal Neighborhood, Zahraa Nasr City Neighborhood, the International Garden Neighborhood, and Ezbet Al-Haggana Neighborhood.

The neighborhoods and internal areas of Nasr City are generally linked to each other through a group of important streets. On top of these streets are Hassan Al-Mamoun Street, Makram Ebeid Street, Abbas Al-Akkad Street, Tayaran Street, Youssef Abbas Street, Mustafa Al-Nahhas Street, and Al-Nasr Road.

 

Services of Nasr City 

 

Nasr City is characterized by the widespread of its various services, whether health, educational, commercial, recreational or sports. All of which made it one of the attractive areas for residents. In the following lines, we will talk about these services in detail.

 

Hospitals and Health Centers

 

Nasr City and Greater Cairo contain a large number of major hospitals, pharmacies, clinics and medical centers that are known for providing a high level of health care.

 

First: the Hospitals

 

The most prominent of these hospitals in Nasr City are Al Nasr Specialized Hospital, Al Tawfiqia Specialized Hospital, Nasr City Health Insurance Hospital, Dar Al Fouad Hospital, Tabarak Children’s Hospital, Al Masa Hospital in the Tenth District, and Rabaa Al Adawiya Specialized Hospital.

 

Second: Clinics and Medical Centers

 

As for the clinics and medical centers in Nasr City, the top of them are Al-Tayseer Specialized Clinics, Al-Tayseer Medical Center, the Center for Otolaryngology and Endoscopy, Al-Haq Specialized Clinics, Asma Specialized Clinics, and Al-Furqan Specialized Clinics.

 

Third: Pharmacies

 

With regard to the most prominent pharmacies, they are Seif pharmacies, Africa pharmacy, 19011 pharmacies, Delmar and Atallah Pharmacy, Nasr City Pharmacy, Ezz El-Din Pharmacies, Zoghbi Pharmacy, El-Serafy Pharmacy, Husseini Pharmacies, Al-Masry Pharmacies, Amer Pharmacy, Al-Azakhana Pharmacy, Misr Pharmacies, Shady Pharmacies, Hosny Pharmacy, Kiwan Pharmacies, Islamic Pharmacy, Farouk Pharmacies.

 

Schools and Educational Services in Nasr City

 

Nasr City includes plenty of educational schools for different stages, as well as distinguished universities and institutes. Most of which we will review with you as follows:

 

First: Universities and Institutes

 

The most important universities and institutes in Nasr City are Al-Azhar University, the American Open University, the Workers’ University, the Graduate Institute of Childhood Studies, Al-Alsun Higher Institute for Tourism, Hotels and Computers, the Higher Institute for Social Service, the Higher Institute of the Holy Qur’an, and the Information Technology Academy.

 

Second: Faculties

 

As for the faculties, they are the Faculty of Islamic and Arabic Studies for Girls, Al-Azhar University, the Faculty of Islamic and Arabic Studies for Boys, Al-Azhar University, the Faculty of Human Studies for Girls, Al-Azhar University, the Faculty of Pharmacy for girls at Al-Azhar University, the Faculty of Pharmacy for boys at Al-Azhar University, the Faculty of Medicine for girls at Al-Azhar University, and the Faculty of Medicine for boys at Al-Azhar University. The Faculty of Science for Boys, Al-Azhar University, the Faculty of Science for Girls, Al-Azhar University, the Faculty of Islamic Sciences for Expatriates, Al-Azhar University, and the Faculty of Engineering, Al-Azhar University.

 

Third: Schools

 

Schools in Nasr City vary between public, private and international schools to suit the different social groups of residents. On top of those schools: Nasr City Private Schools, Al-Radwan Private Islamic Schools, Al-Ritaj International American School, Egypt Schools, St. George’s School in Nasr City, Nasr City Industrial Secondary School for Boys, Al-Manhal Private School, Futures Language School, Taiba Language Schools, Manarat Al Salem International School, Al Ola Language School, Al Alsun Language School, Saint Fatima Language School, Badr Al Islam School, Fatima Al Zahra Private School, Experimental Unified and Secondary School, Asmaa Fahmy Primary School, Manarat Heliopolis School, and Al Bayan Modern School.

 

Commercial and Recreational Venues

 

Nasr City has a large number of commercial centers, hypermarkets and shops that cover all the needs and requirements of the population. There are commercial centers for food commodities, household items, clothes, and so on with great services.

The most prominent complexes of shops selling food and household goods in Nasr City are Saudi Market in front of Nasr City Hospital, Ragab Sons on Mustafa Al-Nahhas Street, Metro Market in Hassan Al-Mamoun Street, Metro Market in Al-Batrawi Street behind Genena Mall, and Abdullah Al-Othaim Markets in Tripoli Street branched from Hassanein Heikal st.

As for the commercial and entertainment malls in Nasr City, there are a large number of malls with plenty of shops, international restaurants, cafes, play areas for elders and kids, and cinemas. The most important of which are: City Stars Mall, City Center, Horus Mall, Tiba Mall, Wonderland Mall, and Genena Mall. 

 

Sports Clubs

 

There are many important sports places in Nasr City, which are very popular with athletes and their families to enjoy exercising and taking care of their physical fitness. The most prominent sports places in Nasr City are the Indoor Halls Complex, the International Swimming Pools Complex, the Athletics Complex, the Olympic Committee in the stadium, the School for the Talented Athletes, Nasr City Sports Club, Al-Zohour Sports Club, Al-Ahly Sports Club, Al-Tala’a Sports Club, Al-Zahraa Club, Armed Forces Equestrian Club, and Enppi Sports Club.

Additionally, there is a number of health clubs and gyms equipped with the latest sports equipment, such as Active Fitness, Sports Talent, Selective Gym, and Real Gym.

 

 Facilities and Infrastructure

 

Nasr City is characterized by the strong facilities that make it one of the densely populated areas. There are water stations to deliver water to homes and buildings, sewage stations, natural gas lines and power plants. There is also an integrated transportation and transportation network linking all the streets and neighborhoods together and linking Nasr City with the neighboring cities. There is a strong communications network that completely covers Nasr City.

 

The Most Important Landmarks of Nasr City

 

Major Government Institutions

 

Nasr City is famous for a number of major governmental institutions, which in turn represent its most important features. The city includes the Central Auditing Organization, the Central Organization for Organization and Administration, and the Central Agency for Mobilization and Statistics. It also includes a number of ministries, such as the Ministry of Finance, the Ministry of Higher Education, the Ministry of Planning, and the Ministry of Workforce and Immigration.

 

Cultural Centers and Conferences

 

As for the cultural monuments in Nasr City, most notably are the conference hall, the memorial, and the exhibition grounds, in which the most important events are organized, such as the book fair in its many sessions, before being transferred to the new exhibition grounds in the Fifth Settlement.

 

Institutes and Universities

 

Nasr City has many universities and institutes that are also important landmarks, such as the American Open University, the International University in Latin America, the Arab Open University, Al-Azhar University, the Workers’ University, the Higher Institute for Tourism, Languages ​​and Administrative Sciences, the International Islamic University, and the SkyTeam Academy of Sciences Aviation, and Al-Alsun Higher Institute for Tourism and Hotels.

 

Sports and Recreational Landmarks

 

The most famous sports landmarks in Nasr City are The Arab Contractors Club, El Sekka El Hadid Club, the Indoor Hall Complex, Cairo Stadium, and the Olympic Committee. The most prominent recreational attractions are the International Bowling Center in Nasr City and the International Park.

 

The Most Famous Malls in Nasr City

 

Nasr City is known as a lively and commercial place due to the availability of many services and huge malls. There are also many well-known shops, restaurants, wonderful cafes, entertainment cities and cinemas, in which there are many opportunities to set up your business. Here are the most famous of those malls:

 

City Stars Mall

 

It is one of the huge malls that are loved by elders and kids due to the availability of many services, restaurants, cafes and shops with international brands. There are also a number of towers for companies and administrative offices.

City Stars Mall's style and design resemble the ancient Egyptian civilization. The Mall consists of three glass pyramids and is surrounded by 11 towers. There is a separate huge building that includes all services, entertainment, and more than 643 shops, in addition to an integrated play area. It has more than 90 video games for kids. There is a cinema complex on the fifth floor in which all the exclusive movies are shown.

 

Genena Mall

 

Genena Mall is located on El Batrawy Street in Nasr City, which is a very distinct and vital location. Genena Mall was established in 1999 and has managed to retain its splendor and beauty in terms of design and great services.

Genena Mall consists of 5 floors and includes many activities for shops specialized in selling clothes, gifts, accessories, furniture and computer supplies. The Mall also has plenty of restaurants and cafes at the highest level, where there are about 10 restaurants serving European, Chinese and fast food.

 

Tiba Outlet Mall

 

It is the first outlet mall to be built in Egypt. It is specifically in the heart of Nasr City with an area of ​​about 2,866 square meters. The Mall contains 34 outlet stores ranging from clothing stores, restaurants, kids areas and a large cinema. There is a Carrefour branch inside the Mall for shopping and buying all household necessities and food commodities. There is a large garage to accommodate about 107 cars to prevent crowding around the Mall.

 

Al-Sarraj Mall

 

Al-Sarraj Mall is located in Attia Al-Sawalhi Street in the 8th District of Nasr City, along Makram Ebeid Street.

 

City Center

 

City Center Mall is located in Makram Ebeid, Sixth Neighborhood, Nasr City. It consists of several floors and includes a variety of shops with different activities. Most of which are well-known brands, most notably Mazaya Cosmetics, Carina, Active, Max, Raven, Mobaco, Starbucks, KFC, and Pizza Hut.

لتفعيل التنبيهات علی المتصفح برجاء الضغط علی Allow
عفواً، المتصفح الذي تستخدمه قديم وموقعنا لا يعمل عليه جيداً.
يرجى فتح الموقع من متصفح جوجل كروم أو فايرفوكس
Sun View Mall - صن فيو مول

Sun View Mall - صن فيو مول

مدينة نصر

النوع السعر  
محلات 720,000 - 729,000 25,483 جنيه/م2
مكاتب 880,000 15,172 جنيه/م2
عيادات 1,054,000 17,000 جنيه/م2
720,000  جنيه

هل لديك مشروع؟

اضف مشروعك الان واحصل على المزيد من الاتصالات.


كمبوندات مدينة نصر .. القرب من قلب العاصمة ومجاورة الأحياء الراقية

على مساحة 250 كيلومترًا مربعًا -وهي مساحة شاسعة للغاية- وفي موقع حيوي متميز، أُقيمت مدينة نصر لتصبح أحد أكبر وأشهر أحياء القاهرة الكبرى وامتدادًا لحي مصر الجديدة، والتي في عام 1999م صدر قرارًا وزاريًا بتقسيمها إلى حييّن، هما حي غرب مدينة نصر وحي شرق مدينة نصر، وقد دخل ذلك القرار حيز التنفيذ في مطلع شهر يوليو من العام ذاته.

تتمتع مدينة نصر بموقع استراتيجي متميز يسهل الوصول إليه من كل حدب وصوب، وذلك إما من خلال مترو الأنفاق عن طريق محطتي أرض المعارض والإستاد أو بواسطة الطريق الدائري أو محور الشهيد أو طريق النصر، وهي واحدة من المزايا الأساسية بالمدينة. 

أما عن المزايا الأخرى التي تنفرد بها مدينة نصر، فعلى رأسها أنها مدينة حيوية تتمتع بنشاط تجاري ملحوظ نظراً لتوفر الكثير من الأسواق والمراكز التجارية والمحلات بها، بالإضافة إلى تمتعها بخدمات متكاملة من مدارس ومستشفيات ومعاهد وجامعات ونوادٍ، ناهيك عن تنوع مستويات السكن بمدينة نصر من سكن متوسط وفوق المتوسط وسكن راقٍ.

 

 

التقسيم الداخلي لمدينة نصر وأشهر أحيائها

تنقسم أحياء مدينة نصر إلى حيين كما أشرنا مُسبقًا، وفيما يلي تفاصيل عن كلا منهما على حدة:  

 

  • حي غرب مدينة نصر

تبلغ مساحة حي غرب مدينة نصر حوالي 18 كيلومترًا مربعًا، وهو يعد ضمن أحياء المنطقة الشرقية، حيث يحده شرقًا طريق مصر - السويس حتى الكيلو 51، ويحده غربًا شارع صلاح سالم مع يوسف عباس، فيما يحده جنوبًا طريق القطامية، ويحده شمالًا شارعي الميرغني والثورة.

يضم حي غرب مدينة نصر الكثير من الأحياء السكنية وبأسعار ممتازة، مثل الحي السادس والحي السابع، كما يُقسم إلى عدة مناطق أخرى شهيرة، مثل: الاستاد، والسرايات الشرقية، وعزبة العرب، ونادي السكة الحديد، وجامعة الأزهر.

 

  • حي شرق مدينة نصر

يٌعد حي شرق مدينة نصر الواجهة الشرقية لمحافظة القاهرة، وهو من أكبر الأحياء السكنية بمحافظة القاهرة حيث يتجاوز التعداد السكاني له نحو 750,000 نسمة.

يضم حي شرق مدينة نصر عدة مناطق سكنية تحظى بكثافة سكانية عالية، وهي: المنطقة الأولى، والمنطقة السادسة، وشرق المنطقة السادسة، والمنطقة السابعة، والمنطقة الثامنة، والمنطقة التاسعة، والمنطقة العاشرة، والمنطقة الحادية عشر، والحي العاشر، والمهندسين، والجولف، والشركات، والتوفيق، ورابعة العدوية، والنادي الأهلي، والوفاء والأمل، وزهراء مدينة نصر، والحديقة الدولية، وعزبة الهجانة. 

وترتبط الأحياء والمناطق الداخلية بمدينة نصر عمومًا ببعضها البعض من خلال مجموعة شوارع هامة، على رأس تلك الشوارع، شارع حسن المأمون، وشارع مكرم عبيد، وشارع عباس العقاد، وشارع الطيران، وشارع يوسف عباس، وشارع مصطفى النحاس، وطريق النصر.

 

خدمات مدينة نصر

تتميز مدينة نصر بالانتشار الواسع لخدماتها المختلفة سواء الصحية، أو التعليمية، أو التجارية أو الترفيهية أو الرياضية، كل ذلك جعلها من المناطق الجاذبة للسكان، ومن خلال السطور التالية سنعرض عليكم تلك الخدمات تفصيليًا.

 

الخدمات الصحية

تحتوي مدينة نصر والقاهرة الكبرى على عدد كبير من المستشفيات الكبرى والصيدليات والعيادات والمراكز الطبية المعروفة التي تتميز بتقديمها مستوى عالٍ من الرعاية الصحية.

 

أولًا: المستشفيات

من أبرز تلك المستشفيات بمدينة نصر: مستشفى النصر التخصصي، ومستشفى التوفيقية التخصصي، ومستشفى مدينة نصر للتأمين الصحي، ومستشفى دار الفؤاد، ومستشفى تبارك للأطفال، ومستشفى الماسة بالحي العاشر، ومستشفى رابعة العدوية التخصصي. 

 

ثانيًا: العيادات والمراكز الطبية

أما عن العيادات والمراكز الطبية بمدينة نصر فعلى رأسها: عيادات التيسير التخصصية، ومركز التيسير الطبي، ومركز جراحة ومناظير الأنف والأذن والحنجرة، وعيادات الحق التخصصية، وعيادات أسما التخصصية، وعيادات الفرقان التخصصية. 

 

ثالثًا: الصيدليات

وفيما يخص أبرز الصيدليات، فهي: صيدليات سيف، صيدلية أفريقيا، صيدليات 19011، صيدلية دلمار وعطا الله، صيدلية مدينة نصر، صيدليات عز الدين، صيدلية الزغبي، صيدلية الصيرفي، صيدليات الحسيني، صيدليات المصري، صيدلية عامر، صيدلية الأجزاخانة، صيدليات مصر، صيدليات شادي، صيدلية حسني، صيدليات كيوان، الصيدلية الإسلامية، صيدليات فاروق.

 

الخدمات التعليمية

تضم مدينة نصر عددًا من المدارس التعليمية للمراحل المختلفة وكذلك الجامعات والمعاهد المتميزة التي سنستعرض أغلبها معكم فيما يلي:

 

أولًا: الجامعات والمعاهد

من أهم الجامعات والمعاهد بمدينة نصر: جامعة الأزهر، والجامعة الأمريكية المفتوحة، والجامعة العمالية، ومعهد الدراسات العليا للطفولة، ومعهد الألسن العالي للسياحة والفنادق والحاسب الآلي، والمعهد العالي للخدمة الاجتماعية، والمعهد العالي للقرآن الكريم، وأكاديمية تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

 

ثانيًا: الكُليات

وعن الكليات، فهي: كلية الدراسات الإسلامية والعربية للبنات جامعة الأزهر، وكلية الدراسات الإسلامية والعربية بنين جامعة الأزهر، وكلية الدراسات الإنسانية للبنات جامعة الأزهر، وكلية الصيدلة بنات جامعة الأزهر، وكلية الصيدلة بنين جامعة الأزهر، وكلية الطب بنات جامعة الأزهر، وكلية الطب بنين جامعة الأزهر، وكلية العلوم بنين جامعة الأزهر، وكلية العلوم بنات جامعة الأزهر، وكلية العلوم الإسلامية للوافدين جامعة الأزهر، وكلية الهندسة جامعة الأزهر.

 

ثالثًا: المدارس

أما بالنسبة للمدارس، فهي تتنوع بين المدارس الحكومية والخاصة والدولية؛ لتناسب الفئات الاجتماعية المختلفة من الساكنين بالمدينة، على رأس تلك المدارس: مدارس مدينة نصر الخاصة، مدارس الرضوان الخاصة الإسلامية، مدرسة الريتاج الدولية الأمريكية، مدارس إيجيبت، مدرسة سان جورج مدينة نصر، مدرسة مدينة نصر الثانوية الصناعية بنين، مدرسة المنهل الخاصة، مدرسة المستقبل للغات، مدارس طيبة للغات، مدارس منارة السالم الخاصة، مدرسة العلا للغات، مدرسة الألسن للغات، مدرسة سانت فاتيما للغات، مدرسة بدر الإسلام، مدرسة فاطمة الزهراء الخاصة، المدرسة التجريبية الموحدة والثانوية، مدرسة أسماء فهمي الابتدائية، مدرسة منارة هيليوبوليس، مدرسة البيان الحديثة.

 

الخدمات التجارية والترفيهية

يتوفر بمدينة نصر عدد كبير من المراكز التجارية والهايبر ماركت والمحلات التي تغطي بخدماتها الهائلة كافة احتياجات ومتطلبات السكان من السلع الغذائية والمستلزمات المنزلية والملابس وما غير ذلك.

ومن أبرز مجمعات المحلات التجارية الخاصة ببيع السلع الغذائية والمستلزمات المنزلية بمدينة نصر، فهي: سعودي ماركت أمام مستشفى مدينة نصر، أولاد رجب بشارع مصطفى النحاس، مترو ماركت في شارع حسن المأمون، مترو ماركت في شارع البطراوي خلف جنينة مول، أسواق عبدالله العثيم بشارع طرابلس متفرع من حسنين هيكل.

أما فيما يخص المولات التجارية والترفيهية بمدينة نصر فيوجد عدد كبير منها والتي تضم عددًا من المحلات التجارية والمطاعم العالمية والكافيهات ومناطق للألعاب للكبار والصغار والسينمات، أهمها: مول سيتي ستارز، وسيتي سنتر، وحورس مول، وطيبة مول، وندر لاند مول، وجنينة مول.

 

الخدمات الرياضية

يوجد عدد من الأماكن الرياضية الهامة بمدينة نصر والتي تلقى إقبالًا كبيرًا من الرياضيين وذويهم للاستمتاع بممارسة الرياضة والاهتمام بلياقتهم البدنية، ومن أبرز الأماكن الرياضية بمدينة نصر: مجمع الصالات المغطاة، مجمع حمامات السباحة الدولي، مجمع ألعاب القوى، اللجنة الأوليمبية بالاستاد، مدرسة الموهوبين رياضيًا، نادي مدينة نصر الرياضي، نادي الزهور الرياضي، النادي الأهلي للرياضة البدنية، نادي الطلائع الرياضي، نادي الزهراء، نادي فروسية القوات المسلحة، نادي إنبي الرياضي.

كل ذلك بالإضافة إلى عدد من النوادي الصحية والصالات الرياضية المزودة بأحدث الأجهزة الرياضية، مثل: آكتيف فيتنس، سبورتس تالنتد، سيلكتيف جيم، ريال جيم.

 

المرافق والبنية التحتية

تتميز مدينة نصر بمرافقها القوية التي تجعلها من المناطق العامرة بالسكان، حيث يوجد محطات المياه لتوصيل المياه للمنازل والمباني وكذلك محطات الصرف الصحي وخطوط الغاز الطبيعي ومحطات توليد الكهرباء. كما يوجد شبكة نقل ومواصلات متكاملة تربط جميع الشوارع والأحياء ببعضها وتربط مدينة نصر بالمدن المجاورة، كما يوجد شبكة اتصالات قوية تغطي مدينة نصر بالكامل.

 

أهم معالم مدينة نصر 

 

  • مؤسسات حكومية كبرى

تشتهر مدينة نصر بأن بها نخبة من المؤسسات الحكومية الكبرى التي تمثل بدورها أهم معالمها، وهم: الجهاز المركزي للمحاسبات، والجهاز المركزي للتنظيم والإدارة، والجهاز المركزي للتعبئة والإحصاء، بالإضافة إلى عدد من الوزارات، مثل وزارة المالية، ووزارة التعليم العالي، ووزارة التخطيط، ووزارة القوى العاملة والهجرة.

 

  • مراكز ثقافية ومؤتمرات

أما عن المعالم الثقافية بمدينة نصر، فأبرزها قاعة المؤتمرات والنصب التذكاري وأرض المعارض التي ينظم بها أهم الأحداث والفعاليات كمعرض الكتاب بدوراته العديدة، وذلك قبل أن ينقل إلى أرض المعارض الجديدة بالتجمع الخامس. 

 

  • معاهد وجامعات 

يوجد في مدينة نصر جامعات ومعاهد عديدة تمثل هي الأخرى معالم هامة في حد ذاتها، كالجامعة الأمريكية المفتوحة، والجامعة الدولية بأمريكا اللاتينية، والجامعة العربية المفتوحة، وجامعة الأزهر، والجامعة العمالية، والمعهد العالي للسياحة واللغات والعلوم الإدارية، والجامعة الإسلامية العالمية، وأكاديمية سكاي تيم لعلوم الطيران، ومعهد الألسن العالي للسياحة والفنادق.

 

  • معالم رياضية وترفيهية

وعن أشهر المعالم الرياضية بمدينة نصر، فهي: نادي المقاولون العرب، ونادي السكة الحديد، ومجمع الصالات المغطاة، واستاد القاهرة، واللجنة الأوليمبية، أما عن أبرز المعالم الترفيهية، فهي: المركز الدولي للبولينج بمدينة نصر والحديقة الدولية.

 

 

أشهر المولات التجارية بمدينة نصر

تعرف مدينة نصر بأنها مكان حيوي وتجاري بسبب توافر الكثير من الخدمات والمولات الضخمة بها، والتي تضم العديد من المحلات التجارية المعروفة والمطاعم والكافيهات الرائعة ومدن الترفيه والسينمات والتي يتواجد بها العديد من الفرص لانشاء مشروعك التجاري، إليكم فيما يلي أشهر تلك المولات:

  • مول سيتي ستارز

يُعد مول سيتي ستارز واحدًا من المولات الضخمة المُحببة للكبار والصغار نظرًا لتوافر الكثير من الخدمات والمطاعم والكافيهات والمحلات التجارية ذات البراندات العالمية، كما يوجد عدد من الأبراج الخاصة بالشركات والمكاتب الإدارية.

يعتمد مول سيتي ستارز في تصميمه على الطراز الذي يُشبه الحضارة المصرية القديمة، حيث يتكون المول من ثلاث أهرامات زجاجية ويحيط بها 11 برجًا، كما يوجد مبنى ضخم منفصل يضم جميع الخدمات والوسائل الترفيهية والمحلات التجارية التي يتجاوز عددها 643 محلًا تجاريًا، بالإضافة إلى منطقة ألعاب متكاملة يوجد بها أكثر من 90 لعبة فيديو للأطفال، كما يوجد مجمع سينمات بالدور الخامس والتي يتم فيها عرض جميع الأفلام الحصرية.

 

  •  جنينة مول

يقع جنينة مول في شارع البطراوي بمدينة نصر والذي يُعد موقعًا متميزًا وحيويًا للغاية، تأسس جنينة مول عام 1999م واستطاع أن يظل محتفظًا برونقه وجماله من حيث التصميم والخدمات الرائعة.

يتكون جنينة مول من 5 طوابق تضم أنشطة كثير للمحلات التجارية المتخصصة في بيع الملابس والهدايا والإكسسوارات والمفروشات ومستلزمات الكمبيوتر، بالإضافة إلى عدد من المطاعم والكافيهات على أعلى مستوى، حيث يبلغ عدد المطاعم التي تُقدم الأكلات الأوروبية والصينية والوجبات السريعة حوالي 10 مطاعم.

 

  • طيبة أوتليت مول

يُعد طيبة أوتليت مول هو أول أوتليت مول يتم بناءه في مصر وفي قلب مدينة نصر تحديدًا والذي تبلغ مساحته حوالي 2,866 مترًا مربعًا ويحتوي على 34 محل أوتليت تتنوع بين محلات لبيع الملابس ومطاعم وأماكن لألعاب الأطفال وسينما كبيرة، كما يوجد فرع كارفور داخل المول للتسوق وشراء جميع المستلزمات المنزلية والسلع الغذائية، كما يوجد جراج كبير لاستيعاب نحو 107 سيارات لمنع التكدس حول المول.

 

  • السراج مول 

يقع السراج مول في شارع عطية الصوالحي بالمنطقة الثامنة بمدينة نصر على امتداد شارع مكرم عبيد، وهو مول متخصص في بيع وصيانة الهواتف المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وإكسسواراتهما، حيث يضم عددًا كبيرًا من المحلات التجارية المتخصصة في هذا الشأن.

 

  • سيتي سنتر

يقع مول سيتي سنتر في مكرم عبيد بالمنطقة السادسة بمدينة نصر، وهو يتكون من طوابق عديدة، تضم نخبة متنوعة من المحلات التجارية ذات الأنشطة المختلفة أغلبها لماركات وبراندات معروفة، أبرزها، مزايا لمستحضرات التجميل، وكارينا، وأكتيف، وماكس، وريفن، وموباكو، وأور، وستاربكس، وكنتاكي، وبيتزا هت.  

 

أشهر كمبوندات مدينة نصر 

تضم مدينة نصر مجموعة من الكمبوندات السكنية الضخمة التي تضمن للمقيمين بها حياة آمنة وهادئة وقريبة من الكثير من الخدمات، ومن تلك الكمبوندات:

 

قدمت شركة معمار المرشدي كمبوند سكني متكامل في قلب مدينة نصر على بُعد خطوات من الكثير من الطرق الرئيسية الهامة مثل طريق العين السخنة والطريق الدائري وطريق الأوتوستراد.

يتكون كمبوند دجلة لاند مارك مدينة نصر من مبنى واحد فقط مكون من 11 دورًا بإجمالي 3,800 وحدة سكنية تتراوح مساحاتها بين 60 مترًا مربعًا إلى 158 مترًا مربعًا. وتم تخصيص دور كامل للأغراض التجارية لخدمة المقيمين بالكمبوند على مدار 24 ساعة، كما استطاعت الشركة المالكة للكمبوند توفير جميع الخدمات التي يحتاج إليها المقيمين به.

 

يقع كمبوند دجلة تاورز مدينة نصر بالقرب من المستشفى الجوي وعلى بُعد دقائق معدودة من مصر الجديدة والمعادي والتجمع الخامس والطريق الدائري. ويعتبر كمبوند دجلة تاورز من أرقى الكمبوندات في مدينة نصر، وتبلغ مساحة المشروع حوالي 5 فدادين والتي تم تقسيمها بشكل مثالي بين الوحدات السكنية والمساحات الخضراء ومناطق الخدمات وغيرها.

 

يحظى كمبوند أرينا سيتي تاورز بموقع رائع بين نادي السكة الحديد ونادي المقاولون العرب، لذلك فهو على مقربة من عدة أماكن حيوية مثل ميدان العباسية والطريق الدائري الدولي، وهو من تنفيذ شركة ستراكشر لاين للتطوير العقاري التي استطاعت أن تختار مساحة عملاقة لإقامته والتي تُقدر بنحو 44 فدانًا.

تم تقسيم كمبوند أرينا سيتي تاورز مدينة نصر إلى 4 مراحل، تتكون كل مرحلة من وحدات سكنية مختلفة في التصاميم والمساحات عن غيرها ليستطيع كل عميل أن يجد ما يناسبه ويناسب احتياجاته، وتتمتع جميع مراحل المشروع بمستوى أمني عالٍ وانتشار المساحات الخضراء والحدائق والمتنزهات والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة.

 

 

يقع كمبوند كابيتال إيست مدينة نصر بالقرب من الطريق الدائري الذي سَهّل عملية الوصول من وإلى الكمبوند، وقد اهتمت شركة تبارك العقارية -المالكة للكمبوند- بتخصيص 60% من المساحة للمباني السكنية و40% للحدائق والمتنزهات وهو ما جذب الكثيرين لامتلاك وحداتهم به.

تختلف مساحات الوحدات السكنية بكمبوند كابيتال إيست مدينة نصر لتبدأ من 88 مترًا مربعًا وتصل إلى 149 مترًا مربعًا، ويمكن امتلاك وحدة سكنية به من خلال دفع 10% فقط من إجمالي سعر الوحدة وتقسيط المبلغ المتبقي على مدار 6 سنوات.

 

 

يقع كمبوند كايرو تاون بمدينة نصر بالقرب من القاهرة الجديدة والتجمع الخامس، ويُحيط به عدة طرق ومحاور هامة، مثل الطريق الدائري ومحور المشير وكوبري 6 أكتوبر. قدمت شركة أربا العقارية -المالكة لكمبوند كايرو تاون مدينة نصر- عدد من الوحدات السكنية المتميزة والتي تم تصميمها بعناية فائقة على أيدي كبار المهندسين المتخصصين والخبراء العقاريين ومصممي الديكور.

 

يُقدم كمبوند كايرو تاون مدينة نصر العديد من الخدمات لعملائه، مثل: الأمن والحراسة على مدار اليوم، ومساحات خضراء وحمامات سباحة، وأماكن مخصصة للجري والمشي والتريض، وجراجات مخصصة للسيارات، ومصعدين لكل برج سكني، ومداخل فندقية مصنوعة من الرخام الراقي الأنيق، وإنتركم، ودِش مركزي، وجيم مزود بأحدث الأجهزة الرياضية، وروف جاردن، وحضانة، وسلسلة من المحلات التجارية الضخمة.